THE Most Popular Kids Party Company In The UK!

After making science awesome for one million children I'm humbled to say that thousands and thousands have written in to say thank you - (the most in the country!)

We think our children's parties are the best in the world but don't want you to take our word for it…

We won the Netmums Kids' Party Award (The Oscars of the kids party world)

The mission to inspire one million children lead Mad Marc to take on the Dragons in the Den (with smoke rings and slime!) and even win a Queen's Award for Innovation from Her Majesty the Queen.

Most importantly of all along the way we've inspired more than 1,000,000 children to discover how awesome science can be.

Watch the video testimonials, listen to the audio ones but just promise not to read all the thousands of thank you notes!

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Even The Dragons Love Sublime Science!

"I love where you started from...you started because you wanted to do some good and not many people start from that and make a really, really good business" - Sarah Willingham

"I just think that it's wonderful to really inspire kids to take an interest in science so this is right up my street...I'm going to make you an offer" - Nick Jenkins

"Congratulations...I have to say that I'm incredibly impressed. It is exceptional" - Peter Jones

"Science was never my subject at school but I admire what you've done...you've got a very good business" - Touker Suleyman

"I would very much want to be part of it...I think it's very exciting...I'm going to make you an offer. I'm sitting here very excited thinking - 'please let it be me!' " - Deborah Meaden

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Just Promise Not To Read Them All!

Everything was perfect, our scientist was amazing with the kids and so engaging that even the kids that are usually a bit more boisterous were mesmerised! Couldn’t have been more perfect and first time as a mum I have actually had time to enjoy the party! The office team were brilliant keeping me updated all the way through. We wanted to do something different and fun for the kids.
Alexa Stillwell, Party with Jupiter Jack in Basingstoke, May 2019

What can I say about Atomic Anna, she had all the children and their parents attention for the whole of the party, her energy was amazing and we loved her. You heard so much laughter and screams of excitement from the children, it was such a joy to hear. Thank you so much for making Poppy’s 5 birthday so amazing and the best day ever in her words. The office team were brilliant and responded when they said they would and we’re extremely helpful. What can I say about Poppy’s party, you were amazing, and all the kids and parents thought so, you had their attention and made such an impact on their tiny minds!
Jane Turner, Party with Atomic Anna in Kent, May 2019

Everything was perfect. Laura was excellent with the children and we could not of asked for a more.
Debbie Bradshaw, Party with Lithium Lu Lu in Wolverhampton, May 2019

Thank you for sending molly. It was an amazing experience and everyone loved her. She is an amazing person and a really good entertainer. We’d would love to have her again.
Dr S Radhi, Party with Molecule Molly in Eastbourne, May 2019

Loved it. Easy to book. Lots of communication. Kinetic Kathryn was just brilliant with the children. It was my little girls 5th party and she's really quite shy but she LOVED being up at the front with Kathryn. She felt so special. Fully engaged group of reception children. Much enjoyed. It's expensive but it's worth it.
Sarah Durkin, Party with Kinetic Kathryn in Warrington, May 2019

Ellie is a real credit to your company. The children loved her. She pitched the experiments at the right level giving the children interesting facts whilst injecting fun and enthusiasm into the experiments. There was lots of laughter throughout. It's quite a task keeping all those children engaged but she did it with ease. The feedback we've received from parents and the children has been fantastic and we would not hesitate in recommending your company.
Emma Jones, Party with Electric Ellie, in Bromley, May 2019

The party was wonderful, the children were kept really well entertained and the experiments were so interesting. Danielle worked really hard to engage with the group and was really warm and friendly. My seven year old loves science and wanted a party with a difference.
Hayley Heathcote, Party with Dynamic Danielle in Stafford, May 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Kids loved the wacky rockets and sherbet making and Rhys was an absolute star, huge thankyou. The office team were very helpful with all aspects from enquiry to extras, useful reminders and payment. My little boy has asd so we needed something to capture his imagination and it did that perfectly.
Tanya Finn, Party with Rocket Rhys in Manchester, May 2019

Atomic Abby really entertained the kids and they loved making the slime. She held their attention and they were really excited by everything she showed them. Really good fun. Very helpful team in the office.
Sam Evans, Children’s Party with Atomic Abby in Harrogate, May 2019

Range of activities. Lots to get the children up and active. Lots of things had a wow factor and everyone had a great time. Booking was very simple. And the quality of information about the party on your website..
Louise Rouledge, Party with Nuclear Natalie in Rugby, May 2019

The interaction between Beryl and the kids - it was wonderful to watch them get so excited when their experiments worked, and she was infinitely patient with them.
Loved the idea of a party entertainer that was educational.
Lisa Dutton, Party with Bonkers Beryl in Solihull May 2019

Thank you for making the party fun, all the children really enjoyed it with some saying that it was the best party they’d ever been to!
Melissa Pond, Party with Chemical Chris in Milton Keynes, May 2019

Atomic Abby really entertained the kids and they loved making the slime. She held their attention and they were really excited by everything she showed them. Really good fun. Very helpful team in the office.
Sam Evans, Children’s Party with Atomic Abby in Harrogate, May 2019

Children seems to be amazed the whole time. Vaughn had a very good contact with them all.
The office team were very good.
Marta Wojcik, Party with Volcanic Vaughan in Guildford, April 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Children seems to be amazed the whole time. Vaughn had a very good contact with them all. The office team were very good.
Marta Wojcik, Party with Volcanic Vaughan in Guildford, April 2019

Kids loved all the demonstrations and experiments. Nuclear Natalie was absolutely fantastic! Some of the kids had been to a science party few weeks ago so she decided to change a few bits which I thought was great helping to make it unique. The office team were professional and I liked the regular emails and updates. With so many kids parties on, it was nice to do something a little different. Many parents and friends commented on what a nice idea it was.
Supreena Patel, Party with Nuclear Natalie in Northampton, April 2019

Alice was brilliant, the kids loved her and she really embraced the scientist theme, the kids loved the slime making and then throwing the slime balls at Alice. The office team were great, from the initial enquiry through to the booking through to the event itself it
all went very smoothly. Even the call the day before advising me of a stand in person due to the initial girl being unwell.
Bev Compaore, Party with Awesome Alice in Birmingham, April 2019

Natalie did a great job at keeping such a young age entertained. She related everything to age range and was very patient.
Kayleigh Denton, Party with Nuclear Natalie in Northampton, April 2019

All the children (and adults) were engaged and had a good time. It was something different that the children could learn from.
Janet Apollo, Party with Dynamite Dan in Lincolnshire, April 2019

Professor lightening captured and maintained the interest of 20 8/9 year old boys for an hour and a quarter! It was something different you could do with a large number of children.
Claire Willmott, Party with Professor Lightening in Hampshire, April 2019

Ellie was very bubbly and upbeat and got the kids engaged straight away.  The whole thing ran very smoothly and was as relaxing as it was possible for a 6 year old's party to be!
I didn't have direct contact with the office team, but found the admin emails and reminders very reassuring.
Helen Ritchie, Party with Electric Ellie in Surrey, April 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Christian & his colleague were very kind, polite, friendly & professional. Kept the children engaged & interested. Never seen them so quiet. My daughter & her friends loved it. The office team were very helpful, informative & polite on the telephone. Our daughter loves science & loves how things work. Loves Maddy Moat etc. Not into normal bouncy castles etc. too noisy so this was ideal. Wanted something different & this was.
Jo Davies, Party with Crazy Christian in Northamptonshire, April 2019

Alison was really pleasant and kept the children entertained. The office team were extremely helpful and happy to help.
Frances Mann, Party with Astro Alison, Wirral, April 2019

Trym was amazing! Kids were engaged and busy asking questions and getting involved.
Ankie Bourne, Party with Tectonic Trym in Gloucestershire, April 2019

Kryptonite Kris was brilliant, the kids were super excited and he even made space for an extra guest. We had the party at home and he managed to keep 13 six and seven year olds hooked for the whole hour. The tornado racing and slime making were the real favourites - the kids absolutely loved it! Kryptonite Kris phoned beforehand and answered any questions via email. Plus not having to pay on the day was one less thing to remember.
Cat Green, Party with Kryptonite Kris in Royston, April 2019

We loved the variety of activities and the fact that the parents were involved too. The kids were enthralled with Mel’s experiments and some of the parents asked to repeat experiments so they got to have a go without the kids interfering!
Mel was brilliant at including everyone, maintaining the energy levels and ensuring that every child went home with perfect slime. Thank you very much for making such brilliant party memories. Victoria coordinated the admin and she was very efficient and helpful. She helped me make some decisions about what to include and was enthusiastic about the different experiments. She was very clear about what the process would look like and what my expectations should be. Because it was a bit ‘different’-we hadn’t been to a science party before and my little boy is really interested in how things work so it matched our
requirements perfectly.
Charlotte Haydock, Party with Mystic Mel in Great Dunmow, April 2019

It made the whole party organising easy.  Kids were entertained the whole time and even party bags were taken care of! My daughter loves making slime and I don’t usually let her as it’s messy but it was her birthday and the other experiments were all fantastic and entertained all the kids.
Vikki Taylor, Party with Fizzy Freddie in Gloucestershire, April 2019

Hazardous Hannah did a great job of keeping a room full of 6 year olds engaged and amazed with the demonstrations and hands on experiments. They were encouraged to get involved and ask questions and I felt she pitched the level of science education just right for the age group and embraced that it was a party and they were there to have fun! We were looking for something different with a theme which interested the birthday boys and looked no further after reading your reviews.
Lucy Heath, Party with Hazardous Hannah in Hever, March 2019

I loved the fact that Prof. Fission came half an hour early to get set up - this put my mind at ease (as much as possible on the day of my son's party!!!) I loved how the experiments were so straight forward but mind blowing; to keep 22 four and five year olds engaged for a full hour was absolutely spectacular. My favourite experiment was most definitely the smoke rings and smoke bubbles. Joshy has said his fave experiment was the sweet making, and when Prof Fission told them it might make them burp and fart - he thought this was very funny!! The rest of the kids absolutely loved the slime. I am thoroughly impressed and have handed out details to many other parents! What a great unique party which we will remember for years to come!!
The office team throughout have been so supportive and friendly every step of the way. Very simple to book and all information at hand for whenever it was needed. For a unique experience different to other kids parties, that will get the kids thinking about science and questioning our world!!
Sophie Halliday-Chambers, Party with Professor Fission in Milton Keynes, March 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Supersonic Sim was brilliant. The kids loved him - he immediately got their attention and kept them enthralled. He entertained, educated and engaged them - awesome. They were a pretty rowdy bunch and he totally tamed them! All the kids (and parents) had a great time. The gift bags were brilliant too! The office team were really helpful, efficient and quick to respond.
Sarah Bamber, Children’s Party with Supersonic Sim in Brighton, March 2019

The kid loved the slime and the mint and lemonade trick. The office team were amazing really accommodating from beginning to end, Tina was also brilliant she was great with the kids and she didn't have it easy, many disabilities and a wide age group and she managed to keep everyone engaged. I would recommend her to anyone. My kids love science and they love slime!
Amina Amawi, Party with Terrific Tina in Swindon, March 2019

Seeing the reactions on the kids faces. They were so engrossed and entertained. The experiments were fantastic. A lot of laughter had by all. The office team were very helpful.
My son now does science club after school so I knew this would be something he would love and he did especially helping Mr Fission with some of the experiments!
Nicola Burton, Party with Professor Fission in Aylesbury, March 2019

Penny Proton totally took control of the party; the kids were all fully engaged and I didn’t have to do anything apart from feed them all! Everything arrived promptly, I didn’t have to worry about anything. There are quite a few science party providers, but as they’re not from round here no one had experienced this one before. I would definitely use
Sublime Science again!
Georgina Crumlish, Party with Penny Proton in Oxford, March 2019

Good involvement with kids, fun presentation - I’ve had one before so knew it was a good party!
Amy Hooper, Party with Cosmic Catherine in Ilkey, March 2019

'Sherbet Sharon' did a great job 'teaching' the children science. Lots of laughs. All the parents were asking about the other party options Sublime Science do. Best party yet. Superb presenter, 5 stars *****
Claire Mctigue, Party with Sherbet Sharon in Luton, March 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

The entertainer was brilliant. He was able to hold 20 children's interest and attention throughout the party and they all really enjoyed themselves. The Sublime Science office team were extremely helpful and friendly to deal with. It was a different party to the normal parties and it certainly was that.
Carly Marks, Party with Seismic Steve in Chesham, March 2019

The presenter kept all the children engaged and entertained for a full hour. They all enjoyed it hugely and my daughter had a total blast. I remembered it from Dragons Den and looked at the feedback on the website.
Melissa Jolly, Party with Atomic Ali in London, March 2019

The ease of the party was great. The facilitator set up everything. Also, the decorations, books, party bag fillers were great. The kids really loved the experiments and it was
really different to any other parties they had been too. Loved the idea of a science themed party- really different from all the other parties the kids go to.
Ann Aubrey, Party with Genius Georgie in Bristol, March 2019

All of it was amazing - Sami was fantastic at keeping the kids engaged!.
Catherine Hall, Party with Super Sami in Sussex, March 2019

The presenter was absolutely brilliant with the children - he had them completely engrossed in everything he was saying! He made sure that my daughter was the star of the show, but at the same time all her friends were involved too. He was funny/sillybut also extremely educational. The added bonus of the children being able to make their own sherbet and slime to take home went down a treat. Thank you so much for a fantastic party!!.
Kim Browne, Party with Professor Fission in Leighton Buzzard, March 2019

I really recommend this for a party idea! My daughter had this for her 6th birthday party. The children all LOVED it! We had Professor Fission and he was great. Very well organised and controlled what are a VERY 'lively' group of children. Great fun and something a little different and also educational...
Jolie Harkin, Party with Professor Fission in Luton, 2019

The party was amazing, exactly at the right level for the age group. our scientist was great, patient and really exciting for the kids. The Sublime Science office team were great.
Gabbi Walker, Party with Dynamic Danielle in Stafford, March 2019

The presenter was very engaging and let the children have a go at some of the experiments which they really liked. They all loved making sherbet! The team were very helpful and arranged everything brilliantly. We booked due to the fact we had them in last year and they were so great then we wanted to repeat the booking.
Rachel Arnold, Party with Jupiter Jack in Newbold Verdon, March 2019

Jess, our sublime science scientist was great with the children and went out of her way to make the hour long session unique to my space mad son, with bottle rockets, which were ok'd with the sublime science team. The sublime science office team were very helpful and prompt in their replies to my many questions. We wanted a different experience to the usual for a children's party, plus science is great when it's made fun and engaging and can lead to a lifelong curiosity about science and our world.
Louise Beet, Party with Geo Jess in Stretton, March 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Supersonic Sim was brilliant. The kids loved him - he immediately got their attention and kept them enthralled. He entertained, educated and engaged them - awesome. They were a pretty
rowdy bunch and he totally tamed them! All the kids (and parents) had a great time. The gift bags were brilliant too!
The office team were really helpful, efficient and quick to respond.
Sarah Bamber, Children’s Party with Supersonic Sim in Brighton, March 2019

Just wanted to say thank you so much for a fantastic party yesterday! My son and his friends absolutely loved it and so did all the parents. They were all so impressed with you and how you kept all the kids so engrossed in what you were doing!! In fact, we were so pleased that we are considering booking you again for the twins' birthday in October!!.
Manpreet Kang, Party with Atomic Anna in Bexley, March 2019

Great interaction between 9 year olds and mad scientist. Lots of involvement for them, finishing with the favourite, Slime making. Step by step help from office. Good touches such as printable invites, party bags.
Richard Norman, Children’s Party with Tectonic Trym in Bristol, March 2019

Just to say thank you for the brilliant party yesterday. The children really enjoyed it and more than one asked their parents if they can also have a Science party for their birthday! Most importantly, the birthday boy felt relaxed and enjoyed it, so thank you again for making the necessary adjustments.
Hanneke, Children’s Party with Lightning Laura in London, March 2019

Favourite were the rockets in the garden and the scientist Genetic Jan (Janice), who we have now booked twice. The Sublime Science office team were extremely helpful.
Lindsay Stride, Children’s Party with Genetic Jan in Chatham, March 2019

Volcanic Vic was very relaxed and calm nothing phased her. She kept 18 energetic children entertained at all times! They loved the rocket launch outside. Thank you very much Vic, Grace thoroughly enjoyed her party!! Office team were very helpful indeed!
Fiona Allen, Children’s Party with Volcanic Vic in Reading, March 2019

Can’t recommend this company enough! Absolutely fantastic party yesterday! 30 kids all entertained and managed by the amazing Professor Aurora!! The kids had a great time!! Thank you so much!! I have a great photo of Professor Aurora with the air blower but didn’t want to be mean and post it on Facebook!
Rebecca Newbould, Children’s Party with Professor Aurora in Sheffield, March 2019

The variety of experiments shown & the interaction that the children got. The Sublime Science office team were really helpful, ran through all the options with me & explained how the payment would work, which was great. My sister introduced me to the idea a couple of years ago, but my son was too young then. He is fascinated by how things work or happen, so this was perfect for him!
Tracy Turley, Children’s 7th Party with Kinetic Karen in Kent, March 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Anna was great with a difficult group of 9 year old boys they loved the slime birthday boy was made to feel very special. The office team were very helpful.
Lorraine Okeze, Party with Atomic Anna in Kent, March 2019

Kids were very engaged throughout. Easy to arrange. Very little input required from parents during the event. The Sublime Science office team were very easy to deal with and helpful.
I wanted something different for our sons birthday, something with an edge of educational fun that I knew would hold their attention.
Susie Bacon, Party with Nuclear Natalie in Northampton, March 2019

The kids were fully involved & included Fizzabella was fantastic at our daughter’s birthday party. All the children were riveted, and she was so engaging, fun and organized. We’d definitely recommend you to friends and I think a number of parents at the party will be getting in touch too. Thank you so much.
Philip Ronsholt, Party with Fizzabella in Orpington, March 2019

Just to say a big thank you to Titanic Tom for yesterday’s session. The children really had a great time.  Tom was engaging and fun, very good indeed. Having to keep 14 six year olds involved for an hour takes some doing, well done.
Cindy Maula, Children’s Party with Titanic Tom in London, March 2019

Sublime Science was able to entertain 20+ kids for a whole hour which was quite something!  Was a good focal point for our son's 5th birthday party.  Job done! The Sublime office team have been helpful and capable. They gave us a good presenter which we really appreciated.
Will Humbert, Children’s Party with Kristy Kryptonite in Winchester, March 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Supersonic Sim was brilliant. The kids loved him - he immediately got their attention and kept them enthralled. He entertained, educated and engaged them - awesome. They were a pretty rowdy bunch and he totally tamed them! All the kids (and parents) had a great time. The gift bags were brilliant too! The Sublime Science office team were really helpful, efficient and quick to respond.
Sarah Bamber, Children’s Party with Supersonic Sim in Brighton, March 2019

Very clear booking process & follow up. Dynamic Danielle was very nice & delivered a great event. All the children thoroughly enjoyed the party.
Sarah Would, Children’s Party with Dynamic Danielle in Nottingham, March 2019

My daughter loved the slime making best! I thought the variety of experiments and the pace was excellent.
Alexis Parrish, 6th Party with Professor Fission in Hertfordshire, March 2019

The children were so engaged from start to finish and really enjoyed getting involved in the various experiments with Lesley Lightening! Slime making was a big hit with all of the children (and even the adults too). The office team were really accommodating from my initial enquiry through to the day of the party. They were very responsive to emails and were more than happy to discuss the various party options and help me tailor the party to our exact needs. My son is mad about science and I felt that the Sublime Science Party was exactly the type of party that my son would want for his 6th birthday.
Amy-Jane Gilbert, Children’s Party with Lesley Lightening in Fareham, March 2019

There were lots of really fun experiments. Natalie was great - really engaging with the kids and made it really fun and interactive whilst organising them all so it wasn't chaos! The
kids were all super engaged and loved it. I wanted to have a party which was a bit different to the usual ones.
Amber Bamford, Children’s 9th Party with Nuclear Natalie in Northampton, Feb 2019

The boys had fun watching the experiments I am a trained scientist and think Science is awesome especially for kids. As they do not technically know the scientific facts yet and so in some ways Science is equivalent to MAGIC!
Angela Kapparis, Children’s 10th Party with Terrific Tina, in Chipping Campden, Feb 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Amazing explanations by Ross. Will recommend to all my friends.The personality of Laura and the fact she kept the activities at just the right pace to keep the youngsters entertained. A brilliant time was had by all, parents and children alike. The Sublime Science office team were very helpful and very good communication.
Lynda Perry, Children’s 8th Party with Lightening Laura in Hertfordshire, Feb 2019

were very helpful and very good communication.The kids were utterly absorbed, as were the parents. I was particularly taken with the bubbles, the children enjoyed making sherbet and the tornado race. However, the highlight for the children that has kept them talking about it was definitely making slime. Our presenter was really engaging and explained the science as well as showing really exciting experiments. She was brilliant with my daughter and made her feel really special, she had a fabulous party. The office team were absolutely fantastic, I had a few issues with the venue booking, they were easy to contact, very understanding and helpful.
Alison Hartley, Children’s 6th Party with Sherbet Sharon in Dunstable, Feb 2019

The children were all so engaged for the hour. Molecule Molly was brilliant with them, made it fun and exciting! They all loved making the sweets and slime and the birthday girl really
enjoyed playing the weird instrument. My daughter beamed for the whole time! She had the best time and I would absolutely recommend a Sublime Science party to anyone!
The office team were fab. Quick responses and always efficient. My daughter is interested in science and I was keen to find a party theme that wasn’t gender specific. Sublime science looked to be the perfect option. Interactive, fun and engaging!.
Naomi Donohue, 7th birthday party with Molecule Molly in Chichester, Feb 2019

Carly was brilliant and the party was awesome, kids were really engaged and super charged afterwards! even the adults said it’s brilliant. Thank you all so much.
Sonija Johal, Children’s Party with Crazy Carly in Coventry, Feb 2019019

Sarah Supernova was absolutely fab and seemed totally unfazed by 18 x 8 year olds. She engaged them and never lost her cool, plus they learnt a lot.
Jane Hilton, Children’s Party with Sarah Supernova in London, Feb 2019

Just the right level of entertainment, fun and learning for our group of 8 year old girls. They absolutely loved it!
Helen O’Donnell, Children’s Party with Atomic Annie in Haslington, Feb 2019

The scientist’s personality and interaction with kids was great. She held their attention and asked for assistance when required. Staff were more than helpful when I called both to enquire and to book. My son loves science and experiments, we’ve had a variety of parties for him and wanted to try something different.!
Victoria Desmond, Children’s Party with Fizzy Freddie in Warwickshire, Feb 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

THANK YOU, THANK YOU. Ross was a great hit with all the kids at my daughter’s wedding - they never stopped talking about their science experience all evening.Fabulous fun with such amazing explanations by Ross. Will recommend to all my friends!
Linda Roberts, Wedding Party with Radioactive Ross in Cheshire, Feb 2019

Eloise and her friends had a fantastic time yesterday with Professor Roisin at her 10th birthday party. She kept the kids entertained the whole time. One of them even commented that it was the best party she had attended so far!!! They did lots of exciting experiments and learnt lots of science facts. Thanks once again Professor Roisin!
Linda Roberts, Wedding Party with Radioactive Ross in Cheshire, Feb 2019

Liked EVERYTHING!! Lithium Lauren had limitless energy and enthusiasm.  She kept 19, 5/6 year olds mesmerised and adults wishing they had the opportunity to learn science in this way. Just awesome. Office Team were very helpful. Easy process, easy taking through of the options, no hard sell!
Joanne Coultman-Stroud, Children’s Party with Lithium Lauren in Guildford, Feb 2019

Su Pernova did a great party for our daughter's 7th birthday. Really great and something different. The children are still talking about it!
Kerry via Facebook, Children’s Party with Su-Pernova in Worcester, Feb 2019

The presenter Bonkers Bez was fantastic and kept the kids engaged for the whole time. I’ve recommended you to a colleague at work.
Kate Hilditch, Children’s Party with Bonkers Bez in Solihull, Feb 2019

The presenter Atomic Anna was excellent, very bubbly, very knowledgeable and successfully managed to entertain, inform and involve a lively group of 8 and 9 year old girls and boys, with very different learning styles and views on 'Science'.  Anna contacted us promptly before the party and provided us with the information we needed to ensure the room was set up for maximum involvement and enjoyment.  She arrived early and brought in a plethora of different unusual and exciting items, and managed to pack them up again in a speedy manner.  All of the children thoroughly enjoyed the party (and continued to talk about it the next day at school) although I'm not sure all of their parents were quite so thrilled at them bringing back home their luminous green slime creations!

The office team were very helpful and responded well to all queries, there was a delay with the confirmation email which was rectified, and we did receive a marketing email with an offer of free books if we booked the party. We had already booked the party but they still honored the offer.
Hazel Crittall, Children’s Party with Atomic Anna in Kent Feb 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

The whole thing was brilliant. Very well organised, kept us in touch all the way. Catherine was amazing. Her enthusiasm shone through and she held all the kids attention throughout. The party bags went down very well. Smoke bubbles, smoke rings, slime, hovering ball, rockets etc etc all brilliant. The Sublime Science office team were very helpful, made you feel relaxed and that all was being taken care of - which it was!
David Jowett, Children’s Party with Cosmic Catherine in Keighley Feb 2019

The content was fun, educational and the presenter managed to entertain the children and speak to them without being even remotely patronising or condescending - 10/10 to you Seismic Steve! The Sublime Science office team were very helpful admin team who made the booking process painless. I booked because I wanted something different and fun for my daughter’s 10th birthday and was impressed by what I saw on the dragons’ den video
Phil Turner, Children’s Party in London with Seismic Steve, February 2019

The variety of activities which kept 18 seven year olds riveted from start to finish! Plus lots of cool hands on stuff. Feedback I received from my son and other children included the phrases "fantastic", "brilliant", "the best party I’ve ever been to!"
Jane Murrary, Children’s Party with Kirsty Ka-Pow in Cambridge Feb 2019

Lots of different activities. Lovely scientist who set the level of the activities at a perfect level. The Sublime Science office team were fantastic. The scientist was changed on the day due to health reasons but the one who came was great. The office team made sure that there was nothing to worry about.
Preet Sehmi, Children’s Party in London with Radioactive Rhoda, February 2019

Our presenter Jess was fantastic with the kids. She was very engaging and kept the attention of the young audience. We received many compliments from parents afterwards. The Sublime Office Team were very professional, helpful and enthusiastic. We booked Sublime Science because we wanted a fun, unique and educational party entertainer - and our expectations were fulfilled.
Lara Ziervogel, Children’s Party with Geo Jess in Peterborough, January 2019

The enthusiasm of Atomic Anna - we had a loud disco next door and Anna was fantastic in carrying on throughout - which meant the children were not distracted and thoroughly enjoyed the whole show.  I really appreciated the extra effort she put in. Besides that I love the hands on nature of the show. The Sublime Science office team we very helpful - I had to make a couple of timing changes which was not a problem.
Rebecca Rees, Children’s Party with Atomic Anna in Kent, January 2019

Thank you so much for today. The children really enjoyed all that you did. I have had many comments sent to me from the children’s mums telling me how much their children enjoyed it. Sorry I didn’t get to talk to you for long it did get a bit loud and hectic! Thank you for all the experiments you emailed over tonight, my son will definitely want to have a go.
Karina Jones, Children’s Party in Bedfordshire with Chemical Chris, January 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

I just want to say a huge thank you to Chemical Calvin for the fantastic party yesterday. He kept the children entertained for the full hour, the pace was just right and his interactions with the children were superb. Even the adults were enthralled with Calvin and the science But most importantly my daughter loved it!
Julie- Anne Moors, Party with Chemical Calvin in Hertfordshire, January 2019

Lightening Lauren was awesome, she explained everything clearly to the girls who were entranced not only with her but with science. The office team were very good, explained to me everything that was due to happen.
Jenny Crawshay, Children’s Party with Lightening Lauren in Woking, January 2019

Laura was great, I was worried that an hour seemed short but it was just right to hold their attention right the way through. It was great to see the kids getting involved and using science in a fun and engaging way. It was pitched right to be interesting and funny for kids and adults. The office team? were really good – booking was simple, had a call back from the office and sorted all the details from there. Great that you don’t have to pay on the day too so you can focus on the party itself.
Anna Alder, Children’s Party in Sarratt with Lightening Laura, January 2019

All the kids thought all of it was amazing but their favourite was the rockets outside. I would highly recommend I’m so pleased & I’ve had nothing but lovely messages from the parents saying it was an amazing party.
Kristi Prince, Party with Tectonic Trym in Newbury, January 2019

What did you like best? How engaging the presenters were, they kept it interesting, educational and most of all fun! The attention to detail and warm nature of the presenters was brilliant and the kids really responded to that, it helped make the atmosphere feel relaxed. Fellow parents in attendance were also very impressed with how well everything flowed and we can't wait to try the experiments at home. Thank you so much!
The Sublime Science team were really helpful and reassuring, everyone I had contact with seemed really keen to help. The reason I booked is that you had great reviews and I liked the sound of your package, I compared with a number of local party entertainers and felt yours appeared the best value for money and offered exactly what we were looking for..
Candice Williams, Children’s Party with Atomic Alice and Chaotic Christian in Bedford, January 2019

The scientist was fantastic with the children and kept them entertained throughout with a really good mixture of activities. They loved all the experiments, particularly the sherbet and slime making. My daughter and the other birthday girl were thrilled so thank you very much!
Kelly Buckley, Children’s Party with Dr Adamantium in Macclesfield, January 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

It was great fun for the children, making science interesting and enjoyable.  Good variety of demonstrations and activities that the children could join in with.  The presenter was very good at keeping the children engaged and excited throughout the party.
Zoe Bishop Children’s birthday party in London with Titanic Tom January 2019

Mel was fantastic from start to finish. She engaged with the children and made the whole event very lively, inviting parents to join in the fun too. Every experiment was breathtaking for the kids. The rocket was exceptional and so also was the slime making. Thank you Mel for a job well done. The feedback from the parents was exceptional and the joy on the kids faces was priceless and beyond epic. I will have no reservations in recommending your services. Thank you once again..
Adriana Foia Children’s birthday party in Guildford with Sciency Sami, January 2019

Professor Fission was amazing with the children! The show was pitched at exactly the right age level for them, and was engaging and fun. I've had lots of parents tell me what a brilliant time their children had. They especially liked the smoke bubbles and the slime!  This group of children are very energetic and lively, but Professor Fission kept them entertained throughout, and really captured their attention, which is no easy feat with a group of 5 and 6 year olds! The office team were really helpful! Lots of relevant communication, and I felt like everything was organised very easily and efficiently.
Charley Mackintosh Children’s birthday party in Bicester with Professor Fission January 2019

The smoke filled bubbles and the smoke gun were big hits. In my books, all of the presentation was fabulous! The Sublime Office Team was enormously helpful, from booking the event to answering my questions. Thank you!! The reason we booked a party was that we wanted something educational, yet fun for our son's 7th birthday. Sublime Science far exceeded our expectations. The kids, and adults, were, quite simply, mesmerised. The Presenter, Chivonna, was absolutely fantastic. So many of our guests have been in touch to tell us how much they enjoyed the science presentation. Thank you so, so much for making the party wonderful and memorable, as well as educational.
Eeva Sointu, Children’s birthday party in Leeds with Sherbet Chivonna January 2019

Professor Bunsen Turner was brilliant, she was so organised, full of knowledge and fun and made the whole party run smoothly.  The experiments were brilliant and had us parents just as enthralled as the children. The whole party was brilliant from start to end an absolute success. Thank you.
Vicky Farenden, Children’s Party with Nuclear Natalie in Daventry, January 2019

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Annie was amazing. The experiments kept the kids enthralled and gave a great interactive experience. The office team, had brilliant customer service polite and helpful.
Sharon Turner Children’s birthday party  in Stoke On Trent with Atomic Annie January 2019

Sarah Supernova did a fantastic job of engaging 13 children for my son’s 5th birthday. I loved how she made my son feel so special yet kept all the kids engaged and they absolutely loved it, as did their parents.  Really appreciated Sarah turning up early and being flexible about start time while we waited for a few kids who were running late.  My son says it was all good but rockets, water tricks, shooting fog and slime were particularly memorable.
Sarah Macfarlane, Children’s birthday party,  in North London with Sarah Supernova, January 2019

We had a Sublime Science party for my son’s 6th birthday. All of the kids absolutely loved it, they were totally engaged and enthralled throughout. Our science presenter was Atomic Anna and she was brilliant! The team were really helpful, answering my queries really quickly and thoroughly.
Claire Brennan in Children’s birthday party Horley, with Atomic Anna, January 2019

Thought I’d ping you a quick note of thanks. Isobel had her 6th birthday party on the 29th Dec with Seismic Steve running the show. The kids absolutely loved it and I’ve had lots of messages from the parents saying their children are still talking about it. It really was something a bit out of the ordinary and boy am I pleased we didn’t just go for another ‘princess’ party like the masses.

Steve kept 20 ish kids and all the adults spell bound for the entire duration and made Isobel feel special on her special day. He was prompt, polite and played the role of slightly crazy scientist very well. I loved watching the kids take part and their faces lighting up with excitement as they watched lids pop off film canisters, cups of water being tipped over their friends heads, smoke rings float across the room and faces tighten as they taste the sherbet etc etc.

Overall I have been very impressed from booking through to the party itself.
Sarah Kirby, Children’s birthday party in North London with Sciesmic Steve, December 2018

The whole party from start to finish was absolutely wonderful. The kids were entertained and literally speechless for the entire party and it was great to see. Everyone, including the adults have said how much they enjoyed the party and Catherine the host was just brilliant, great with the kids and such a fabulous host. I really am so grateful, you have given everyone a party to remember. Thank you.
Caroline Johnson, Children’s birthday party in Oldham with Cosmic Catherine, December 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Alex provided a very fun, informative and interesting session that kept 14 children aged 4-12 spellbound for 90+ minutes ! A miracle and I would definitely recommend and book again !!
Christiane Hodson, Children’s birthday party in Hampshire with Atomic Alex, December 2018

Sim the entertainer was fantastic; he held the children's attention so well, continuously talking and engaging with them! Very helpful, prompt and professional.
Amy Want, Children’s birthday party in Kent with Supersonic Sim, December 2018

Lots of fun experiments and demonstrations to keep all the children engaged. The office were very helpful. Lots of useful emails with tips and ideas of how to make the party a success. Our son loves science, after reading fantastic reviews it was our first choice. Lots of brilliant comments from parents saying how different party the party was and how much the children enjoyed it and learnt without knowing it. Huge thank you.
Emma Chattaway, Children’s birthday party in Nuneaton with Jupiter Jack, December 2018

Enjoyed it and learnt without knowing it. Huge thank you. How engaged the kids were and the educational side that was perfectly balanced with the fun part. Office were very helpful. I had all the information I needed so didn’t need to ask/ contact the office.
Kelly Freeth, Children’s birthday party in Leeds with Atomic Abby, December 2018

The Slime making and hand on approach and the fact that Lauren stayed behind to hand over the certificate. Lauren was just fantastic and patient with 13 8 y/old girls.
Mario Fernandes, Children’s birthday party in Ascot with Lightening Lauren, December 2018

Quality of experiments and entertainer, Reviews and speed and efficiency of service. Would recommend to anyone. Kids were fully engaged and sessions well thought through. A week later parents are still talking about how good it was.
Rosie Richard, Children’s birthday party in Clevedon, with Atomic Trym, December 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Su (pernova) had the children completely engaged from start to finish. Her energy was infectious and everyone has said what a great party it was. Daughter wanted a “mad scientist “ party. I was a little worried that she would be underwhelmed but the exact opposite was true - she was amazed..
Rachel Preece, Children’s birthday party in Worcester with Su Pernova, December 2018

How engaging Alice was - the kids were captivated for the full 1.5hrs and even the cheeky ‘live wire’ boys were under her spell!!
Amanda Mickleburgh, Children’s birthday party in Peterborough with Atomic Alice, December 2018

How Rhys kept the attention of all the children and all the lovely feedback I had from them after the party about how great it was! My child really likes to make slime! Rhys was fab, it was a great party, thank you!
Emma Watson Children’s birthday party in Manchester with Rocket Rhys December 2018

My daughter had a truly magical party and her friends are still talking about it. We had 30 children but “Mad Marc” took care of it all Rocket launch but everything else was amazing too.
Katie McGorty Children’s birthday party in Grantham with Dynamite Dave December 2018

Thanks so much to Genetic Jan who delivered a fantastic party for my daughter Francesca and her friends at my home on Sunday. She was super organised, ridiculously clever ( has a PhD!) and such a lovely lady. The children were engaged at all times. The adults thoroughly enjoyed it too. My two older daughters want the same party in Feb 19...but only with Jan. She was so good. Thank you so much..
Lindsay and Lee Children’s birthday party in Kent with Genetic Jan December 2018

My daughter had a fantastic time and her friends and family loved every minute. What could be better than learning, fun, getting involved, getting mucky (but not too much) and getting wowed. Perfect. Also Ali was fantastic, very approachable and amiable and despite my daughter being man-shy she liked him and took to him easily. I was impressed with all aspects to be honest. I wanted something different that was fun and educational and I did check you out last year but I left it too late and we missed out.

Fortunately for us this year I was earlier with my booking but also found that there was a degree of flexibility too. Perfect balance of fun, education and wow factor, excellent.
Brenda PATEL Children’s birthday party in London with Atomic Ali, December 2018

Liked That all the kids had a chance to make something. Extremely helpful everything went like clockwork. Alice was great with the kids she had them all engaged from start to finish, they loved it!
Sarah Pascoe Children’s birthday party in Bristol with Atomic Alice December 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Everything. Fantastic from start to finish entertaining for all ages. Brilliant helpful really easy to book and arrange. Our party presenter was absolutely brilliant she was very professional and had fun with the children nothing was a problem for her.
Lisa Cubbin Children’s birthday party in Atherton with Supersonic Steph, December 2018

Children enjoyed the whole act. They were kept engaged throughout. The rocket act, slime making and sherbet eating were the highlights. Overall excellent, original performance. Originality over any other entertainers, unisex (very important), educational in a fun and interesting way for a 10 year old crowd.
Sandra Carrera Children’s birthday party in London- (Wimbledon) with Atomic Ali December 2018

All of it! Kathryn arrived early, always a good start! Whilst with us Kathryn managed to hold the children’s attention and captivate them with her experiments, considering the children ranged from age 4-9 this was not an easy thing she however made it look simple! Unlike other children’s entertainers who arrive and depart at a specified time Kathryn was quite relaxed about her departure time her goal was to ensure that the children had the best time possible.

I found the team extremely helpful. Some companies try to push extras on top but your team didn’t! They advised me that as the majority of children were aged 4 & 5 I was best not to pay for the extra experiments as they were a bit too young. This piece of advice was what made me choose your company. I loved the fact that the goal of the team I dealt with was to make sure Elise had the best experience possible. I also thought the regular emails were brilliant, I like that you gave ideas if I didn’t want to use your party bags and decorations, in hindsight I should have used yours as it would have saved me a fortune!

The person on the phone! She came across as honest and trustworthy sounds a bit strange I know ,but the fact that she didn’t push the extras and appeared to be all about making this best experience for Elise was what sold it to me.

I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Every child who attended loved it (as did the parents, we were just as captivated as the children)!
Joanne Howarth, Children’s birthday party in Manchester with Kinetic Kathryn, December 2018

Chemical Colin had an impressive and warm presence in the room; and the children were instantly drawn to him and the science lab that he had set up in the hall. The parents remarked that he really engaged with the children well. He managed to hold their attention and curiosity for a good hour. The children enjoyed the slime making and other experiments, and relished tasting the sherbet. We would not hesitate to recommend sublime science to friends and colleagues. Thank you for making our party a memorable one. The office team were very helpful and polite from the word go till the end!
Preetha Prasannan Children’s birthday party in London with Chemical Colin December 2018

The whole event was a great success. The level of passion and energy Alex got in to the party was commendable. He kept the kids engaged with amazing experiments & easily understood by the kids. amazing staff with on top for their response time.
Aditi Thapar Children’s birthday party in London with Atomic Alex, December 2018

I loved Hannah who was our scientist , she copes very well with the noisy boys and chaos that went with a party. My daughter loves science and was mesmerised by the experience. Thank you again to Hannah who was very informative and helpful. Kept a calm head when it got chaotic.
Melisa Smart, Children’s birthday party in Maidstone with Helium Hannah, December 2018

That the children were so engaged and having thoroughly enjoyed the party....lovely to hear so much laughter, squeals, oohhhhsssss, wooooowwwwwwws etc. Laura was so enthusiastic and positive, the children really responded well to her and she showed everything so clearly. My daughter loves slime, science experiments and we thought it would make a very entertaining party and it certainly did..
Kerry Poulter Children’s birthday party in Oxfordshire with Lightening Laura December 2018

The children were enthralled by the scientist and loved joining in. Most of them were age 5/6 but it worked for siblings aged as low as 1 and up to 11. Everyone was happy! The offce were very helpful, can't fault them. My son loves science and it was different from all the other parties recently.  Special thanks to scientist Dave who delivered the party, he was ace!
Kate Curran Children’s birthday party in Nottingham with Dynamite Dave, December 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you for yesterday, Erin had a really wonderful birthday party all thanks to your enthusiasm and showmanship.
Kerry Reakes, Children’s birthday party in North London with Lightening Laura, December 2018

Adam was great and very helpful - I would recommend him in future.
Ann Lowe, Children’s birthday party in Macclesfield with Dr Adamantium November 2018

The children were captivated during the whole time! Regular emails on the run up to the party was really helpful. All contact was professional and easy. My daughter and her friends are really into slime and have been doing science projects at school. The party content was really interesting for adults and kids! Who knew a metal rod could sing?.
Tina Yarrow, Children’s birthday party in Ipstones, Staffs with Atomic Annie November 2018

The variety and imagination which went into the activities. The children were enthralled throughout the entire session.  The office were very helpful especially when we had to alter the date of the party! We were delighted with the whole experience. We had seen them before so knew they would be great. The party bags were amazing - imaginative, science focussed, attractive and no sweets! Dave was brilliant- fantastic throughout the party. Arrived on time, was really helpful as the children arrived and while we were starting to clear up! He really went the extra mile.
Noella Coulombeau, Children’s birthday party in Notts with Dynamic Dave, November 2018

We really enjoyed seeing how interested and engaged all of the children were with the science. It was great to see them all getting involved. Our daughter really loved helping Hana our presenter. The office team were friendly and helpful whenever we spoke to them on the phone and sent e-mails promptly.

I can’t think of anything that could be improved.
Karen Bennett, Children’s birthday party in Warrington with Hana Bananna  November 2018  

Atomic Aishah was attentive, funny and made the whole party very engaging and interactive. The experiments were cool and fun, but also kids learnt new things. I would just like to commend on Aishah’s skills to engage with kids, she has been amazing.
Martina Hruskova, Children’s birthday party in Carshalton with Atomic Aishah November 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Highly recommend sublime science! Yesterday was my son’s 7th birthday he had the most amazing time and his friends also loved it! Jet pack Gillian was awesome. Rockets, slime, sweet making and snow!! 😊 we will definitely be booking for our younger child.
Kelly Geal Children’s birthday party  in Sussex with Jetpack Gill, November 2018

How engaging the presenter was , made a real fuss of the birthday girl, The gun cannon, Rockets, had something for all my daughters friends and they love slime!!! The presented was fantastic. Really engaging and kept the crowd in check.
Liz Challender Children’s birthday party in St Albans with Sciesmic Steve November 2018

The kids absolutely loved it as did the grown ups. Everyone commented on how well Helen handled the kids especially the livelier ones! It was the most unique party the kids have been to.
Polly Patel Children’s birthday party in Bolton with Helen Bunsen Turner, November 2018

The enthusiastic scientist. Jupiter Jess was great and she controlled a very excitable crowd of 20 odd 5/6 year olds. Hats off. It was a simple, well communicated and professional service from start to party. Thank you.
Chris Cullis Children’s birthday party in Bristol with Jupiter Jess, November 2018

The experiments looked really fun, event ran extremely smoothly. I was really impressed with how the event went, it was really interesting to watch, all the children were engaged with it. Chivonna, she was excellent.
Anne-Marie Richardson Children’s birthday party  in Leeds with Sherbet Chivonna November 2018

Ease of booking, party bags and invitations sorted out, great engaging party for our 7 year old boys. We’d been to a Sublime Science party previously and the children had really enjoyed themselves, plus they got to make slime! Always a winner!
Laura Neaves Children’s birthday party in Hampshire with Kryptonite Kristy, November 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Very practical Very engaging Very well paced, All children took something new away from the session. The office were excellent! Correspondence was extremely fast and friendly. The testimonials were great and it looked exactly like what we needed to kickstart our Potions topic (and it was!) Thank you for such a lovely experience - will definitely re-book and recommend to others!
Amanda Barber Children’s birthday party in London with Jupiter Jeremy, November 2018

The experiments on the day were fantastic. The children who were age 3-6 were all really engaged. Their was a good mix of talking and doing. The goodie bags were also a hit!
Kay Franklin Children’s birthday party in Northampton with Jupiter Jess, November 2018

I just wanted to email to say how happy we were with our party and scientist - Laura, on Sunday. The way Laura ran the party was brilliant and her control of the children was fantastic, completely in awe of how the party had so much control but tons of fun! The whole thing exceeded our expectations of what it would be like and everyone had such a lovely time!
Hollie White Children’s birthday party in Hampshire with Lightening Laura November 2018

The children loved the rocket launcher and making the slime.

Really helpful and they explained all the options. Also quick to resolve any queries. When you google party ideas for a 10 year old boy the main theme that comes up is gaming. My 10 year old is not interested in gaming so when I saw Sublime Science I thought it looked great! It was a great choice as instead of looking at computer screens the children were learning, having fun and interacting with each other. Every child was engaged and eager to take part. Genetic Jan was in complete control and showed the children all kinds of experiments. As we had a small group, all the children could take part in every experiment so everyone had fun.
Katie D'Cruz Children’s birthday party in Kent with Genetic Jan November 2018

Rhys was exceptional he was not just the entertainer he was the support system i needed the man's patience is impressive! his personality his ethics his humour his ability to capture an attention span of 2 mins and spread it over an hour ... wow just WOW! I really feel lucky to have had him nothing felt awkward he's a special kind of human. Thank you Rhys i was busy hosting and feeding and you took care of the rest you are brilliant.
Adamia Barnes Children’s birthday party in Manchester with Rocket Rhys November 2018

I was really pleased it was a woman doing the science experiments as I feel it is important for my daughter to see women role models. Excellent, all queries answered swiftly. The party was excellent and lots of the guests said it was the best party they'd every been too. She did loads of experiments with them and it was very interactive. Lots of the children got to help with experiments or answer questions and they all got to make sherbet and slime.
Karen Ind Children’s birthday party in Reading with Professor Ilona November 2018

Dr Adamantium was great at communicating with me prior to the party. He came dressed as a zombie which the kids loved! He was fantastic at controlling them & keeping their attention. He decided to stay with us to go Trick 'o Treating with all the kids. He was just brilliant!!!

Kids aged 7+ don't want magicians & clowns anymore. They want curiosity & factual experiences that they can relate to. The fact that you have a background involving investors from THE DRAGON'S DEN definitely helped in ascertaining the quality of service that would be provided. You guys didn't disappoint, at all!

A huge thank you! A number of kids said that it was the best party that they had ever experienced. Dr Adamantium's manner provided a great bond with the kids who obviously appreciated it a lot.
Elizabeth Golding Children’s birthday party in Alderley Edge, with Dr Adamantium November 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

To be honest EVERYTHING!!!! Ali was absolutely amazing and the kids loved it! We could see that he was a real scientist and very knowledgeable about science. He used scientific words all along and the kids just got it! He explained every experiment before doing it and this was just amazing! The kids were just asking more and more and participated to every experiment. It was also interesting for the adults. My husband and myself learned a lot talking to Ali. As I said : everything about the party was stunning and this was mainly because of ALI!!!!this guy is absolutely fantastic! My son is interested in science and I saw when I googled science party that Mad Marc had been awarded by the Queen..
Jacqueline Famini Children’s birthday party in London with Atomic Ali November 2018

Aishah was organised and friendly. Her presentation was fun, totally professional and kept the kids enthralled from beginning to end! It looked by far the best Science party available on the web, in terms of seeming fun and dynamic, with lots of activities that I knew the kids would love, which they did! Just a massive thank you - my daughter said it was the best party she'd ever had!
Sarah Mason Children’s birthday party in London with Atomic Ayesha November 2018

The hosts were fantastic! Really engaged with a tough audience of 30 5/6 year olds. Thought it would be fab for our age group and party number. Excellent party! Would definitely recommend it!.
Hannah Herbert Children’s birthday party in Cheltenham with Titanium Trym and Atomic Amy, November 2018

Atomic Anna and the lady with her were brilliant at engaging the children and making it crazy over the top fun. They adapted well to the situation and kept the children entertained. Very efficient and helpful. So I look forward to using you again next year and hope that you have a third theme we can use!
Stephanie Cox Children’s birthday party in Kent with Atomic Anna  and Fizzy Izzy, November 2018

Dave was really engaging and the kids were really interested in all the experiments. Sophia's favourite was making slime!  Just excellent all round. Kept the kids attention. Really nice chap. All in all very impressed.!
Amar Alwitry Children’s birthday party in Nottingham with Dynamite Dave, November  2018

Everything the kids really enjoyed the sweets and the slime making. Everything was great the kids loved it I’ll defo be booking again in the future and recommending sublime science to friends and family. My little boy loves slime and after reading the reviews I had to book.
Jodie Dixon, Children’s birthday party in Leeds with Sherbet Chivonna October 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

From start to finish the whole process and communication and if we had to pick one thing it would be dynamic Danielle. Quality history and something different that was about the kids learning but just running around. The is by far the best thing we have ever done and my dad who has a science background said it reminded him of how science should be taught while having fun !!! Can’t thank you enough.
Rachel Bailey, Science party in Uttoxeter with Dynamic Danielle, October 2018

The rockets were awesome, the kids were amazed how high they went. Aurora was amazing she kept all the children interested in what was happening. She was fun polite and so lovely to the children. The whole experience has been so professional. I can’t think of anything to improve.  I’ve had a party before a few years ago and it was good then. I would definitely recommend this party. For all ages, I loved it.
Louise Winterbourne, Children’s birthday party in Rotherham with Aurora  October 2018

Hazardous Hannah was absolutely brilliant at my son's 7th birthday party! She handled 30 very excited children really well and kept them highly entertained throughout. Each experiment was captivating and fun - even the parents joined in at times. I have no hesitation in recommending the Ultimate Package as it included many useful items and 1h30 of entertainment including Wacky Rockets which were awesome to watch. The office team were so helpful. I rang and emailed many times and each time was met with professionalism and friendliness. I knew the science element was going to be a hit with my son and his classmates and had heard great reviews.
Melissa Olivier, Kids party  in Kent, with Hazardous Hannah, October 2018

I thought the lady who ran our session was great. She laid down some early ground rules and the children responded well to this.  I thought the children would really enjoy it and all get involved.
Paul Mayo Children’s birthday party  in London with Atomic Aishah, October 2018

Steve was sublime! Fantastic show, and kept the 5-6 year olds captivated! Made slime, sherbet and was very education for the children - fantastic! Good communication. I can't think of anything. Wanted something different and found you guys via google search.
Alex Leonard, Six year old birthday party  in Letchworth Garden City with Seismic Steve, October 2018

Amazing science experiments.  Pretty good - lots of helpful tips and advice.  It's educational for the kids and a welcome change from just mad time and stupid jokes.
Igor Kovalev, Educational birthday party  in Essex, with Elemental Eamonn, October 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Atomic Anna was absolutely amazing. She was engaging and pitched the level just right for the kids. She made the hour and a half amazing fun for both kids and adults alike. Looked fun but educational - the kind of thing I would never do myself at home. Just want to reiterate quite how brilliant Anna was. She really made the event one to remember.
Rebecca Sugihara Children’s birthday party in Kent with Atomic Anna, October 2018

Atomic Ani's gentle and positive attitude. And her genuine interest and expertise in science. Because of your rave reviews online and dragon's den. A few friends said it was the best birthday party they had ever been to.
Emilie Jarvis Children’s birthday party in Hampshire with Atomic Ani, October 2018

Tina was very good with the kids. I was pretty happy. Everyone had fun.
Karen Pearson Children’s birthday party in Derbys with Titanium Tina October 2018

The office were on the phone to me immediately when they thought there may be an issue with party bags and every effort to sort the problem. Wanted a novel and entertaining party for 7 year old: I thought it would be different and interesting and memorable. Very impressed with Rhys. Personable, fun and was very engaging.
Catherine Vout Children’s birthday party in Stockport with Rocket Rhys, October 2018

The back to back experiments, they were really fun! The office were very helpful and very quick to respond.
Claire Perkins Children’s birthday party in Kettering with Nuclear Natalie, October 2018

The whole party was great.  My daughter loves science..
Danielle Rainsford Children’s birthday party in Birmingham with Lightening Laura, October 2018

Lesley lightening! And her amazing hands on experiments. The children loved the sherbet! Really helpful - great. First class. We were so pleased with Lesley. She was great with kids and the adults were all very engaged too!
Katie Roselaar Children’s birthday party in Hampshire with lightening Lesley October 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Sonic Steve was so dedicated and captured all the children's attention. It was more than we expected. My son loves experimenting and science.
Jordanna Marston Children’s birthday party in Wellingborough with Nuclear Natalie, October 2018

The children were kept entertained from start to finish. They hung onto every word and really enjoyed the hands on experiments.  The emails leading up to the party were really helpful.
Kate Fairhurst Children’s birthday party in Altrincham with Jetpack Joe, October 2018

I liked the reassurance that it was all in hand. I wasn't worried for a moment about people not turning up or the entertainer not being very entertaining. The person we had was great with the kids and there were 20 8 and 9 year olds which us a lot. The office were very helpful in answering questions and confirming dates. I have mixed set twins and needed something that would work for both of them. My daughter wanted a party at home and this seemed to work. Tom was great. Very reassuring about space etc and very good with the kids who were probably quite a lively bunch.
Virginia Burgess Children’s birthday party in London with Atomic Tom , October 2018

The scientist was really engaging. My daughter and her friends like the fuzzy sweat making and slime making the best. Stress free party- thank you so much.
Ruchi Sinha Children’s birthday party in Beaconsfield with Lightening Laura , October 2018

Loved it all! As did the kids. Professor Sarah Supernova was brilliant! She had 12 kids captivated for the whole duration of her set. We were blessed with great weather and had it in our garden, which was fantastic. But all the kids had a most excellent, hands on, time. My son, whose birthday it was, was involved in everything and made to feel very special. Just a brilliant day. Office staff were great. Very helpful. The whole experience was super professional from start to finish and I loved the way the office team and professor kept in touch the whole way, up to and including the big day. First class.
Raymond Rothberg Children’s birthday party  in London with Sarah Supernova, October 2018

Yusuf was brilliant with the children they were captivated from start to finish. Highly recommend Him for parties all of the children had a great time thank you.
Loana Goodhead Children’s birthday party in Birmingham with Professor Yusuf, October 2018

My son says that he liked the slime and the sherbet best. He also like being called up to help with the demonstrations. I also got a couple of messages back from parents after the party saying how much their children had enjoyed it. I thought Catherine did a very good job of keeping a group of (at times, overexcited) children under control. My son loves his science and it looked fun. He was really attracted to your promotional video on your website..
Jasmine Salih Children’s birthday party in Leeds with Cosmic Catherine , October 2018

It was all great the kids enjoyed it so much! Dynamic Danielle was just great, she engaged the kids and asked the great questions! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!  The office were great they made everything simple and easy!
Jenny Moore, Children’s birthday party  in Derby with Dynamic Danielle October 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Aimed at age group perfectly - fun - no mess - fab host - kids loved it. My son loves science and I want to encourage that.
Jordanna Marston Children’s birthday party in Wellingborough with Nuclear Natalie, October 2018

Sarah's connection with the kids, her infectious enthusiasm, her pace of delivery and her general friendliness. The rockets were the most exciting! Your reputation, as seen online.
Chris Betts, Children’s birthday party in London with Sarah Supernova, October 2018

The children were absolutely engrossed in everything Simeon did. It's the first children's party I've held where my ears weren't ringing by the time I got home. The feedback from other parents who stayed to watch was great too. Would definitely recommend to others! The office were super helpful and answered every query swiftly. It's something different and love the educational element. Lola loved making sweets and slime!
Kelly Willoughby, Children’s birthday party  in East Sussex with Supersonic Sim, October 2018

Loved Simply everything.. listening to the children’s ohh and ahhhhhs! Was lovely. The Scientist Vaughn was brilliant! Very inspiring, also he was extremely interactive with a lively bunch of kids high on smoothies. The office were brilliant, happy smiley and efficient. I was blown away by the event and it exceeded my expectations. Vaughn was polite helpful and very friendly.!
Aneke Spacie, Children’s birthday party in Surrey with Professor Vaughn, October 2018

The experiments were really interesting, fun and Taz ensured the kids thought about what would happen and then explained why it happened. Also, Taz was in control at all times, and well able to deal with the boys that had either seen the party before or wanted to mess about. She was brilliant. Adults and kids loved it. It was fast paced but still took the time to make sure everyone's slime was right.
Romy Kenyon, Children’s birthday party in Richmond, with Atomic Taz, October 2018

Lesley kept all the children really interested and engaged. She involved our son in all the demonstrations, even when he was a bit shy - and she was very flexible with the activities and timing. I had been worried about the behaviour of one of my son's classmates (who struggles with his behaviour) and Lesley managed him really well - all the parents said you could tell Lesley was a retired teacher! The communication was really helpful. I didn't book a Sublime Science party last year as they said the children would be too young, this gave me lots of confidence that they were honest and wanted my Son to have the best party - so I felt happy about booking it this year. The email communication was clear and helpful.
G Starr, Children’s birthday party in Hampshire with Lightening Lesley, October 2018

It’s something to excite and inspire as well as being a lot of fun.
Sarah Cox Children’s birthday party in Wakefield with Atomic Abbey, October 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

From start to finish the whole process and communication and if we had to pick one thing it would be dynamic Danielle. Quality history and something different that was about the kids learning but just running around. The is by far the best thing we have ever done and my dad who has a science background said it reminded him of how science should be taught while having fun !!! Can’t thank you enough.
Rachel Bailey, Science party in Uttoxeter with Dynamic Danielle, October 2018

The rockets were awesome, the kids were amazed how high they went. Aurora was amazing she kept all the children interested in what was happening. She was fun polite and so lovely to the children. The whole experience has been so professional. I can’t think of anything to improve.  I’ve had a party before a few years ago and it was good then. I would definitely recommend this party. For all ages, I loved it.
Louise Winterbourne, Children’s birthday party in Rotherham with Aurora  October 2018

Hazardous Hannah was absolutely brilliant at my son's 7th birthday party! She handled 30 very excited children really well and kept them highly entertained throughout. Each experiment was captivating and fun - even the parents joined in at times. I have no hesitation in recommending the Ultimate Package as it included many useful items and 1h30 of entertainment including Wacky Rockets which were awesome to watch. The office team were so helpful. I rang and emailed many times and each time was met with professionalism and friendliness. I knew the science element was going to be a hit with my son and his classmates and had heard great reviews.
Melissa Olivier, Kids party  in Kent, with Hazardous Hannah, October 2018

I thought the lady who ran our session was great. She laid down some early ground rules and the children responded well to this.  I thought the children would really enjoy it and all get involved.
Paul Mayo Children’s birthday party  in London with Atomic Aishah, October 2018

Steve was sublime! Fantastic show, and kept the 5-6 year olds captivated! Made slime, sherbet and was very education for the children - fantastic! Good communication. I can't think of anything. Wanted something different and found you guys via google search.
Alex Leonard, Six year old birthday party  in Letchworth Garden City with Seismic Steve, October 2018

Amazing science experiments.  Pretty good - lots of helpful tips and advice.  It's educational for the kids and a welcome change from just mad time and stupid jokes.
Igor Kovalev, Educational birthday party  in Essex, with Elemental Eamonn, October 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Best bit: How engaging the host was. The office were all really friendly and helpful. I needed to change the time slightly and it was no problem at all. Something interesting and a bit different for my son's birthday. Have already recommend to friends it was excellent.
Samantha Smith, Children’s birthday party in Wolverhampton with Jade Jet, October 2018

Anna and her experiments kept the girls fascinated and entertained for the full 75 mins! The party was different and fun, also very age appropriate and great to be able to host at home.
Annabel Deen Children’s birthday party in Kent with Atomic Anna, September 2018

Thank you so much for a great children's party last Saturday.

Sorry I did not have time to talk and give a better thank you on the day, as you saw I was wrapped up in my wedding dinner. Feedback from the children was just amazing. The best in their lives.
John Doody Children’s birthday party  in Sheffield with Atomic Tina, September 2018

My daughter had her party yesterday afternoon with Rhys. We wanted to message you to say how absolutely fantastic the party was. She is our oldest child of 3, our middle is 6 and youngest is 3. Rhys not only had banter with 12 8 and 9 year old girls but he kept my 6 year old and his very wriggly friend still and my 3 year old was in awe of what he was doing. I can not tell you how much we all enjoyed it, even kids telling my daughter how much fun they had in the playground this morning. We all felt so comfortable with Rhys and he was so respectful in our home - please please tell him how fantastic we thought he was and the kids also loved him! Thank you so much, it really is such an interesting and fun thing for a party. On a whole we had so much fun, all the kids loved it and I loved secretly it was educational but they were all having so much fun.
Bev Horwich, Children’s birthday party  In Manchester, with Rocket Rhys, September 2018

The whole process was so easy and straightforward and the kids loved making the slime! Very helpful - the whole process was seemless. My son wanted a Science party and I Googled. Once i interacted with the office and realised what great customer service you offered it was an easy decision to go with you. Calvin was wonderful. Kind and engaging with the children, making sure everyone was involved and what every mother wants - he tidied up beautifully afterwards!
Alysa Ganney, Children’s birthday party  in Hertfordshire with Chemical Calvin, September 2018

The entertainer really captured the attention of all 13 kids aged between 5/6 year olds. He was polite to all the parents, and funny and engaging with all the kids not leaving anyone out. Even the parents enjoyed it! All the activities were fantastic, and introduced at the right time, the kids loved the bubbles, slime and sweet making (and eating off course)! The rockets outside were a favourite too! The office were Brilliant! so attentive to our needs and friendly responds in a timely manner. We have to change our venue at the 11th hour and they were no hassle with this. Honestly, nothing! the activities, timings and entertainer were perfectly pitched that there is no need to improve. Credit to the entertainer who did such a great job all the parents wanted his card and details. I must have handed out 7 cards on that day! The birthday girl was doing science week at school, and it was at that time we started to plan her party, and when I asked her what she wanted to do, she said she is really enjoying science week and wanted to do something as such. I thought it was something different so decided to see what was out there!
Priya Dave Children’s birthday party in Watford, with Chemical Calvin, September 2018

Seeing the kids’ excitement during the experiments.  My little boy is mad about experiments. SS has gravitas and the customer service team were efficient and so I felt we were in safe hands, unlike a regional science company who were poor on communication. Great idea to get the presenter to call beforehand. The presenter was lovely and engaged the kids from the outset. She paced it really well. We were really impressed that she’s doing a Masters in physics. How great to have a strong, fun female STEM role model for the kids! We were thrilled that the party might encourage positive perceptions of women in science.
Laura Andrew, Children’s birthday party in Sutton Coldfield with Supersonic Steph  September 2018

Bella was engaging, enthusiastic and excellent at explaining all the experiments! My daughter had a fabulous time.
Elizabeth Saunders, Children’s birthday party  in Teddington with Bubbles Bella, September 2018

Steph was great. Had the kids engaged with it all. Something different to all the other options for a kids party. Pass my thanks to Steph.  The kids and parents loved it. Talk of the class on Monday morning.
Seb Kingsley, Children’s birthday party  In Norton Juxta Twycross, September 2018

The whole experience with the company was excellent. Stress free and it was excellent from start to finish. 5 stars for sure. Loved the educational side of it. Well done to all the team..
Naz Kaser Children’s birthday party, In Birmingham with Supersonic Steph, September 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Slime making and Sweet making, Really good. The kids absolutely loved it! It’s hard for the fidgety ones who really want to be holding doing stuff all the time not just in isolation. It’s very hard keeping kids engaged that long even with so many great tricks. I thought Colin did a great job and the group weren’t that easy. Parent said to me their daughter described it as the ‘best party ever!’ Party bags were really popular.
Mark Hobbs, Children’s birthday party In London with Chemical Colin, September 2018

It was all really good. The children loved every second. It was a good balance of activity and interaction. The office team were very helpful. They answered any questions easily and with reassurance.
Emma Collingwood, Children’s birthday party In Manchester with Dr Adamantium, September 2018

It was all really good. The children loved every second. It was a good balance of activity and interaction. The office team were very helpful. They answered any questions easily and with reassurance.
Emma Collingwood, Children’s birthday party In Manchester with Dr Adamantium, September 2018

The whole thing! 'Atomic', our scientist, was BRILLIANT and really engaged all the children and made the party exciting, fun and educational. We saw a 'sublime' science party a couple of years ago, at a friend of my daughter's and thought it was brilliant, entertaining, imaginative and fun.  Just that our party scientist did such a great job and I thought he was very inspiring, also really efficient with setting up and managing all the equipment, and a pleasure to deal with.
Rebecca Whitfield, Children’s birthday party  in Wandsworth with Atomic Ali September 2018

Rocket launching and Because slime is awesome! Presenter was amazing. Enjoyed every minute. Kids said it was best party ever!
Natalya Courtney, Children’s birthday party  In Hemel Hempstead with Sciesmic Steve September 2018

How the kids were fully involved from the beginning and completely entertained. Because my son wanted a slime party and this involved making slime.
Deb Eyre, Children’s birthday party  In Nottingham with Slimey Sieda, September 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

My son really enjoyed himself & Atomic Aishah had him fully involved from the start. All the children had a great time!
Serena Leonard, Children’s birthday party  In Wallington with Atomic Aishah, September 2018

The children particularly loved making the sherbet and the slime. It was all great though. It really was a wonderful party and we got many comments from parents about it. Atomic Alex was brilliant. I already have a friend who has booked you for her son’s party. Very helpful. Communication was excellent.
Julie Raynes, Children’s birthday party  In St Albans with Atomic Alex, September 2018

Seeing the children all so engaged, having fun and in awe of the experiments! They loved the slime, the smoke bubbles and of course the sherbet! Very helpful 10/10 customer service.
Endy Mckay, Children’s birthday party  In London, with Atomic Aishah , September 2018

How Sim engaged with the children, the variety of activities and experiments. The office was very helpful and professional.
Sam Maitland, Children’s birthday party in Angmering with Supersonic  Simeon September 2018

My daughter had an amazing 8th Birthday party! The presenter was absolutely amazing! Had a lot of fun! Probably the best party we did for our daughter. Thank you. Office team was very helpful and supportive.

It’s a great idea for birthday party! Everything is perfect.
Karina Grigorjeva, Children’s birthday party in Hampshire with Kryptonite Kristy September 2018

I loved the whole thing! Hazardous Hannah's enthusiasm, and the way she kept the children engaged was worth every penny. All the parents commented on what a great party it had been, and how nice (and rare at a party)it was to see their own children so engaged. As for the birthday boy, he said the best part was shooting all his friends with smoke rings, popping smoke filled bubbles, and making slime, but what 7 year old boy wouldn't love making slime! Though you've cost me some money as I've had to order him an air canon and a smoke machine to do his own experiments at home now..... let's hope the cats don't leave home!  The office were brilliant!! Made everything super easy, were really polite and friendly without being over familiar, and had patience with all the questions they must have already answered a million times.
Kerry Campbell, Children’s birthday party In Redhill with Hazardous Hannah September 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Atomic Alice was fantastic. She was energetic, engaging and the children stayed interested for the whole hour. My daughter (the birthday girl) told me that her favourite parts were the sound experiments and the rocket. I liked that there were a mix of experiments with lots of opportunity for the children to get involved.
Helen Read, Childrens birthday party in Cambridge with Atomic Alice September 2018

The variety of experiments given and that the party host kept the children focused throughout the entire party. The children (and adults that stayed) loved it. Very clear and precise information given on the phone when I booked the party. Had heard good things about them through other people and needed to keep 7 year old children entertained! Very professional entertainer that provided an excellent party that everyone enjoyed.
Emma Kent  Childrens birthday party In Hampshire with Prof Dynamite September 2018

The range of subjects covered during the show. Very helpful. Love the fact that the fact that the office is open over the weekend. I wanted an engaging, educational and good quality entertainer.
Rachel Murphy, Childrens birthday party  In Oxon with Prof Fission, September 2018

I just wanted to say ‘thank you’ for the best party ever! Steve was absolutely brilliant as the presenter, engaging with the children, having fun and ensuring everyone was involved and had turns to take part! Steve ensured the glass had been removed from my light before any explosions and often knelt on my hard tiled floor so he could really be involved with the young children. I will definitely be recommending your parties, thank you!
Helen Taylor, Childrens birthday party In North London with Sciesmic Steve September 2018

Loved the Rockets! Magnetic Magda was brilliant at managing an over excited group of children who had just met up after 5 weeks apart and I mean over excited. A difficult job. Magnetic Magda made this a unique, lovely, fun party. Thank you! The office were very knowledgeable and got straight back to me.  Something different. sounded interesting.
Paula Phypers, Childrens birthday party In Newbury with Magnetic Magda, September 2018

The variety was great, and as an adult (and scientist), We liked seeing scientific principles explained to children. What the kids liked best was the bottle rocket and the Methos-Cola. We were also very impressed with how the presenter (Ross) was able to handle the kids, particularly one who was disruptive, in a firm but nice way. Suggestion of a friend, as well as a nicely developed website. Email updates were very assuring.
Keith Jensen, Childrens birthday party  in Manchester with Rocket Ross September 2018

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Check Price & Availability Now!

arrow

P.S. Even more Sublime Science Reviews here - just promise not to read 'em all! 😉

Click Here To Check Price & Availability Now!
50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

More +

These Parties Sound Awesome - Where Can I Book One?

As a quick list, the main places our kids parties are available is: Leeds, York, Manchester, Liverpool & Merseyside, Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Stoke, Stafford, Birmingham, Coventry, Stratford, Worcester, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Swindon, Leicester, Northampton, Oxford, Cambridge, Essex, Chelmsford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford, Saint Albans, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Enfield, Stevenage, Maidstone, Kent, Guildford, Surrey and North, South, East & West London.

Your Area Not Listed?
A more complete list of the places that Sublime Science love to travel to would be:

  • Sublime Science Leeds serves Wakefield, Bradford, Halifax, Harrogate, Huddersfield, York.
  • Sublime Science of Manchester love to entertain at birthday parties in Bolton, Oldham, Wigan, Rochdale and, of course, Manchester itself.
  • Liverpool Zone: The Sublime Science Party is now available across Merseyside, including: Liverpool, Wirral, St Helens, Southport & Bootle.
  • Sheffield Zone includes Doncaster, Rotherham, Barnsley, Worksop
  • Nottingham Zone: Mansfield, Newark, Retford, Derby, Chesterfield, Long Eaton, Swadlincote, Buxton, Matlock, Ashbourne
  • Lincolnshire Zone: Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Spalding and Spalding
  • Stoke Zone: Stafford, Newcastle Under Lyme, Uttoxeter
  • Birmingham Zone: Solihull, Wolverhampton, Edgbaston, Walsall, Dudley, Cannock, Lichfield, Stourbridge and West Bromwich
  • Coventry & Stratford Zone - Warwick, Nuneaton, Rugby, Bedworth, Leamington Spa & Stratford-upon-Avon)
  • Bristol & South West Zone: Worcester & Worcestershire, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Wiltshire, Swindon, Bristol & Bath.
  • Leicester Zone: Loughborough, Hinckley, Melton Mowbray, Coalville, Lutterworth, Rutland & Oakham
  • Oxfordshire Zone: Oxford, Banbury, Abingdon, Bicester, Thame & Henley.
  • Cambridgeshire Zone: Cambridge itself as well as St Neots, Huntingdon, Ely & Whittlesey.
  • Northampton Zone: Peterborough, Corby, Kettering, Wellingborough
  • Milton Keynes Zone: Luton, Buckinghamshire, Aylesbury, Buckingham, Bedfordshire, Bedford, Dunstable, Leighton Buzzard.
  • Hertfordshire Zone: St. Albans, Hertford, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Stevenage, Hatfield.
  • Kent Zone: Maidstone, Sevenoaks, Dartford, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Chatham.
  • Science Parties in Surrey available in: Guildford, Woking, Epsom, Redhill, Reigate, Staines & Dorking.
  • North London Zone: Enfield, Edgware, Hendon, Barnet, Haringey, Harrow, Camden, Islington, Hackney.
  • South London Zone: Croydon, Bromley, Sutton, Kingston upon Thames & Dartford.
  • West London & Berkshire Zone: Maidenhead, Windsor, Slough, Bracknell & Reading.
  • East London & Essex Zones: East London, Chelmsford, Basildon, Harlow, Braintree & Romford.

My Little Boy/Girl is 5 years old, 6 years old, 7, 8, 9 or 10 years old - will they love the Sublime Science Party?
In a word...Yes! Have a chat with us on the phone and we'll explain just how we'll tailor your party so that it's perfect for 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th and even 10th birthday parties!

Still Not Sure If We Can Bring Our Science Party To You?
The best thing to do would be to check our locations map, here, give us a call on 0845 508 5387 or 0116 380 0750 or pop your details in the form below and we'll come right back to you!