Science Kids Party Reviews -The Dragons Den Science Party!

THE Most Popular Kids Party Company In The UK!

After making science awesome for one million children I'm humbled to say that thousands and thousands have written in to say thank you - (the most in the country!)

We think our children's parties are the best in the world but don't want you to take our word for it…

Read on to discover why even the Dragons love the Sublime Science Party!

Dragons Den Winning Science Party

We won the Netmums Kids' Party Award (The Oscars of the kids party world)

The mission to inspire one million children lead Mad Marc to take on the Dragons in the Den (with smoke rings and slime!) and even win a Queen's Award for Innovation from Her Majesty the Queen.

Most importantly of all along the way we've inspired more than 1,000,000 children to discover how awesome science can be.

Watch the video testimonials, listen to the audio ones but just promise not to read all the thousands of thank you notes!

Netmums Winning Science Party

What Did The Dragons Think Of The Sublime Science Party?

Sarah Willingham Invested in Sublime Science

"I love where you started from...you started because you wanted to do some good and not many people start from that and make a really, really good business" - Sarah Willingham

Nick Jenkins Loved Making Slime and Investing!

"I just think that it's wonderful to really inspire kids to take an interest in science so this is right up my street...I'm going to make you an offer" - Nick Jenkins

Peter Jones was incredibly impressed!

"Congratulations... I have to say that I'm incredibly impressed. It is exceptional" - Peter Jones

Touker Suleyman

"Science was never my subject at school but I admire what you've done...you've got a very good business" - Touker Suleyman

Deborah Meaden Made An Offer!

"I would very much want to be part of it...I think it's very exciting...I'm going to make you an offer. I'm sitting here very excited thinking - 'please let it be me!'" - Deborah Meaden

Just Promise Not To Read Them All!

The host Atomic Anna was fantastic. All the children thoroughly enjoyed it & never stopped laughing. Feedback from the children was that it was a fantastic party. They especially enjoyed making the slime, the smoke machine & smoke bubbles, blowing the ball in the air & making snow. I did not really speak much with the office team other than to book the party & the lady I spoke to was very friendly & helpful. I would definitely be recommending Sublime Science to others..
Steven Garrett, Children’s Party in Staplehurst with Atomic Anna, January

Presenter Sayhan was fantastic, completely held the crowd. The grandpa’s were particularly impressed - father in law said it was the best children's party he'd ever been to! Sayhan had some good tricks to keep the children paying attention (along with the cool science experiments). Really interesting science!
Ruth, Kids Party in London with Supersonic Sayhan, January

Loved by 1 Million+ Kids!

The best bit was all of it! The team were very helpful and it was something different, fun and education!
Anna Clarke, Children’s Science Party in Nottingham with Tectonic Tina, January

The presenter lightening laura was fantastic. She had all the kids’ attention and was so engaging. A real credit to your company. The experiments were fantastic and fascinating. The team were really helpful, very obliging!
Navdeep Deo, Science Party in Welham Green with Lightning Laura, January

The party was so interactive! We paid for the full package and it was worth every penny. It was a party that set the bar high. The children ranged from 5-9 years old and their attention was held for the whole time. Rockets and climate chaos were a huge hit. We loved that decorations were included, which looked great when setting up the hall. It made it stress free and we couldn't have asked for anything more. The team were extremely helpful from start to finish. Organising a party is very stressful and they eliminated that by being on hand with every enquiry and their regular check ins and follow ups were perfect for us as busy parents.
Nicola Jones, 5-9 Year Olds Kids party in Braintree with Professor Perfect, January

Queen's Award-Winning Science Party

Seismic Steve was fantastic with children. He kept them entertained and looked the part - could not ask for anyone better!
Tina Yearley, Children’s science party in Harlow with Seismic Steve, January

It was great as it was interesting - giving enough time for the children to understand the experiments but not too long so that the children lost interest. Alex was excellent with the children, a total credit to your team!
JP Sheffield, Children’s science party in Leicestershire with Atomic Alex, January

The reactions of the children when they saw Ruth perform the experiments was amazing. The team were all very helpful and it was a brill and memorable way to entertain and educate 25 children for an hour.
Suzanne Smith, Children’s science party in Stratford-upon-Avon, with Rocket Ruth, January

Katy kryptonite was brilliant. The office team were very friendly and responsive to questions. We wanted a fun party that was different from others we had been to and this is what we got!
Adele Roberts, Children’s science party in the Wirral with Katy Kryptonite, January

Annaliese was absolutely superb, she made my son's day - she was fun, engaging, patient with the children (and the parents) and I can't imagine that the party would have gone quite so well with any other presenter. I don't know how she maintained her enthusiasm and energy for the full duration of the party. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
Awesome Science Party in Rugby with Amazing Annaliese, Dec 2021

Martin you were truly marvellous today! The kids were spellbound and the parents couldn’t compliment you enough on the way you captivated the kids and we even learnt a thing or two as well! Thank you so much for making our twins birthday the best we have had! Both of them would like you to come back next year!
Awesome Science Party in Romford with Marvellous Martin, Dec 2021

A huge thank you to Rita, she’s absolutely fab and my son had a fantastic bday party. A few of his buddies have declared to their parents post-party that they now wanted to be scientists 🙂
Awesome Party in London, with Radioactive Rita, Dec 2021

My son has mild autism so doesn't always like being the centre of attention. The scientist recognised this and made Harrison feel included without putting pressure on him.
Gemma Sargeant, Science Party in London with Cosmic Callim, Dec 2021

It was all great and the scientist Jan was great too. All the children loved the slime making the most.
Matthew Collins, Awesome Party in Chatham with Genetic Jan, Dec 2021

We wanted something a bit different to the usual party games party. So easy to organise, thank you!! The smoke bubbles were a big hit!
Jenny Perrott, Science Party in Kent with Crazy Kinga, Dec 2021

The entertainer was very engaging even with a large number on the day. He made my son the centre of all the experiments which was a bonus!
Tahera Begum, Sublime Party in London with Incredible Indy, Dec 2021

Indy had the childrens undivided attention throughout.
Andrew Walker, Children’s Party in Enfield with Incredible Indy, Dec 2021

The experiments were really impressive and Callum had all the kids thoroughly engrossed.
Kate Brown, Party in Surrey with Cosmic Callum, Dec 2021

Everyone kids and adults love every single bit of the party! From chanting H2O to making your own slime.
Zaneta Glinska, Awesome Science Party in Herts with Incredible Indy, Nov 2021

Professor Steve was brilliant, he was organised and kept the children engaged and having fun. They loved all the science, experiments and demonstrations.
Kathy Roche, Kids Party in London with Professor Steve, Nov 2021

All of the experiments were brilliant! The kids loved everything and were engaged from start to finish!
Laura Sansom, Science Party in Egham with Radioactive Rita, Nov 2021

Our Scientist was great with the kids, kept them engaged the whole time and they had a fab time.
Naomi Taylor, Children’s Party in Berkhamstead with Professor Fission, Nov 2021

Loved the experiments and engagement of the kids. The uniqueness of the party and hassle free arrangement not to mention the party bags.
Lesley Tenorio, Party in London with Radioactive Rita, Nov 2021

All the outdoor experiments were very cool and fun for the girls.
Maryam Adil, Girls Party in Kent with Genetic Jan, Nov 2021

The kids were engaged the whole way through, which was amazing.
Candy Liverpool, Children’s Party in Corby with Magnificent Mily, Nov 2021

We thought it was all very interesting. The explanations of why things happened was enlightening. Both kids and adults enjoyed it. All the experiments were great. The thunder drum, the smoke blowing machine, the slime making, the diaper absorbent powder, vibrations.
Elisabeth De Smit, 7th Party in London with Radioactive Rita, Nov 2021

Jeremy was fantastic and amazingly kept the attention of 7 boys for an hour and a quarter!  They loved making snow and Balloon Bob!
Julie Buckley, Sublime Party in Twickenham with Prof Jeremy, Nov 2021

The fact the children were learning and having fun. The Sublime Science office team were extremely, all questions answered, quality of information fabulous and email updates and call from our scientist a week before both reassuring and a great opportunity to talk through the event to ensure it went smoothly.
Mandie Corby, Awesome Party in Kinglsey with Magnesium Mike, Nov 2021

It was FANTASTIC!!! Atomic Anna was amazing. My daughter loved every minute. She had all the children (and adults) engaged in the experiments and we were all loving every minute. Would I recommend a Sublime Science Party ABSOLUTELY!! Thank you and Atomic Anna for making my daughters birthday so special. The whole process was so easy. Your colleagues are just FABULOUS!! Thank you again.
Lucy Courtney, Science Party in Kent with Atomic Anna, Nov 2021

Steve was amazing at keeping 20 odd 5 and 6 year olds mesmerised!  The kids and parents loved it - the party was an absolute hit. The rocket experience at the end was brilliant too.
Amy Sutton, Child’s Party in Haywards Heath with Super Steve, Nov 2021

Lithium Lauren was outstanding! Had the kids completely engaged from start to finish. She was very inclusive with the group and they all had an amazing time.
Nadia de Klerk, Kids Party in Oxshott, with Lithium Lauren, Nov 2021

I’ve wanting to thank you for days for the most fantastic party - you really have been brilliant and our girls and their friends couldn’t have enjoyed it more.
Children’s Party in Cambridge with Chemical Chris, Nov 2021

The children loved the smoke rings and wacky rockets. Team were fabulous from being prompt and friendly in emails and enquiries to being easy going and brilliant scientist on the day.
Vikki Wilson, Science Party in Notts, with Magnesium Mike, Nov 2021

Thank you so much to Claudia for the amazing party she did today! I think everyone had such a good time and really were impressed with everything she did and how captivated everyone was.
Children’s Party in Upton with Crazy Claudia, Nov 2021

Very easy to organise in advance and on the day.  Enthusiastic presenter and happy children.
Olivia Burton, Girls Party in Berkshire with Radioactive Rita, Nov 2021

How engaged the children were and how well Lesley kept them all mesmerised!
Molly Grove, Children’s Party in Southampton, with Loopy Lesley, Nov 2021

The scientist was brilliant. She captured the attention of 12 small boys and held them enthralled. She was fantastic. My son would say the rockets.
Sarah Arnold, Awesome Party in Brentwood with Jupiter Jess, Nov 2021

Rita was amazing, she kept all the children engaged throughout and even the adults enjoyed watching!
Isabel Malbois, Science Party in London with Radioactive Rita, Nov 2021

The event was very well organised, entertaining, fun and educational all at the same time. Chris engaged the children and they were all very excited to take part.
Charlotte Robinson, Children’s Party in Hitchin with Chemical Chris, Nov 2021

Alex was very patient and did an amazing job. Thanks Alex.
Pooja CHANDRAKANTH, Science Party in Birmingham with Atomic Alex, Nov 2021

All the children and even the parents were completely engaged with everything the presenter was showing and were all excited with the activities. We had an amazing time!
Aspasia F, Party in London with Supersonic Sven, Nov 2021

Interactive and engaging. My child has a passion for science and had asked for a sublime party for about a year!
Amanda Jeffery, Kids Party in Cheslyn Hay with Lithium Laura, Nov 2021

The Scientist was amazing, she engaged the children so well. The rockets were a particular favourite, for the kids and the adults!
Helen Lorentz, Party in Leeds with Sherbet Chivonna, Nov 2021

It looked fun and my daughter loves science. Nice to have something a bit different that isn’t really sold to just being ‘for boys’ as a few other party providers are. The children loved being able to take part making sherbet and slime.
Rowan Whitelock, Kids Party in Loughborough with Dynamite Dave, Nov 2021

Jeremy kept nine 4-5 year olds entertained for OVER AN HOUR and none of them lost interest.
Suzanne Onadeko, Science Party in London with Prof Jeremy, Nov 2021

Atomic Anna was fantastic, from the very beginning she had the boys entranced and she managed to easily keep their attention for an hour. The experience was informative and such fun too, brilliant!
Victoria Hardingham, Boys Party in Kent with Atomic Anna, Oct 2021

All of it!!! But most of all...the friendliness of the scientists Terrific Tina and Dr Shaq.
Eren Deol, Children’s Party in London with Terrific Tina, Oct 2021

Martin was fab & really had the kids engaged which at times was tricky with some of the boys. Sweet making & slime making, rockets etc all good. My daughter loved it as the whole party was involved.
Sam Applebaum, Science Party in London with Marvellous Martin, Oct 2021

Everything was hassle free. Atomic Alex did all the hard work & my daughter had the best party - and I got all the credit!  My daughter loves science and it was great to do something different & memorable for her milestone birthday (10yrs). Don’t know how I’m going to top it next year….
Satty Panesar, 10th Birthday Party in Northampton with Atomic Alex, Oct 2021

So engaging. Giving ideas of what to do especially with science names for kids - which btw kids are still calling the bday girl professor as her name suggest and everyone still remembers their science names.
Rosenie Persand, Children’s Party in Surrey with Lithium Lauren, Oct 2021

Tina had control of the kids and their attention. My son enjoys the idea of science and I like the idea it’s a bit education while having the wonder and mystique you might get with a magic show.
Louise Grainger, Science Party in Manchester with Titanium Tina, Oct 2021

How engaging Claudia was with the children. I would particularly like to commend her - she did a fantastic job and wasn’t phased by any technical difficulties at all.
Jessica Kirschel, Children’s Party in Towcester with Crazy Claudia, Oct 2021

Children were really engaged and curious the entire set. Was so great to see. They loved it!
Katerina Gharraph, Science Party in London with Cosmic Callum, Oct 2021

Adams interaction with the kids was brilliant. The perfect combination of keeping them entertained and laughing, but quiet enough to learn!
Keri Lamb, Science Party in Manchester with Adamantium, Oct 2021

The constant smiles on all the kids faces! Cosmic Callum always ensured that all the kids were involved, even when the more boisterous kids were edging the quieter kids to the side.
Chris Dunger, Sublime Party in SE London with Cosmic Callum, Oct 2021

Clay was amazing with the kids. Keeping them engaged for 1.5 hours, now that's a skill. The kids absolutely enjoyed every moment of it.
Joyce Eze, Children’s Party in Dartford with Chemical Clay, Oct 2021

The experiments, rockets and the plasma ball. Joel was fantastic and kept the children engaged.
Jeni Bluett, 8th Party in Wallasey with Jurassic Joel, Oct 2021

A few classics from Trust pilot below --> see all our reviews here.

Booked Ultimate sublime science for a 7yo party amazing experience and communication from booking to the party, Terrific Tina was our host and had a support person who just completing training jumping John both were a great tag team and they managed to keep 20 kids under controlled and really engaged they loved it - thanks to the whole team especially the party hosts.
Rachel with Terrific Tina and Jumping John, Birmingham, Dec 2021

We had Terrific Tina and Icky Ibram For our sons 7th birthday party and the kids were all engaged and entertained for the full 90 minutes. Really made for pleasant change from soft play parties and the kids really had fun learning.
Ian Shaw with Terrific Tina and Icky Ibramin Nuneaton, Dec 2021

Atomic Annaliese hosted my son's Sublime Science party for his 8th birthday, we added on the wacky rockets and climate chaos options. She was absolutely superb - huge amounts of energy and enthusiasm which the children reacted brilliantly to - it managed to keep them entertained for nearly two hours. The children (and the parents) had a great time.
Beth with Atomic Annaliese in Rugby, Dec 2021

Just wonderful! Steve was so great with the children who absolutely loved the experiments. Lots of the adults (me included) learned some new things too. I'd really recommend Steve and Sublime Science. He's so experienced and it shows by how well he presents everything and engaged with the children. Thank you!
Rebecca Pearce with Super Steve in Surrey, Nov 2021

Absolutely Brilliant! Our host was Terrific Tina and the kids loved her! She was amazing!!! She kept the kids engaged and excited throughout the whole show! Even all the moms were saying what a brilliant party it was and how different it was to the usual parties, Thank you Tina for making my boys day extra special I’m sure he’ll remember it for many years to come!!!
Charmaine Curran with Terrific Tina in Birmingham, Nov 2021

We had Clay, who was really good with 30 kids. Kept them engaged for the whole time, which is amazing for 7 year old kids. Rockets, sweets, air, slime were a big hit with the kids. Would definitely recommend. Decorations and books very good addition to party bags.
Jim Pharm with Chemical Clay in Essex, Oct 2021

Rated as 'The BEST' kids party entertainment EVER, by both kids and parents. Atomic Alex was super fun, organised and really engaging with the kids. The hour was full of beaming smiles, gasps of amazement and laughter. Alex did an amazing job of entertaining our party. Even the adults were impressed by his science.
CW with Atomic Alex in Leicester, Sept 2021

Alex managed to not only keep everyone entertained, but kept the group focused for the over an hour and he was using everyone's names which was very impressive. Everyone, kids and parents alike had a lovely time and I highly recommend sublime science for your party needs :).
Chazia Cassamo with Atomic Alex in Leicester, Jun 2021

Rodney was fantastic from start to finish and was very professional!! All the children loved all the different experiments and we had lots of comments from the parents saying how different and good it was. He kept 29 children engrossed for an hour and half. Very happy parents. Thank you again!
Laura Chadwick, Children’s Party in Manchester with Boffin Rodney, Oct 2021

The experiments! Chris was also great at keeping all of the party engaged and entertained.
Helen Mansell, Science Party in Guildford with Cosmic Chris, Oct 2021

Thank you so much for today’s sublime science party, all the children and even the adults loved it and both entertainers were awesome and really interacted well with everyone.
Science Party in Manchester with Boffin Rodney, Oct 2021

I would just like to say thank you for the amazing party for my little boys birthday last Sunday. All the kids really enjoyed it and Jetpack Jenna was amazing. She kept them entertained and they loved all the experiments - especially 'killing bob' as they called it.
Child’s Party in York with Jetpack Jenna, Oct 2021

Atomic Alex and Mad Mike interacting with the kids and explaining how all the science experiments worked so the kids actually learnt something!! The time taken by Alex was impeccable to explain with his humour.
Rakesh Rana, Kids Party in Leicester with  Alex and Mike, Oct 2021

Heather had them all enchanted. We have had lots of lovely comments from parents after the party. Thank you.
Party in Manchester with Helium Heather, Oct 2021

Everything was seamless. Joel was brilliant, so personable and friendly whilst being professional. He really was brilliant and the girls loved the party. He was engaging, super friendly and informative! What an exciting party and a change from the norm! The slime was a winner!
Danielle Cudjoe, Girls Party in Warrington with Jurassic Joel, Oct 2021

Lovely presenter. On time. Different experiments. Some of the parents would’ve liked to have heard what the presenter was saying but they couldn’t. So perhaps a mini microphone on the presenters head would help? Other than that it was great.
Nadia Ahmed, Kids Party in Aylesbury with Loopy Lizzie, Oct 2021

The variety of experiments was really good and kept the children's attention. Also that fact that it was interactive and they got to take part in some of the activities. The communication was excellent. Every question was answered and everything was explained beforehand so they were very helpful.
Vicky Spencer, Science Party in Rochdale with Cosmic Catherine, Oct 2021

I just want to say thank you so much to Rodney for today for my sons 7th birthday party.
He was fantastic from start to finish and was very professional!! All the children loved it and had lots of comments from the parents saying how different and good it was very happy with the service!! Thank you again!
Children’s Party with Boffin Rodney in Manchester, Oct 2021

I just want to say thank you so much to Rodney for today for my sons 7th birthday party. He was fantastic from start to finish and was very professional!! All the children loved it and had lots of comments from the parents saying how different and good it was very happy with the service!! Thank you again!
Children’s Party with Boffin Rodney in Manchester, Oct 2021

Thank you so much for a fantastic day. My son absolutely loved it and said it was his best party ever! The children all had a blast!
Children’s Party in Milton Keynes with Chemical Chris, Oct 2021

Atomic Anna was absolutely brilliant. The kids were engaged with the show all the way through.
Louisa Priestley, Awesome Science Party in Sevenoaks with Atomic Anna, Oct 2021

Thank you so much for yesterday. You were absolutely brilliant. All the children AND the parents loved it. I thought it was pitched just right and you had everyone captivated. Your continual references to Harry Potter just pulled it all together.
Party in Oxford with Boffin John, Oct 2021

The children enjoyed the experience. The party bags went down a treat.
Moira Whiting, Children’s Party in Leeds with Cosmic Catherine, Oct 2021

The entire event was fabulous. We were all blown away with Sven from the word go. He made the day a truly wonderful one.
Jacqui Nobre, 7th Birthday Party in London with Supersonic Sven, Oct 2021

The party was Harry Potter themed and Professor Steve turned up in a Hogwarts cape ready to go! He did all the amazing science experiments but tailored them towards the magical side of things. The kids were hooked from the moment he started, even our 2 year old sat for the whole hour, completely enthralled! They all loved it and so many parents said how amazing it was!
Sara Crosbie, Sublime Party in Biggin Hill with Professor Steve, Oct 2021

The children were all mesmerised by the experiments and I’m still getting great feedback about the slime. Both instructors were wonderful.
Claire White, 8th Birthday Party with Loopy Lesley, Sept 2021

Rockets - kids LOVED it. Clay was fantastic.
Sophia Adams Bhatti, Children’s Party in Bishops Stortford with Chemical Clay, Sept 2021

I was so impressed that they managed to keep 17 5 year olds (and younger) engaged for an hr.
Emma Berresford, Science Party in Reading with Geology Gen, Sept 2021

Reading the amazing review on mumsnet, it sounded a lot of fun, and it actually was!
Saloni Gupta, Awesome Party in Harrow with Seismic Steve, Sept 2021

It was great to watch as an adult and all the children especially my daughter were having so much fun the whole time. Best children’s party we’ve ever had.
Rachel Gibbs, Children’s Science Party in Surrey with Bonkers Bee, Sept 2021

Sven really engaged the kids and made it so much fun. Had considered a DIY science party but this was so much better! The equipment and expertise was great. The kids absolutely loved it.
Sam Stimpson, 7th party in London with Supersonic Sven, Sept 2021

Hannah kept all of the children engaged throughout.
Hayley Morgan, Science Party in Maidstone with Hazardous Hannah, Sept 2021

That the group of children were totally engaged for the whole time! All of the demos and experiments were fab!
Jenny Stubbs, Kids Party in Hertfordshire with Seismic Steve, Sept 2021

The kids were entertained, the lady really did an excellent job.
Louise Maitland, Children’s Party in Wokingham with Bonkers Bee, Sept 2021

It was fantastic! The children and adults loved the rockets, slime and fizzy stuff.
Sarah Gibbon, 6th Birthday Party in Essex with Jurassic Jenna-Leigh, Sept 2021

The way the Scientist got all the children engaged and made them all part of the party. My son said the party was his best best party ever.
Vicki Bohr, Science Party in Chelsmford, Chemical Clay, Sept 2021

The way that Jeremy worked with the apparatus that was available within the venue, and the variety of ages he had to entertain and still delivered a fab experience. I needed a science party - and you were the cheapest! The Sublime Science office team were very helpful indeed!-especially Kim!
Rashmi Javed, Children’s Party in London with Prof Jeremy, Sept 2021

Rodney was fabulous! He kept the children entertained throughout the whole session and made it lots of fun.
Jayne Fraser, Awesome Science Party in Cheshire with Boffin Rodney, Sept 2021

Everything was very professional and well organised - it made planning the party really simple. Nicola was brilliant with the kids and kept them engaged (not an easy task!) We were looking for something a bit different that would capture the kids interest - Daniel loves science so it seemed like a logical choice. It certainly was the right decision; I've had so much positive feedback from the parents that attended and the kids were talking about it all weekend!
Becky Clarke-Forrest, Children’s Party in Bromsgrove with Nutty Nicola, Sept 2021

He kept 33 7-8 year old children entertained for 1.5hrs!!
Suneil Ramessur, Science Party in Purley with Radioactive Rhys, Sept 2021

Kayleigh’s enthusiasm. She had the kids captivated from the start. Educational and funny.
Laura Sands, Children’s Party with Kinetic Kayleigh in Hailsham, Sept 2021

Lizzie did a great job of keeping the kids engaged, entertained and fascinated.  The kids loved it!
Ian Taunt, Science Party in Milton Keynes with Loopy Lizzie, Sept 2021

We loved how engaged 'Boffin Jack' was with the kids who were 4-5 yrs old. He was a natural entertainer and changed experiments seamlessly.  We had 17 kids and they loved every second of it.  Also Jack calling me a couple of days before really put my mind at ease, and he completely took on board that my little boy may well be shy (though he wasn't in the end).  He arrived early and nothing seemed a hassle.
Joanne Rist, Sublime Party in Northampton with Boffin Jack, Sept 2021

The kids were all having such a great time. The Children were saying things like "This is the best party ever". There was plenty crammed into an hour to keep them well entertained and wanting more
Sabrina Holt, 6th Birthday Party in East Sussex with Helium Hannah, Sept 2021

Beth and her sisters love watching Netflix’s “Emily’s Wonder Lab” where she shows a group of children how to do experiments and learn about Science. When I found Sublime Science I knew they would enjoy it and I think it’s so important to show children that science can be fun and interesting! Joel was so entertaining, both children and adults were engaged throughout and I’ve had so many comments about how good the show was. Could not have been happier with the service!
Sarah Harvey, Awesome Kids Party in Stockport with Jurassic Joel, Sept 2021

Mark was absolutely brilliant, great fun, great with the children, great knowledge and interesting facts. An all round great guy. Loved it all.
Carolyn Walsh, Party in Southampton with Magnetic Mark, Sept 2021

Laura was fantastic at engaging all the kids and parents. All the parents told me that their child went home and told their siblings about all the experiments. The sweet and slime making was brilliant - and non of it was patronising or dumbed down - yet really fun and engaging.
Chad Pritchard, Party in London with Lightening Laura, Sept 2021

The equipment, the activities and the wow factor.
Emma Painter, Awesome Kids Party in Cambridge with Plasma Pippa, Sept 2021

All the kids had a blast and couldn't stop talking about the experiments!  However, I think the parents (me included) may have been even more excited about the experiments!  You were great at controlling the kids and keeping them interested.
Science Party in London with Electric Erina, Aug 2021

Fun and unusual party theme, it went down a storm with my child’s friends and
parents alike! Jurassic Joel played the part brilliantly and was patient and full of energy.
Lucy Lowe, Science Party in Liverpool with Jurassic Joel, Aug 2021

It was all fantastic! Really fun, engaging and exciting. We were all thoroughly entertained. We particularly liked the Rockets. I really want my kids to know more about STEM and I’m bored of play centre parties that my kids get invited to. This was something different that the kids would remember.
Sam Bonney, Children’s Party in St Helens with Prof Chas, Aug 2021

The rockets were a big hit! And the kids liked taking their slime home … though the parents were less keen! I liked the regular communications; suggestions and reminders. It was very helpful.
Gemma Perrin, Science Party in Bookham with Super Steve, Aug 2021

All of it was fantastic, the kids loved all the experiments especially the slime and sweet making, Atomic Alex, was great at engaging the kids and making them laugh. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Catherine Cooper, Awesome Party in Northampton with Atomic Alex, Aug 2021

All the children were utterly transfixed by the scientific tricks - and most of the adults too! Kayleigh was fab and the slime was talked about for days and days by the party goers!
Victoria Wiklund, Science Party in Fernhurst with Kinetic Kayleigh, Aug 2021

All the children were utterly transfixed by the scientific tricks - and most of the adults too! Kayleigh was fab and the slime was talked about for days and days by the party goers!
Victoria Wiklund, Science Party in Fernhurst with Kinetic Kayleigh, Aug 2021

Jenna was amazing and completely had the children hooked from the start.
I am in the science industry and am a big advocate for making science fun for kids. Party certainly did not disappoint. Was looking for something different and educational at same time as being exciting for the kids.
Awesome Party in Herts with Jurassic Jenna-Leigh, Aug 2021

You did a fantastic job keeping 4 and 5 year olds engaged. They really enjoyed it. Thanks so much for coming and doing all that you did. We have another 2 children down the line so no doubt I’ll be looking for you again soon!
Party in Northampton with Chemical Chris, Aug 2021

The team did what the said they would – the kids were captivated for 1.5hr - it was fun and educational.
Aleksandra Kostadinova, Science Party in Purley with Silly Sven, Aug 2021

The whole experience, excellent host. The Sublime Science office team were very helpful, I felt if we had any problems they would be there.
Amy Rayns, Awesome Party in Derby with Dynamic Danielle, July 2021

The rocket and the balloon absorbed by CO2. Love science and my son really enjoys science and everything related to it.
Angela Spears, Science Party in Reading with Bonkers Bee, Aug 2021

Laura was really engaging with the kids and kept them all enthralled for an hour, which is really impressive for a bunch of 5 year olds!
Rachael Haslar, Children’s Party in St Albans with Laura Lightening, Aug 2021

I loved the way Georgie had the kids engaged. The children loved the slime making and rocket launching best. We had a small group of six so kids got to do lots of things and Georgie made it exciting. Will be recommending to everyone. The office team were very helpful. I had to rearrange my party because of isolation and had no problems at all. Friendly, quick and helpful. My daughter wanted slime at her party so called. I thought it would be expensive  but was surprised how reasonable it was.
Natasha Costello, Awesome Kids Party in Bristol with Genius Georgie, Aug 2021

The variety of science experiments fitted into the time, and the way Kayleigh delivered the party- the kids loved her. The Sublime Science office team were helpful when needed - given Covid delay (this was a delayed 2020 party) it would have been great to have had a few more emails checking in but it all worked fine on the end.
Helen Foulds, Science Party in Surrey with Kinetic Kayleigh, July 2021

Personally, I liked that the 'Scientist' made a big fuss of our grandsons... 6-year-old twins, but without leaving any of the other children out. Ours was a small group so plenty of time for all the kids to have fun (and one or two adults) The rockets were favourite amongst the kids. Especially when grandad was called upon to assist! The office team were EXCELLENT in every way - from helping with the party bags to taking payment on my preferred date. Communication is so important and they made sure that I was kept informed at all times. Our Children agreed with many others that this was the best party EVER!
Katrina Connell, Science Party in Kent with Sonic Sterren, July 2021

Personally, I liked that the 'Scientist' made a big fuss of our grandsons... 6-year-old twins, but without leaving any of the other children out. Ours was a small group so plenty of time for all the kids to have fun (and one or two adults) The rockets were favourite amongst the kids. Especially when grandad was called upon to assist!

The office team were EXCELLENT in every way - from helping with the party bags to taking payment on my preferred date. Communication is so important and they made sure that I was kept informed at all times.

Our Children agreed with many others that this was the best party EVER!
Katrina Connell, Science Party in Kent with Sonic Sterren, July 2021

Great party. The kids aged 4-7 were really engaged and enjoyed all the fun experiments. The experiments were very engaging
Priya Patel, Awesome Party in London with Prof Jeremy, July 2021

Belle was able to capture the interest of all the kids so well, getting them all interacting, and laughing. All the children commented on how much fun the party was. The parents even said how they learnt things they didn't know and how amazing she was with the children.
The office team were extremely helpful and patient considering the number of times I rearranged the party over last year due to covid.
Emily Hallett, Science Party in Bracknell with Bubbly Belle, July 2021

I thought the whole thing was fantastic but I think the boys particularly enjoyed the rocket launching with the mentos! The smoke ring gun also went down well, especially when they were allowed to try it themselves. Our scientist (Haiko) was hilarious and really knew his stuff. He kept the boys engaged and in line (not an easy task as they were very excited!)
Amy Chater, Birthday Party in Oxford with Professor Haiko, July 2021

The children absolutely loved the lemonade bottle rockets and the slime, of course. Georgie was so personable, smiley and friendly. She engaged so well with both
children and adults.
Karen Berry, Awesome Science Party in Bristol with Genius Georgie, July 2021

The rockets made the kids scream with excitement. My daughter loves science and I have often done simple science experiments with her at home but it was great to get in the professionals. I wanted to continue to spark her interest in science and the party certainly did that. A massive thank you to Steve. A quote from the children "it was an awesome party"
Sarah Aldridge, Kids Party in Epsom with Super Steve, July 2021

Our science host Jeremy was great, the kids had a blast!  Thank you for your services our son and his pals enjoyed his special Sublime Science Party.
Awesome Children’s Party in London with Prof Jeremy, July 2021

We had Sonic Sterren here on Saturday, we wanted to let you know how marvelous he was! He paid special attention to our twins which we were particularly happy with. We only had a small group (sadly) but as it turned out it was exactly the right number - he was brilliant with all the children, a few parents have made enquiries with us and we have forwarded your details...
Children’s Party in Kent, with Sonic Sterren, July 2021

Everything felt easy - right from booking to the actual day - despite the rain. The kids all listened and had a good time. We booked Sublime Science to be different, and not have a standard party. I tested the water with my daughter and asked "how about a science party?" and she was thrilled by the idea. The friends she invited were just as excited which added to the success too.
Leanne Ponte, Children’s Party in London with Super Steve, July 2021

Unique, fun and fascinating entertainment. My daughter and her friends were completely captivated.
Jo Grover-flin, Children’s Science Party with Super Steve in Sevenoaks, July 2021

The scientist had all the kids listening to him as he showed them the experiments. They all had a brilliant time, each and every one enjoyed making the slime, the sherbet and especially enjoyed launching the rocket which landed in my neighbours garden lol. Thought it would be something different to the norm, i.e. bowling party, cinema, etc. Also science is something that the kids can take in an interest in at any age and making it fun makes it easier to understand the subject. I wish there had been parties like this when I was a kid!
Sue Lupton, Kids Party with Dynamite Dave in Grantham, July 2021

I just wanted to write to say thank you so much for my daughters Sublime Science party.

Dynamite Dave was fantastic and kept the children, and adults, entertained for the whole time. This was all the more impressive as it turned out to be the hottest day of the year so far! I don't know how Dynamite Dave remained so cool and calm!

I would thoroughly recommend Sublime Science to anybody who asks about the party!
Awesome Children’s Science party with Dynamite Dave in Southend, July 2021

The experiments were brilliant for the kids, I’ve got pictures of their faces in amazement.!! It was really interactive. The Sublime Science office team were very helpful, when covid guidelines weren’t lifted and I had a mini wobble. They helped me with advice, guidance and sent links. My little boy is into science and all things gooey. I wanted a different kind of party for him not just a bouncy castle and sandwiches, this was perfect.
Caitlin Husdan, Children’s Party with Loopy Laura in Stoke on Trent, July 2021

It was an absolutely fantastic session, our presenter was amazing and all the kids absolutely loved the experiments and interactive elements. The presenter put so much into it there was no choice but for the kids to have maximum fun time. Would highly recommend this as an unforgettable children's party for all who attend.
Laura Bradley, Children’s Party in Liverpool with Jetpack Joel, July 2021

The variety and volume of experiments, kept the children engaged and excited. Very helpful, enthusiastic and put my mind at ease re concerns over covid cancellation
Liz Karfoot , Children’s Party in Welwyn with Seismic Steve, July 2021

Considering Fizzy Freddie had to deliver her science in the car park I thought the whole event was really well done! Lots of 'wow!' moments for all of the children. Evie especially liked making her bouncing slime ball and the coca cola/mentos fizzing rocket experiment. Fizzy Freddie was absolutely brilliant and 20 students were hanging on her every word for the full 90 minutes.
Alexandra Walker, Children’s Party in Gloucester with Fizzy Freddie, June 2021

Dave was simply awesome! He had the kids completely transfixed and even the grown-ups couldn’t keep their eyes off what he was doing! My 6 year old said it was EVEN BETTER than he’d imagined #epic. I wanted something a bit different and also a guarantee it could run outside if the Covid rules hadn’t been relaxed for indoor parties, which they weren’t!
Nic Heffernan, Children’s Awesome Science Party in Nottingham with Dynamite Dave, July 2021

I wanted my sons party to provide education and I am keen to promote STEM to my children. The explosions and goo were a perfect way to make science fun!
Luisa Hopkinson, Kids Party in Derbyshire with Dynamite Dave, July 2021

Cosmic Catherine, was amazing she managed to capture all the childrens attention aged 4 to 8 throughout the experiments. The floating smoke bubble and rocket launcher were firm favourites.
Keely James, Science Party in Greater Manchester with Cosmic Catherine, July 2021

Anna engaged the children throughout. She maintained the tempo for the whole time.
Kike Olaleye, Science Party in Kent with Atomic Anna, July 2021

Thank you for a great party at the weekend. Danielle was great and the children had a fab time.
Sublime Science Party in Loughborough with Dino Dani, July 2021

Just letting you know that Rita did a brilliant job on Saturday – the kids all had a fab time, and the weather stayed fine and dry.  The party bags went down very well too – thanks again for everything.
Awesome 5th Party in London with Radioactive Rita, July 2021

The kids loved making slime and the smoke rings I’ve had lots of feedback from parents saying how much the kids enjoyed it. The Sublime Science office team were very helpful when even I needed to speak to someone especially with the changing covid situation.
For something different to a soft play party that epd keep 5 and 6 year olds entertained I would definitely recommend it and all the kids loved it.
Lyndsay Beddoes, Children’s Science Party in Leeds with Rocket Ross, June 2021

I just wanted to say that my daughter had a fantastic party yesterday and Rita was amazing, she’s a real credit to your company.  All the kids and parents have said what a wonderful time everyone was had!!
Awesome Kids Party in London with Radioactive Rita, June 2021

The party was a success! I can’t thank enough Isabella. She was everything and beyond. She managed to grasp kids attention and restore the order when it was needed. So please forward my big thank you to her.
Children’s Science Party in Leicestershire with Fizzabella, June 2021

Just wanted to say a huge thank you the wonderful entertainment provided by Andy today for my son’s 6th birthday. He pitched it so well. The experiments were informative and fun in equal measure. The kids all absolutely loved it, as did the adults!! Andy was also prompt, professional and very reassuring. The party was held outdoors in the rain and despite this everything was still wonderful and just as smooth as it would be indoors.
Awesome Children’s Party in Newcastle with Atomic Andy, June 2021

Energy, excitement, and engagement.
Andrea Emeny, Children’s Party in Lincolnshire with Magnetic Maria, June 2021

I just wanted to say a huge thank to Sublime Science and Fizzy Freddie for such a successful party yesterday. Every element of working with Sublime Science has been sublime.

Freddie was fantastic, the experiments were great, it was really well pitched and brilliant to have included so much actual science in the presentation! The children aged from 3 - 11 were completely focused for over an hour! It was really entertaining and never patronising.

Thank you also for working so well with the BSL interpreter, it was hugely appreciated that both the Sublime Science office and Freddie provided notes on the presentation beforehand.

The children all loved their party bags which were extremely good value.
Awesome Sublime Science Party in Birmingham with Fizzy Freddie, June 2021

The children loved all the experiments and Adam was amazing and patient with them.
Kirsty Ruff, Children’s Party with Dr Adamantium in Knutsford, June 2021

We absolutely loved Genetic Jay and the way she kept the kids engaged.
Awesome Science Party in Kent with Genetic Jay, June 2021

Steve was incredibly good at capturing the attention of all of the children and being entertaining, funny, energetic and good at bringing and element of performance art whilst explaining all of the experiments. I would definitely book him again and highly recommend him to others.
Louisa Desoutter, Sublime Children’s Party in Chesham with Seismic Steve, June 2021

Steve was incredibly good at capturing the attention of all of the children and being entertaining, funny, energetic and good at bringing and element of performance art whilst explaining all of the experiments. I would definitely book him again and highly recommend him to others.
Louisa Desoutter, Sublime Children’s Party in Chesham with Seismic Steve, June 2021

We liked all of it! My son wanted a science party because he wants to be a scientist and now his dream is even bigger thanks to the party
Zoe Cusick, Awesome Kids Party in Manchester with Prof. Joel, June 2021

The rocket launcher was brilliant and the children loved the smoke ring and of course making slime and the sweets. We loved how interactive the party was and how it got all the children involved to participate. They were so excited. I wanted to do something a bit different and also special for my son's 6th birthday party. He loves science at school and after reading all of the reviews it felt like a no brainer.
Victoria Lemm, Children’s Science Party in London with Radioactive Rita, June 2021

Everything!! The kids loved and so did the adults. She was amazing!! She kept the interested, answered all their questions. They were all gutted when she had to leave. My son missed out on his party party last year so wanted to do something really fun, but also something that we could keep to social distance and restrictions.
Sarah Thomas, Awesome Science Party in Coventry with Astro Annie, June 2021

Hard to say we liked all of it but kids for sure enjoyed the Rocket launch - the party was the talk of the play ground the next day - was great. We wanted something different, which has not really be done for any kids party my son has attended.
Sabina Master, Children’s Party in Leicester with  Atomic Alex, June 2021

Hard to choose favourite - all of the experiments were fun.  I don't know what they are all called, as I was trying to vaguely keep control of all the kids.  The blue machine that let out steam, the bubbles they could burst in the air.  We loved them all. The Sublime Science office team were super helpful and efficient. Quite literally, I said to my husband I haven't experienced that level of efficiency and responsiveness since I left Goldman Sachs, an investment bank, over a decade ago!  Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.
Louise Courtman, Science Party in London with Solar Susanna, June 2021

Having children from age 3 to 15 oh and adults up to the age of 76 who totally loved it ! Great interaction fun informative. We recommend sublime science to everyone it was a blast - literally. Our 5 year old Hugo is interested in how everything works. He totally loved it.
Louise Stevenson, Party in Nottingham with Dynamite Dave. June 2021

The scientist was well organised, polite, friendly. Kept a group of lively Year 3 children excited and engaged in a hot day. The office were very helpful especially due to changes because of COVID.
Lydia Merry, Children’s Party in Surrey with Supersonic Sterren, June 2021

Fizzy Freddie was fantastic and really engaged with the children, I’ve never seen 11 6 year old so quiet for such a long time! All children really enjoyed all the experiments and loved the slime making and the tornado race especially!
Ashleigh Perrigo, Children’s Science Party in Bromsgrove with Fizzy Freddie, June 2021

The choice of experiments and the how involved the children were. Kinetic Katie was energetic and fun and all the children had a fantastic time.
Helen Pratt, Children’s Party in Grantham with Kinetic Katie, June 2021

The kids absolutely loved every minute of the party. Super fun and exciting. Ali was brilliant with the kids and a really lovely guy.
Holly Blake, Science Party in London with Awesome Ali, June 2021

Rodney was amazing from start to finish. Rodney arrived early to set up. Engaged with the children straight away and had them laughing at his jokes and captivated with his demonstrations. It was lovely to watch for the adults as the children were all having a brilliant time. When it came to the end Rodney stayed well beyond his allocated time as the children were all having such fun in the garden with the stomp rockets.
Rakhee Nayar, Awesome Science Party in Cheshire with Radioactive Rod, May 2021

The party was a great success and I was amazed at how well Volcano Vic kept all the children engaged. Everything was super efficient from booking until the end of the party, Volcano Vic even stayed longer to wait for the cake to be brought out so my son could use the air pump to blow the candles out. My son really enjoyed making slime and air pump (sorry not sure of the correct term for it).
Thank you to all the team.
Louise Burger, Children’s Party in Reading with Volcano Vic, May 2021

Dr Adamantium mixed up the educational parts with the experiments to keep the children listening to him at all times.  I especially liked the smoke bubbles and how the balloon
got into the jar - I forgot to ask him is that how ships go in bottles? My daughter loved all of it! I think we will have fun at the dinner table making sounds out of straws!
The Sublime Science office team were extremely helpful, always available at the end of the phone, I was worrying myself, as I wanted this party to be the best ever (my daughter missed out on hers the year before) the team was very helpful.  It was planned perfectly and I felt reassured having my presenter call me before hand. I enjoyed reading the prefect party PDF, this helped me extremely and I looked very organised on the day 🙂
I wanted a party that was different, special and thoughtful. I wanted my daughters friends to go home amazed and to see their happy faces.  It’s been an awful year for our children and I wanted to give them memories, which Sublime made happen, thank you
Mish Cross, Children’s Party in Burton on Trent with Dr Adamantium, May 2021

I have to say that Kayleigh was really great, the kids strait away was listening to her, and the show which she has done was amazing. My son loved it and said it was his best day ever 🙂
Marta Piotrowska, Children’s Party in West Sussex with Prof. Kayleigh, May 2021

The organisation from Dave. He was able to capture their attention and interact. All the kids thought it was amazing!
Sharan Sidhu, Science Party in Nottingham with Dynamite Dave, May 2021

It was worth the wait of a year! Steve was brilliant - great with the children and the children were so excited to be involved with it all. Lots of informal learning going on too and they were all happy to have a go at answering questions. Lovely to see them having such a good time after such a rubbish year.Thank you to Steve for engaging the children, getting them involved and it was aimed just at the right level for them. We ordered the party bags last minute and were so pleased we did as they were well received by all the children.The rain stayed off too, so all in all a fantastic afternoon for them.Considering we navigated a pandemic, the team kept in contact and we were able to reschedule easily once restrictions lifted.

We booked Sublime Science because we were looking for science themed party and this promised to be hassle free with no hidden costs plus it had pretty good backing from Dragons Den and the Queen's Award. So pleased we booked as the children thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
A Forrest, Children’s Science Party in Surrey with Super Steve, May 2021

The large amount of content, the interactivity with the children. The Sublime Science office team were amazing! All members of staff were super friendly and extremely accommodating.
Anne-Marie Domanski, Children’s Party in Bradford with Cosmic Catherine, May 2021

The children loved all the experiments and especially when they got the opportunity to have a try themselves. We have used you in the past and were very happy.
Stephanie Perlman-Colvin, Science Party in London with Loopy Laura, May 2021

All the different experiments. Great to keep the children entertained. My daughter wanted a science party and it sounded different. I thought we should do it at the age she is now as she might not want to host this next year when she is 9. Sleep overs and bowling parties take over! I felt they really learnt something at the party too.
Michelle Rundle, Science Party in Redhill with Super Steve, May 2021

The children were beautifully entertained for over an hour, their interest was maintained and Rita did a fantastic job managing them and their expectations. The Sublime Science office team were very helpful. Very patient with questions and I felt they cared about my daughter's special day. My daughter currently loves watching the science programme Emily's Lab on Netflix at the moment. So this theme really resonated and it was the first thing I saw in google. The reviews looked very good and also the Dragon's Den seal of approval all added to the final decision.
Anissa Wilson, Children’s Party in London with Rocket Rita, May 2021

A quick note to say the kids absolutely loved the entertainer Cat. She was so lovely and the children had a wonderful time. She is an excellent addition to your team.
Awesome children’s party in London with Cosmic Cat, May 2021

Professor Liam was fabulous with the kids, really funny, he kept their attention. I think the Gravity bit was when the kids were most attentive. If you ask the kids they would say the slime making. Friendly, easy, something a bit different.
Louise Crowley, Children’s Party in London with Prof. Liam, May 2021

Great experiments but Cat who led them was so engaging and enthusiastic. Parents and kids had a blast The best combination of informative and fun party for kids.
Sam Kay, Children’s Science Party in London with Cosmic Cat, May 2021

The children were able to get hands on with most of the experiments even though they were only 7 years old. I thought it would be both educational and fun - my daughter loves playing with slime. Sublime Science office team were extremely helpful and efficient.
Janine Harris, Children’s Party in Essex with Seismic Steve, April 2021

My son couldn’t decide what his favourite thing was in the day! He loved it all!!
It was for my son’s 11th birthday (COVID didn’t allow for his 10th, which was my
initially plan) My son wants this for his 12th party too! I booked the party as it looked like it would be a lot of fun from the description I wasn’t wrong! It was very reasonably priced too.
Eve Collier, Children’s Party in London with Bubbly Belle, April 2021

Educational yet fun.
Raj Jain, Science Party in Macclesfield with Adamantium, April 2021

We loved the smoke bubbles and the smoke rings. The Sublime Science office team were very helpful especially as we had to reschedule due to lockdown.
Rosie Hall, Science Party in Lancashire with Jetpack Jenna, April 2021

Kids enjoyed the session, very informative and relaxed. The Sublime Science office team were very polite friendly and understanding to our children's needs.
Kids were interested in science and this was a fun way to incorporate into an
activity.
Tracie Holland, Science Party in Northampton with Atomic Alex, Dec 2020

It was all brilliant! I was worried it might be too old for the 5yo but they really enjoyed it, and the scientist was really amazing. The kids are still talking about it.
It was something different for the kids, enjoyed the science angle.
Maha Heath, Science Party in Surrey with Prof. Ilona Oct 2020

I just wanted to say thank you so much for all your hard work at the party on Saturday. You were amazing! All the kids had the best time and they haven’t stopped talking about it. 
Children’s Party in Chasham with Laura Lightening, Sept 2020

We loved the tornado in a bottle! And Ilona was amazing with the little kids 😉
Louisa Rose, Children’s Party in London with Prof. Ilona Sept 2020

I have to say it was worth every single penny.  Bonkers bee who hosted our party was unbelievable.  The kids loved it as well as the adults. One of the kids said It was the best party he had ever been too and it was epic! It was an easy flow of experiments and the kids learned so much,  the books went down a treat as well, honestly can't thank you enough, especially at this difficult time.
Awesome Science Party in Surrey with Bonkers Bee, July 2020

April / May / June 2020 - First National Lockdown 🙁

It had a good range of different experiments which were fun as well as educational. We had to postpone the party with a late notice and there was no problem with having it moved. The team were very kind and understanding.
Magdalena Elliott, Children’s science party in London with Toxic Taz, March 2020

The kids were enthralled! Made it much less stressful for us. The team were very helpful.
Laura Keeling, Children’s science party in York with Professor Z, March 2020

Bonkers Bee was amazing. She had the kids captivated from the beginning. The experiments were perfect and the kids were buzzing about science and the learning. The team were so very helpful. They made everything so easy and straightforward. Brilliant service. My daughter is very interested in science and so asked for a science themed party. I had downloaded the sublime science book and she loved doing the experiments in there so it seemed logical to book Sublime Science as we already knew it would be good.
Subashini Thomas, Children’s science party in Bracknell with Bonkers Bee, March 2020

My son loves science and slime so it seemed like the prefect choice for him. I was a little worried other children wouldn’t be so keen, but every child had an absolute blast! Our scientist was funny and kept them all engaged and involved. “Best party ever” and “wow, amazing” were just a couple of comments at the end. Thank you so much.
Julie Archibald, Childrens Birthday Party in Essex with Rocket Rhoda, March 2020

We so enjoyed the party.  particularly the foaming experiment.  all such fun
Ali Toffel, Childrens Birthday Party in London with Boffin John March 2020

The bubbles filled with fog were awesome! (My 5 year old told me off for calling it smoke!)
Vicky Graves, Children’s science party in Essex with Dynamite Dave, February 2020

The presenter was so good with the children and had an obvious passion for teaching science. The kids absolutely loved it and our daughter had the best party. We were so grateful for the extra time he spent with the kids and so were very lucky to have had him host the party.
Amanda Calder, Children’s science party in Sheffield with Kinetic Khan, February 2020

The whole event was exceptional. Libby was fantastic in engaging the children (& parents!). Thank you. The office team responded to emails promptly and were very helpful in planning the event. It was fun, engaging, and educational experience (& good alternative to soft play).
Debbie Wallis, Children’s science party in Birmingham with Loopy Libby, February 2020

Ellie Einstein kept the children mesmerised for the entire time she was here. The whole thing was great fun and very interesting. I didn’t feel like she rushed the children, everybody got the opportunity to try if they wanted. Hands on fun for everybody!
Claire Birchall, Children’s science party in Sandbach with Ellie Einstein, February 2020

The kids’ attention was kept the whole time! The office team was very helpful. My son loves science and it took care of all the entertainment with something that occupies their minds. Better than running around high on sugary treats in a church hall!
Joanne Donnelly, Children’s science party in Beckenham with Perfect Paul, March 2020

All the fun experiments were amazing. Everyone was a great help- very informative and great communication.
Natalie Scott, Children’s science party in Buckinghamshire with Professor Fission, February 2020

All of it was the best bit! Although, the rockets were very cool. Katie our sublime scientist was amazing. She engaged with the children straight away and they loved every second. Even the adults were impressed. The office team were very helpful, couldn't fault them.
Katy Pringle, Children’s science party with Kinetic Katie in Chester, February 2020

Terrific Tina was fantastic - very organised and engaged the children from the word go.  She was very adaptable to the children and inclusive to all those there.  I think our favourite bit was the rockets and the musical instrument bit! I would definitely recommend them and Tina was simply brilliant. Very impressed with the process from start to finish. I was most impressed with the lack of mess which I half expected there to be! All the team was very helpful – quick responses.
Gemma Richmond, Children’s science party in the Cotswolds with Terrific Tina, February 2020

Really great entertainment for my son’s 6th birthday party. They kept them all occupied and they loved the activities, especially making slime!
Caroline Shaw, Children’s science party in Essex with Professor Perfect, February 2020

The rockets were the best bit. The team were all really helpful and friendly.
Samantha Hughes, Children’s science party in Liverpool with Metallic Mike, February 2020

It was amazing, our scientist kept the children engaged at all times and the science was brilliant.
Helen Bond, Children’s science party in Farnham with Supersonic Stuart, February 2020

The interaction to allow all the children to be fully involved with the science was in a fabulous fun way. All staff was amazing and really easy to interact with.
Jane Bewlay, Children’s science party in York with Solution Sam, February 2020

There were lots of different experiments to keep everyone interested but enough time for all 8 children to have a go at each one. The Sublime Office Team was very helpful, this was my second time booking. They retrieved my previous booking to allow me to book the same again and they answered all of my questions. Sublime Science provides a really good, fun science based parties. Unlike other science party offerings we have seen they explain the science behind the experiments so the children have fun but learn also.
Hazel Smith, Children’s science party in Bromley with Perfect Paul, February 2020

The best thing was how engaging the host was with the group of young children we had. The office was really, really helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Lauren Goddard, Children’s science party in Warwickshire with Kinetic Katie, January 2020

It was a different type of entertainment for a child’s party. Not your usual magician or bouncy castle or party games. Kept the children’s attention just as well though! The office team were great. Always called back promptly.
Emma Walsh, Children’s science party in Solihull with Loopy Libby, February 2020

The Sublime team took care of everything. The team is really helpful and I didn’t have to chase them up and they kept me informed all the time. Excellent service.
Ada Lui, Children’s science party in London with Ionic Ifza, February 2020

Everything was the ‘best bit’! The start with the cups of water was funniest. Everyone was really helpful!
Emma Hirst, Children’s science party in Leeds with Professor Z, February 2020

The party was a fantastic success. The host Atomic Anna was absolutely brilliant at entertaining the children for the entire time.  She was funny, enthusiastic but also firm when needed. The experiments were very good and the slim making was a big hit. Behind the scenes they were very helpful and pleasant on every occasion. We thought it was a great idea for a party.
Carly Stannard, Children’s science party in Kent with Atomic  Anna, February 2020

The child participation level was great!
Nigel Hadaway, Children’s science party in Winchester with Loopy Lesley, February 2020

Lauren was so friendly and brilliant with the children, keeping them fully engaged. All the experiments kept them entertained and they loved making the sherbet and slime. Fortunately, the weather was lovely and the rockets brought so much excitement. My husband and I wanted to write to say how wonderful Lithium Lauren was today at Nathaniel's party. We communicated before the day which was really helpful. We booked the party as we had read great reviews and wanted to give our son, who loves science, a special party. He's coped well with recent family illness and transferring to junior school. He and all his friends had a truly wonderful party. I've had many messages this evening from parents whose children said it they had the best time.
Jane Pen, Children’s science party in Fleet with Lithium Lauren, February 2020

The vast array of fun science on offer was incredible!
Suzi Moghabghab, Children’s science party in Leigh-on-Sea with Rocket Roda, February 2020

Hope was excellent! She had a brilliant way with the children and they all loved what they did. You may be getting repeat business as several have said it’s the best party they have been to! The team were always helpful and accommodating, particularly when we had to postpone due to illness. It was the complete package from start to end (invites and thank you notes etc)!
Martin Hughes, Children’s science party in Bristol with Helium Hope, January 2020

The presenters were excellent, the kids were totally engrossed and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves. I would absolutely recommend. Tina and Lizzy were simply brilliant. The office was helpful and responded quickly! This was what I fancied- something a little different, exciting and educational!
Claire Evans, Children’s science party in Banbury with Terrific Tine and Loopy Lizzy, February 2020

The whole experience was amazing! The office was very helpful, informative and easily contactable. My daughter wanted a party that was different and sublime science was fab.
Jodie Wareing, Children’s science party in Burnley with Zulaikha Zinc, February 2020

This party was amazing. The parents were impressed with Ellie, she kept the children engaged for an hour and a half!  The science facts were there and they all had fun taking part in all the activities. The office was really helpful and brilliant when I had to change the date. Great service. My son loves science and it was brilliant to do all of those activities on his birthday. I’ve had parents tell me how much their child enjoyed it too.
Michelle Whiteman, Children’s science party in Stafford with Ellie Einstein, February 2020

I could not praise Natalie our science presenter more. She was absolutely brilliant and coped really well with some very excitable kiddiwinks. We had actually attended a sublime science party the week before - I mentioned this to her and she gave us a party that seemed completely different to the week before. The kiddiwinks loved all the demonstrations and were entertained throughout. I also loved the flexibility around the numbers. The office were really really helpful. I called on a couple of occasions and I liked how easy it was to exchange information and make minor changes.
Jennifer Warren, Children’s science party in Rugby with Neon Natalie, February 2020

Applied chemistry to household items and created lots of fun and excitement, smoke bubbles, visible air waves etc.
Michael Longridge, Children’s science party in London with Nuclear Neil, February 2020

The party was great! Paul did a fabulous job and all the kids really had fun. It is suitable for both younger children and older children. My daughter is 11 and my son is 3. They both love it. It is the best party I have ever had so far. It is special and nobody has had such a kind of party like this before.
Yueru Xu, Children’s science party in Kent with Perfect Paul, January 2020

All of it was the best bit for sure! Kristy was brilliant and the children all had a great time. They were still talking about it a week later! The adults even learnt some stuff!
Sam Lee, Children’s science party in Southampton with Kinetic Kristy, January 2020

I loved the sheer excitement, enthusiasm and how engaged every single child was and seeing the wonder on their faces! Priceless! Adam was absolutely fantastic and the children were talking about it long after the party had finished. IT WAS BRILLIANT!! Best party ever - thank you so much for making everything so easy and enjoyable. The admin side was extremely, regular with updates, had great communication and nothing was too much trouble.
Vicki Whalley-Worrall, Children’s science party in Cheshire with Amazing Adam, January 2020

The variety of experiments to keep the kids entertained was amazing. The entertainer Atomic Anna was fantastic with the children, full of energy and great fun.
Debbie Bird, Children’s science party in Kent with Atomic Anna, January 2020

The scientist was fabulous! She held the kids interest for the entire party. Their eyes wide with wonder! No easy job with a room of 3-6 year olds but she did great. The team were so helpful. They were friendly, easy to chat to and made the process clear and easy.
Lucy Dow, Children’s science party in Berkshire with Marvellous Maq, January 2020

The presenter kept the children entertained- that was the best bit. It was very good.
Fatema Attari, Children’s science party in Leicester with Atomic Alex, January 2020

Ifza, the entertainer, was fantastic. She tailored the entertainment according to our requests, e.g. my daughters were coincidentally attending another Sublime Science party the day before, so I wanted to do slightly different activities. Ifza suggested doing outdoor rockets instead of slime making which was a huge hit with the children (although we ended up having enough time to also do the slime making). She also made sure to involve one of the guests who was registered blind in the activities. I thought Ifza was absolutely fantastic, she had a real energy and warmth with the children. The office team were good on
following up with my original enquiry.
D R, Children’s science party in Rickmansworth with Ionic Ifza, January 2020

Bethany was absolutely fantastic at engaging 5-year-old mini scientists. No easy feat! She was friendly, helpful and even offered to help tidy up at the end, it's always the details that count. The office team were very efficient, prompt and friendly.
Nicholas Richardson, Children’s science party in Biurstwith with Brilliant Bethany, January 2020

The scientist that came was really amazing and the children were engrossed in the show. The office team, were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Zoe Mountier, Children’s science party in Flimwell with Super Simeon, January 2020

Everything was the ‘best bit’! The party was awesome and the children loved it. I couldn't have asked for a better host - Jess was amazing as she had the children's attention for the whole time.  I highly recommend this party. I ordered the party bags to go with the party as well and these were definitely a good choice and well worth the money. The office team were very helpful and told me everything I needed to know and how it would all occur. Thank-you so much to all of you for a top class party.
Sally Strode, Children’s science party in Newborough with Jurassic Jess, January 2020

I wanted something all my son’s friends could get involved in - both boys and girls. I wasn’t disappointed as Toxic Taz kept them all enthralled right from the start. We were delighted. My son hasn’t stopped talking about his 6th Birthday party!
Raemy Singh, Children’s science party in Kingston upon Thames with Toxic Tax, January 2020

The host was professional and friendly. She was able to keep a large group of children engaged throughout. The children had a great time. The rockets and smoke bubbles were so exciting! The office team were really very helpful. I booked because it takes the pressure away from parents to host the party and engages the children in something exciting, stimulating and educational.
Nezlin Newell, Children’s science part in London with Perfect Paulinah, January 2020

The engaging activities and the 'Professor' were amazing. He was enthusiastic, engaging and knowledgeable. The Sublime Science office team were extremely helpful, from booking to confirmation and the Professor on the day.
Emma Woolliscroft, Children’s science party with Cosmic Charles, Stoke-on-Trent, January 2020

Professor Fission was fantastic. He engaged the children right from the start! His energy & passion shone through & he created a fabulous experience for our daughter’s party. The office team was excellent, efficient & easy to contact.
Fay Sepede, Children’s science party in Milton Keynes with Professor Fission, January 2020

Dynamic Danielle was an excellent presenter and kept her audience captivated, despite some noisy parents and siblings in the background! She had a variety of activities which meant everyone was catered for! She was very friendly and good fun, helping ALL children to participate.
Naomi Johnson, Children’s science party in Leicestershire with Dynamic Danielle, January 2020

The children were amazed and entertained for the whole hour. The office team was Brilliant. Booking was quick and efficient. The staff were really helpful and friendly.
Leanne Jones, Children’s science party in Coventry with Astro Annie, January 2020

Excellent scientist, got the children fascinated! They all loved it especially making the slime and sherbet. Couldn’t recommend you highly enough, great communication throughout!
Natalie Thompson, Children’s science party in Nottinghamshire with Super Sam, January 2020

Paul is amazing! We had a party for our 5 year old daughter. There was 18 kids of age 2 to 13, everyone was so excited! Even adults liked him loads! Thank you, Paul, for your patience and the amazing show! Very helpful and professional.
Jelena Gurjanova, Children’s science party in London with Perfect Paul, January 2020

The host Atomic Anna was fantastic. All the children thoroughly enjoyed it & never stopped laughing. Feedback from the children was that it was a fantastic party. They especially enjoyed making the slime, the smoke machine & smoke bubbles, blowing the ball in the air & making snow. I did not really speak much with the office team other than to book the party & the lady I spoke to was very friendly & helpful. I would definitely be recommending Sublime Science to others..
Steven Garrett, Children’s science party in Staplehurst with Atomic Anna, January 2020

Presenter Sayhan was fantastic, completely held the crowd. The grandpa’s were particularly impressed - father in law said it was the best children's party he'd ever been to! Sayhan had some good tricks to keep the children paying attention (along with the cool science experiments). Really interesting science!
Ruth, Children’s science party in London with Supersonic Sayhan, January 2020

The best bit was all of it! The team were very helpful and it was something different, fun and education!
Anna Clarke, Children’s science party in Nottingham with Tectonic Tina, January 2020

The presenter lightening laura was fantastic. She had all the kids’ attention and was so engaging. A real credit to your company. The experiments were fantastic and fascinating. The team were really helpful, very obliging!
Navdeep Deo, Children’s science party in Welham Green with Lightning Laura, January 2020

The party was so interactive! We paid for the full package and it was worth every penny. It was a party that set the bar high. The children ranged from 5-9 years old and their attention was held for the whole time. Rockets and climate chaos were a huge hit. We loved that decorations were included, which looked great when setting up the hall. It made it stress free and we couldn't have asked for anything more. The team were extremely helpful from start to finish. Organising a party is very stressful and they eliminated that by being on hand with every enquiry and their regular check ins and follow ups were perfect for us as busy parents.
Nicola Jones, Children’s science party in Braintree with Professor Perfect, January 2020

Seismic Steve was fantastic with children. He kept them entertained and looked the part - could not ask for anyone better!
Tina Yearley, Children’s science party in Harlow with Seismic Steve, January 2020

It was great as it was interesting - giving enough time for the children to understand the experiments but not too long so that the children lost interest. Alex was excellent with the children, a total credit to your team!
JP Sheffield, Children’s science party in Leicestershire with Atomic Alex, January 2020

The reactions of the children when they saw Ruth perform the experiments was amazing. The team were all very helpful and it was a brill and memorable way to entertain and educate 25 children for an hour.
Suzanne Smith, Children’s science party in Stratford-upon-Avon, with Rocket Ruth, January 2020

Katy kryptonite was brilliant. The office team were very friendly and responsive to questions. We wanted a fun party that was different from others we had been to and this is what we got!
Adele Roberts, Children’s science party in the Wirral with Katy Kryptonite, January 2020


Check Price & Availability Now!

Check Right Now!

3 Slimetastic Reasons To Get In Touch Right Now!

Slimetastic Reason No.1 You'll get a FREE copy my new book 'Don't Eat Your Slime' 

It's packed full of incredible experiments for curious kids you can do at home with 'stuff' you've already got, it normally costs £9.99 (it's 5 Star Reviewed on Amazon, you know!)

Slimetastic Reason No.2 You'll get your FREE copy of 'The Ultimate Kids Party Survival Guide' - Guaranteed to make your party planning easier.

Your Free Science Experiment Book
Your Ultimate Kids Party Survival Guide

Slimetastic Reason No.3 You'll get the best chance of getting the date and time that's perfect for you! 

(After Dragon's Den, Winning Her Majesty's Queen's Award and more than 10,000 unforgettable Sublime Science Parties we do book up fast!) You'll get personalised info about the best options and availability (depending on age, area and group size) all without a hint of any obligation or pressure of any kind.

Either Call our helpful team on 0116 380 0750 or 0845 508 5387 or pop a few details in the form above and we'll get all the info to you along with your 'slimetastic stuff',  guaranteed!

P.S. Even more Sublime Science Reviews here - just promise not to read 'em all!

Award-Winning Science Parties

More...

These Parties Sound Awesome - Where Can I Book One?

As a quick list, the main places our kids parties are available is: Leeds, York, Manchester, Liverpool & Merseyside, Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Stoke, Stafford, Birmingham, Coventry, Stratford, Worcester, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Swindon, Leicester, Northampton, Oxford, Cambridge, Essex, Chelmsford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford, Saint Albans, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Enfield, Stevenage, Maidstone, Kent, Guildford, Surrey and North, South, East & West London.

Your Area Not Listed?
A more complete list of the places that Sublime Science love to travel to would be:

  • Sublime Science Leeds serves Wakefield, Bradford, Halifax, Harrogate, Huddersfield, York.
  • Sublime Science of Manchester love to entertain at birthday parties in Bolton, Oldham, Wigan, Rochdale and, of course, Manchester itself.
  • Liverpool Zone: The Sublime Science Party is now available across Merseyside, including: Liverpool, Wirral, St Helens, Southport & Bootle.
  • Sheffield Zone includes Doncaster, Rotherham, Barnsley, Worksop
  • Nottingham Zone: Mansfield, Newark, Retford, Derby, Chesterfield, Long Eaton, Swadlincote, Buxton, Matlock, Ashbourne
  • Lincolnshire Zone: Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Spalding and Spalding
  • Stoke Zone: Stafford, Newcastle Under Lyme, Uttoxeter
  • Birmingham Zone: Solihull, Wolverhampton, Edgbaston, Walsall, Dudley, Cannock, Lichfield, Stourbridge and West Bromwich
  • Coventry & Stratford Zone - Warwick, Nuneaton, Rugby, Bedworth, Leamington Spa & Stratford-upon-Avon)
  • Bristol & South West Zone: Worcester & Worcestershire, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Wiltshire, Swindon, Bristol & Bath.
  • Leicester Zone: Loughborough, Hinckley, Melton Mowbray, Coalville, Lutterworth, Rutland & Oakham
  • Oxfordshire Zone: Oxford, Banbury, Abingdon, Bicester, Thame & Henley.
  • Cambridgeshire Zone: Cambridge itself as well as St Neots, Huntingdon, Ely & Whittlesey.
  • Northampton Zone: Peterborough, Corby, Kettering, Wellingborough
  • Milton Keynes Zone: Luton, Buckinghamshire, Aylesbury, Buckingham, Bedfordshire, Bedford, Dunstable, Leighton Buzzard.
  • Hertfordshire Zone: St. Albans, Hertford, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Stevenage, Hatfield.
  • Kent Zone: Maidstone, Sevenoaks, Dartford, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Chatham.
  • Science Parties in Surrey available in: Guildford, Woking, Epsom, Redhill, Reigate, Staines & Dorking.
  • North London Zone: Enfield, Edgware, Hendon, Barnet, Haringey, Harrow, Camden, Islington, Hackney.
  • South London Zone: Croydon, Bromley, Sutton, Kingston upon Thames & Dartford.
  • West London & Berkshire Zone: Maidenhead, Windsor, Slough, Bracknell & Reading.
  • East London & Essex Zones: East London, Chelmsford, Basildon, Harlow, Braintree & Romford.

My Little Boy/Girl is 5 years old, 6 years old, 7, 8, 9 or 10 years old - will they love the Sublime Science Party?
In a word...Yes! Have a chat with us on the phone and we'll explain just how we'll tailor your party so that it's perfect for 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th and even 10th birthday parties!

Still Not Sure If We Can Bring Our Science Party To You?
The best thing to do would be to check our locations map, here, give us a call on 0845 508 5387 or 0116 380 0750 or pop your details in the form below and we'll come right back to you!

Home - About - Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions - Contact


Copyright 2008-2022 - Sublime Science - All Rights Reserved - Registered in England and Wales, Company Number 6680269. Registered Address: The Sublime Science Lab (Unit4) Fernleigh Business Park, Blaby Rd, Enderby, Leicester LE19 4AQ - Call: 0116 380 0750

50% Complete

Check Price & Availability In My Area Now!

Get my party info & FREE science experiment book!
(Booking Up Fast - Check Now!)

Close