WARNING: These Are Older Reviews.

For Our Latest Reviews (click here)...just Promise Not To Read Them All...

Fantastic party! Alex was brilliant with the children, he aimed everything perfectly at their level, the children loved it & are all still talking about the party over a week later! The office team were great, really helpful, great communication - fantastic service. I don't think I could ask for anything better...Alex was fantastic, the children loved it...I couldn't ask for more! My son is really in to science, we thought it would be a great idea for a party so I investigated companies who do science parties, Sublime seemed the best so I booked them....and I chose right they were BRILLIANT! We really do want to say a huge thank you to Alex particularly but to everyone at Sublime Science, my son's party was fantastic! I have always organised my children's parties in great detail & they have been a huge success, but this year I decided to use Sublime Science, if I am honest I was a little nervous beforehand, hoping you'd live up to my standards...but I have to say you went far beyond my expectations. Oliver's party was a HUGE success, he had a wonderful day, all the children are talking about it still, over a week later....as are the parents....everyone saying they felt this was the best entertainment they have seen at any party! We were so impressed & all had a great day, thank you for making it stress free & so much fun! I have been recommending you to everyone and I am planning to book you again for a school PTA event! Thank you!!
Yvonne Tomlins, Sublime Science Party in London, Sept 2015

It's difficult to choose a best bit as the kids enjoyed it all ! But I suspect the slime making was the best. I'm not sure you can improve.. It was just brilliant. I wanted something different and this ticked all the boxes.
Helen Dawson, Sublime Science Party Birmingham, Sept 2015

Alex captivated the children, they especially loved making slime. They all went home very excited and couldn't wait to tell their dads about the party. Everything was perfect. Fantastic party, great presenter will certainly recommend.
Alastair Arnold, Children's Science Party in Abbots Langley, Sept 2015

Everyone, including the grown ups, loved the lemonade and mints and rocket launch. The children loved the sherbet and slime making ... But everyone enjoyed everything! Fantastic, friendly, unbelievably prompt. I was not expecting replies on bank holidays and weekends! I was also impressed with the continued email updates and with the fact that Kirsty took time to contact me a few days prior to the party - plenty of very reputable entertainers do not do that. It was genuinely great customer service and long may it continue. I saw it on Dragons' Den, knew my daughter would love it and it would save me the long list of tasks that I had set myself for an Alice in Wonderland theme party!
Elisabeth Roberts, Sublime Science Party in Winchester, Sept 2015

The presenter was extremely accompanying and helpful. He really engaged with all 29 kids which is no easy task considering they were all 5/6 years old. Very good, couldn't ask for more. Saw a review on Netmums that took my first interested. A new interesting twist on kids parties with an educational theme. Kids loved it as wanted more.
Karen Haine, Children's Birthday Party in Sheffield, Sept 2015

Ben was fantastic, he was able to efficiently manage 13 very lively and loud 7-8 year olds and in particular a couple of children with big personalities. Ben was very interactive and engaging and carried out hands on experients both indoors and outdoors. Excellent. The reviews and recommendations were excellent. Also I liked the various packages available according to budget. And backing an entrepreneur who already has a successful venture.
Bal Chumber, Kids Party in Camberley, Sept 2015

IT was just brilliant! I loved the way that the scientists described what was happening; clear, educational and lots of fun. The children all loved the party and I felt that everyone learned something. It's such an engaging and stimulating party for kids to have. The party was full of 7 and 8 year olds but even my 3 year old was totally captivated. A brilliant concept very very well executed. Thank you! Nothing to add apart from thank you - I will wholeheartedly recommend your company to all of my friends.
Tracy Downes, Children's Party in Guildford, Sept 2015

Helen kept the children interested and very calm !! Unusual for 6 year olds , they all enjoyed the party and different experiments especially the rockets!! Great !! Kept well informed and very organised - Something different and educational.
Julie Oboye, Kids Party Manchester, Sept 2015

The children were able to taste some of the things they made and it was all very interactive. The kids really enjoyed the experiments and competitions. Overall we were delighted with the party and presenter. would defiantly recommend a sublime science party.
Murad Saud, Sublime Science Party in London, Sept 2015

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Well presented, fun and interesting experiments and demonstrations, children enjoyed it. Something different for a birthday party
Andrew Rich, Science Party in London, Sept 2015

The way they all listened to Steve but not me! He educated them as well as having fun. Very helpful. I was pleased we got the date we wanted at such short notice. It was a few days after the tv appearance so I think we were lucky! My daughter has suddenly taken a big interest in chemistry and science experiments. We hadn't even realised it was on Dragon's Den until we looked online! We just did a google search to find a science related party. Fabulous party and I'll certainly be passing the word on to others who want something a bit different for their child's party.
Ruth Storey, Girls Birthday Party in Hertfordshire, Sept 2015

Just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for the totally captivating and funny party that Bunsen Turner did for my daughters 8th birthday.  Everyone really enjoyed it.  I can't believe just how quickly the time went.  Bunsen Turner was a superb scientist and held the children's attention the whole time, she also had a wonderful dry sense of humour.  I would go as far to say that it is the best party we've had, and we've had some very fun and unique parties!!!  Would highly recommend.
Angela (and little Jorja), Sublime Science Party in Cheshire, Sept 2015

We liked everything. My child loves science.
Hiral Daru, Sublime Science Party in Wakefield, Sept 2015

The whole party was a great success. Bunsen Turner had the children under control and entertained throughout! There were gasps, wow moments and lots of laughter. It was nice to do something a bit different and a bonus that it was so educational too. My daughter announced on the way home from the party that she now wants to be a scientist when she grows up, and she's just joined the science club at school! Awesome or what?!
Jenny Featherston, Kids Party in Cheshire with Helen Bunsen Turner, Sept 2015

Ziggy captivate the children right from the start, and despite having too many children he involved them all. Office team were Very helpful. Excellent party, I would recommend it to all.
Emma Teasdale, Kids Birthday Party in Hampshire with Ziggy, Sept 2015

I liked the balance of entertainment and actual science. The kids also liked the bits that were given out like the slime, and sweets. The smoke gun was also good fun. The organisation was all good, and the presenter arrived in good time to set up ready for the kids arrival. We were getting bored of doing the same things for all the kids birthday parties, this was different to all the other parties on the party circuit
Chris Sims, Kids Science Party in Bristol with Sherbert Charlotte, Sept 2015

The whole event was impressive and the kids enjoyed all the experiments. Robbie was great at presenting the experiments and getting the kids involved. Office team were very helpful at explaining different procedures if the event ie: bookings, event day, payments and after event procedures too. Thank you all. All the best for the future. You deserve it. Good luck.
Shaun Itani, Children's Party in Hertfordshire, Sept 2015

Sweet making is fun. all the kids likes the taste and entertainment. The entertainer was fair and organised well.
Hline Turner, Science Party in London, Sept 2015

Children loved the smoke ring experiment and the slime! Office were very helpful indeed.
Clare Stokes, Kids Party in Leamington Spa, Sept 2015

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Mike who hosted India's 8th birthday party yesterday! The children were captivated from beginning to end! They loved making sweets and slime and the rockets in the garden were indeed a grand finale. There were almost 30 children and not the easiest bunch to control but Mike took it all in his stride and was brilliant with them! India had the best party so thank you all once again.
Anupma Short, 8 Year Olds Birthay Party with Mad Mike, Sept 2015

My son and I went to one of your sublime science parties today. Amazing, my nearly 8 year old loved it (so did I) Will definitely be recommending this to friends. You also have been in to a school I work in and the teachers rave about the day!! Thank you for making science so much fun and well done on Dragons Den. May you continue your well deserved success. Best wishes to you and the team!!
Jo O'Leary, Sublime Science Party, Sept 2015

Jain was fantastic, she kept the children amazed and created excitement throughout the party. They all totally loved the party and the birthday girl said it was the 'best party EVER'. The office team made the whole experience easy and hassle free.
Claire Chandler, Children’s Birthday Party in Essex, with Jain Reaction, August 2015

The presenters where fab, they managed to keep 20 children between the ages of 6 and 11 totally engaged and focused for the whole 1.5 hours, which was great going as one of the children was autistic and one is ADHD. All the kids had great fun, particularly the birthday boy who was involved in a number of the experiments, even the 3 adults where asked to participate and where kept entertained. The presenters were very friendly and happy to work outside in gazebo's. Thank you for a really fun and different party. Great, emails and text answered very quickly. I wanted to host something different to what the children had been to before. My son is autistic with sensory processing needs and loves science, this party met his needs perfectly.
Teresa Marshall, Children’s Birthday Party in Hertford, with Mercury Mark, August 2015

I just wanted to say what an absolutely FANTASTIC party Rhys did for us and my son's 8th Birthday yesterday.  He was brilliant with the children and had them captivated and mesmerised within seconds.  An absolutely brilliant party and all the children loved it. My sons birthday party ...he loves science , making, creating and blowing things up so this seemed like the perfect party for him ...and it was..I am SO glad I booked it.
Vanessa Yates, 8 Year Olds Party in Cambridge with Rhys, August 2015

Smoke bubbles and kids loved making gunk! Wanted a different type of party. Educational as well as fun. I'm a big science fan...which I guess helped!
Tim Wagstaff, Sublime Science Party in the East Midlands with Grace, August 2015

The lemonade fizzing bottle. The kids ran under it and it was hilarious. Extremely helpful and always available. It's a fantastic service, and I wouldn't change anything. I thought that you were the best at what you do, and I was absolutely right. Tash was brilliant. Loved all the experiments. A great party was enjoyed by all the kids, thank you.
Amanda Grey, Kids' Party in London, with Tash, August 2015

It was amazing how captivated the boys where for the whole 1 1/2 hrs. Everything was great - Especially like the text message on the morning of the event to confirm the event. Something completely different to usual parties.
Kate Patterson, Birthday Party in Beaconsfield with Prof Fox, August 2015

Thought Hannah was really engaging and held interest of 20, 6 year old boys!! Varied experiments that captured attention of the children. Liked the fact it was practical too. The boys loved the rocket launch! Booking was really easy. There was an issue with the additional rocket launch. My son is very interested in experiments and making potions. He attended a party in February and absolutely loved it. Having the right people running these parties is crucial to keep the children engaged, Hannah was absolutely brilliant, very professional, stayed calm always and the children really engaged with her.
Zoe Wakeman, 6 Year Olds Birthday Party in Birmingham, with Hannah July 2015

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

The whole event was amazing. The presenter was fantastic and kept the kids enthralled for the whole hour . The experiments were awesome and covered a range of topics. All the kids made sherbet and slime and they absolutely loved it . There were 24 4 and 5 yr olds and they listened and joined in beautifully. Wanted something different and your website was fab. Everybody who came to the party loved it, it was far above my expectations. The host was brilliant and kept all the children entertained . The experiments were varied and exciting. The host set up and arrived early and was polite and helpful. My little boy had an amazing time and we had brilliant feedback from everyone. It made his 5th birthday really memorable and I can't recommend sublime science, and in particular Dave, enough.
Anna Mirfin, 5 Year Olds Birthday Party in Chesterfield with Dave July 2015

Happy children 🙂 Office? Very helpful, accommodating last minute changes without a fuss. I knew I wanted science party for my boy, it popped up in google, great reviews helped me make the decision.
Joanna Lewandowska, Children’s Birthday Party in Harrogate, with Will, July 2015

And a big thank you to the Sublime Science team - you did the most fantastic job of keeping the children occupied just when they were starting to get a bit wild from being cooped up with the rain outside. It meant we had a few moments of relative quiet to have the speeches and they all thoroughly enjoyed the demonstrations (as did the adults who joined in too!).
Justine and Andrew Sidebottom, July 2015

All of it was brilliant. Olivier was fantastic with the children keeping them engaged at all times. Keep doing what you're doing. Perhaps two people instead of one. So the odd wonderer can be enticed back!! Choosing something different for a party idea instead of the usual ball pit parties! Really enjoyed the party. The parents loved it too. A big thumbs up from us!!
Beejal Lad, Science Party in Leicester, with Olivier July 2015

The whole party was fantastic. All the kids were engaged and involved. A party of ninteen 5 and 6 years olds sat engrossed and took part when asked. They loved it and it was so nice to do something different. Glad we had the party inside (we hired a hall) as I am not sure how some of the experiments would have worked outside in the wind. The office team were very helpful. It was very easy to book and the admin went without a hitch. The children at the party said it was the best party ever. A couple of them have asked their parents for science books because of it!
Lisa Dansey, Kids' Party in Bracknell with Tamsin, July 2015

The comedy, he was very funny and entertained both kids and adults alike, this is what keeps the kids attention! Office? Very helpful and personable at all times. It seemed to be something different and exciting. This is a great concept and the kids loved it, I've had great feedback from kids and parents alike - cool, funny and different.
Nicki Marsh, Children’s Birthday Party in Harlow, with Steve M, July 2015

The children were kept entertained for over an hour! They also could take things home with them. Very helpful. They answered all my questions. It had good reviews and a huge number of experiments. The presenter was firm but fun which was essential for 12 lively 6&7 year olds.
Mita Gordon, 6 & 7 Year Olds Birthday Party in Bromley with Michele, July 2015

Mary Ann's enthusiasm and engagment with the children. She really is an asset to your company I can't praise her enough. Thank you Mary Ann the children had an amazing time. My son has a keen interest in science.
R  Nesbitt, Sublime Science Party in Solihull with Mary-Ann, July 2015

Everything. Kirsty had an amazing party & enjoyed every minute! Even some of her friends who weren't into science had a great time! I have had quite a few Mum's saying that their daughter/son now wants a science party as it was "so cool"!! A BIG THANK YOU TO MAZ. Office? Very helpful & informative from start to finish. My daughter is really into science & it's what she asked for. I saw you advertised on Facebook via a friend who said you were excellent & she was right! 
Claire Lowe, Children’s Birthday Party in East Sussex, with Maz, July 2015

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

The children enjoyed all the experiments especially the rocket experience and creating their own slime. They were memorised by Will, he was a fantastic. Office? Very Helpful it was perfect my daughter loved the party.
Louise Greasley, Kids' Party in Sheffield, July 2015

Will was brilliant; he took charge of 20 hyper 6 and 7 year olds and kept them enthralled for over an hour. He was an excellent presenter, polite to the adults, fun and educational for the kids. The kids loved it (some were really excited about the prospect of a science party!) , the birthday girl had a fantastic party and any parents who stayed were really impressed. Not only all that but Will then cleared up after himself! Absolutely perfect. Office? Extremely, it was really easy to book. My daughter loves science, and one of her friends had one a few months ago - we copied!
Joey Shepherd, Children’s Birthday Party in Sheffield with Will, July 2015

The interactive nature of the show was fantastic. The children were enthralled by Hannah's wide range of demonstrations and they loved the slime making and sherbet. Hannah was really friendly and interacted with all children incredibly well. The party was well planned to keep their attention and Hannah read the children brilliantly, keeping the pace exactly right. Office? Very helpful. They were friendly and polite on the phone and the emails confirming each step of the booking process were a great relief for a slightly stressed out mum. We wanted something different and exciting for our daughter's birthday. We got it! Looking forward to our son being old enough to have a Sublime Science party!
Victoria Randerson, Sublime Science Party in Birmingham, with Hannah, July 2015

The wacky rockets and sherbert making. Jaine was great with the kids too. Office? Good. Something different to a normal party. Kids had an awesome fun time and completely different to a normal party.
Joanne Blackshaw, Childrens Birthday Party, in Essex with Jaine, July 2015

All of it was really engaging from the beginning, when Ginny swung the tube around creating the various sound pitches. The air cannon and smoke bubbles were amazing! The children all loved those as well as making slime- a definite winner! Office? Super helpful - answered the phone promptly on each call I made and answered any queries and concerns I had in a professional manner. Advised on the length of show appropriate for the mixed age group- which was spot on. Also told me who would call and when, which was very reassuring. Very impressed that they were open on a Sunday. I saw it online and was throwing a birthday party for my son (6) and daughter (8), so wanted something that would appeal to both boys and girls of different ages. We had previously taken them to the Intech science centre near Winchester and they both loved it, so this was a no-brainer! Ginny was fantastic - all the children were engaged and although there were a couple of rowdy boys in the group she kept control while still being fun. I've had quite a few texts already from mums saying how much their children enjoyed the party- especially the girls. If it was taught like this in school we'd have a nation of scientists!
Clare Russell, 6 & 8 Year Olds Joint Party, Haywards Heath, July 2015

The content of the show was great and very entertaining for all the children. It's hard to pick a favourite; the kids loved the smoke filled bubbles, making sweets, the sound waves, the slime and the rocket launch! Office? Very helpful and attentive. It's a different type of party.
Peter Brookes, High Wycombe, Child's 5th Birthday Party with Mike S, July 2015

Loved everything especially the wacky rocket and the shooting game. I wanted a science party and wanted a good one, read the reviews on line and I was impressed. The entertainer was excellent. She managed to capture the childrens attention for the whole hour and 15 minutes. It was entertaining , fun and amazing.
Hala Allawi, Kingston Upon Thames, Children's Birthday Party with Michele, July 2015

Loved simply everything! I've never seen 25 children so enthusiastic but listening and taking part at the same time- was just slimetastic! Couldn't improve...just brill. It's different, fun much more than entertainment it's inspirtainment!! Lisa was brill - bags of energy and patience.
Raylene Armstrong, Science Party in Cambridgeshire with Lisa, July 2015

The great mix of watching and doing, the kids were entranced. They especially loved the rockets and explosions outside. Jain had them eating from the Palm of her hand 🙂 Office? I only spoke wth them once but they were very nice. The large number of reviews and endorsements gave me confidence in the party, despite not having seen one before.
Sally Tanner, Sublime Party in Billericay with Professor Jain, July 2015

Seeing the kids completely enthralled (and those adults that stayed too!) from the second Professor Lois started and knowing that everything was going to be taken care off. The looks on their faces and the number of 'wows' throughout the time were brilliant and the Wacky Rockets went down a storm, you could tell they were all having a great time. Excellent party bags too, with great presentation and well worth it. Office? Very helpful with queries both by phone and email, answered all my questions quickly and let me know exactly what was happening. I like the fact that my email contact stayed the same throughout. Friends recommendation and for something different as a party to remember. Several of my daughters friends said 'Best Party Ever' before they left the venue, which was great to hear and several parents have commented on how good it was afterwards too and how much their children enjoyed it.
Karen Bonham, Girl's Birthday Party in Evesham with Professor Lois, July 2015

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

The kids loved the outdoor rockets best. As parents we were really happy that it was non-gendered and inclusive of all participants. It's great that girls can get involved in science and not feel like it's for boys. Our girls love this stuff and we get fed up of dinosaurs and doctors being 'for boys'.
Fiona Dawson, Ashbourne, Birthday Party with Dynamic Dave, July 2015

Loved the airbucket and rocket. I am a scientist myself and wanted a party that was different from the usual bouncy castle and pass the parcel type parties. The party was an overall success and the kids enjoyed it.
Yolande Houghton, Wimbledon, Children's Birthday Party with Jeremy, July 2015

The kids liked the thunder maker and the slime best. Office were hepful.
Jo Pickworth, Chesterfield, Birthday Party with Cat, July 2015

Thank you so much for delivering a fantastic party. All the children enjoyed it and remained focused throughout. I've had feedback already they loved it! Olivia was fantastic with the kids and had a brilliant calm nature. Please pass on my thanks to her too.
Beejal Lad, Leicester, Children's Birthday Party with Loopy Liv, July 2015

We liked everything with the smoke rings, smoke bubbles and slime being the best. Office? Very helpful and all arranged quickly and effortlessly. It looked interesting and my daughter loves science. A fantastic party, pitched at the right level for the age. (11 and 12yrs) I was a little worried that being older the children they might have got bored and it might not have been enough but I was wrong! They were interested from start to finish and they were involved and wanting to do the investigations and experiments...in fact by the end the adults were also involved and wanting to do more. A fantastic presenter, Electric Liz who included my daughter lots and helped to make her day so special. Will recommend to others.
Lynda Williams, Sharnbrook, Children's party with Electric Liz, July 2015

It's so hard to say what we liked best!....That the presenters really knew their stuff!..and the smoke in the bubbles - the kids loved that!..and the rocket...and the sherbert..and the signs that we were provided with...and well I could go on and on. It really was very very well done..more than we were expecting. I would like to say a really really really big thank you to our presenters who were fab - especially putting up with some very naughty boys who were being really disrespectful and rude. Most of the kids thought it was the 'best party they had EVER been to!' and kept telling me so!!
Vanessa Ramsden, Newdigate Surrey, Birthday Party with Steve and Matt, July 2015

The children were so involved at the party and so many of them had been inspired to get to know more about Science. One boy said: I am going to become a science entertainer endangered! Two other's brought in different pieces of the party packs to use in 'show and tell' at school and the parents all commented how their 6 year old children are still talking about all the exciting things they did. One boy also told me about the amazing bubbles in the party pack that stick to you. The office could always solve any problems. I am a Science teacher at a Secondary School and Sixth form college. My son was named after scientist and just a general interest in Science in our house. A friend told me about the amazing party they had with Sublime Science
Agnes Jordaan, Surrey, Children's 6th Party with Dr Lucy, July 2015

Liked best the liquid fizzy explosions outside. Office? Janelle was very helpful. It was something different for a party ( entertainment) and at the same time educational for the children. The children really loved it and coomments from parents were very complimentary.
S O'Brien, St Helens, Party with Wacky Jacqui, July 2015

Loved the way the children were engrossed in it all. Their parent's said they were talking about it for ages when they came home. Office were brilliant. It is what Elliot wanted to do as soon as he saw your video. Keep up the great work.
Pippa Hammond, York, Boy's Birthday Party with Gooey Graham, July 2015

Loved..the rockets. I would recommend the party service to other parents without hesitation.
Peter Scott, Dorridge, Children's Birthday Party with Luminous Lou, July 2015

Loved the rockets and the slime. The children were nosy and excitable and he was great with them. Office were very helpful. My son wanted a unique party that was boyish and this fitted the bill perfectly and entertained 30 children fully not one child was bored. It was perfect.
Rachel Stephens, Leeds, Birthday Party with Tom G, July 2015

Rhys was fantastic. He took control of all the party kids instantly and you could hear a pin drop when he held their attention. It was fantastic how he was funny and engaging but then slipping in the real science understanding as he went along. He had all the parents quiet too as we all listened in - a major feat! A testament to his abilities was after he'd finished and was clearing up we cut the cake and I needed to get all the kids outside to let off balloons for a race. They were all excited but one quick call from Rhys and he had them marching outside.. A number of parents spoke to me after and said that their children had said it was the best party ever! A very happy bunch of 6 year olds and so a happy bunch of parents. I cannot recommend Rhys high enough and the party ideas and experiments.. Office? Very helpful - answered all queries quIckly and efficiently. I had never heard of you and was searching for something different and your website was the first draw
Jacqueline Shersby, Crowland Lincs, Children's Party with Radioactive Rhys, July 2015

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

No need to improve. we were very impressed with Emma and the experiments she did. The kids loved her and she managed to control 20x8/9 year olds for over an hour!! Well done emma xxx
Numa Randell, Lightwater, Sublime Science Party with Emma, June 2015

There was lots of audience participation and the kids got to move around from one experiment to another, which is great as they struggle to sit still!
Jacqui Bradford, Children's Party in Lichfield with Warren, June 2015

The presenter Tom was amazing really engaging and funny and clearly really knew his stuff adding in bits of more advanced science into his explanations for our science mad 10 year olds. The rockets were so fun well actually all of it was! Everyone loved it. Amazingly we had to postpone the party due to bad weather and while we found a suitable replacement to our garden, and we couldn't believe you hold the deposit for a year!!!! It meant we didn't have to rush to find somewhere else as quickly as we could! How could we improve? YOU CAN'T!!!!!!!!! My 10 year old is science mad and it looked so fun and seriously well priced!
Rebecca Waring, Leeds, 10th Birthday Party with Professor Tom G, June 2015

My son enjoyed making the slime - I loved the rockets going off - very entertaining - also loved the educational approach to what was going on. Office were very helpful and informative - calming and reassuring at every stage. It was a very good experience having a party that captured the children's attention all the way through - 20 children were kept under control throughout making it easy for me to concentrate on the catering - only regret is that I didn't get to sit down and watch it all the way through - be better prepared next time hopefully when my younger son wants a Sublime science party.
Sharon Hendricks, Nuneaton, Boys' Birthday Party with Nuclear Natalie, June 2015

Loved making snow, slime and sweets!! Office were very helpful and children were all included. My children love science and getting messy.
Helen Jones, Children's Party in Rainhill with Wacky Jacky, June 2015

Variety of experiments and demonstrations and ability of Michele to hold childrens attention. Office were extremely helpful. It looked different from the usual party options. Michele was exceptional and there was no let up in her enthusiasm.
Dominic Paviour,Children's Birthday Party in London with Michele, June 2015

The presenter was upbeat and lively and held the interest of the children. They loved making slime and outside rockets but the favourite part was the smoke machine. Office were very efficient and answered everything I needed.. The children cannot stop talking about the party and they all want Sublime Science parties at their birthdays.
Linda Rogerson, Children's Party in Melksham with Ben E, June 2015

The whole thing was brilliant. Rhys had control of the kids attention at all times. It was aimed at the right level too. Overall fantastic experience. Didn't have a great deal of contact with the office but what I did have was good.
Beth Moate, Cambridge Party with Radioactive Rhys, June 2015

All the experiments and activities were great but the thing that made it extra special was Tom. He was expressive and enthusiastic, connected really well with the children, kept control (which with 18 seven year olds was a task). His sense of humour was great and the way he explained everything kept every everyone fully engaged throughout. The children and adults loved it! Office were very helpful, had no issues. Wanted something different.
Emma Hesling, 7 Year Olds Party in Leeds with Tom D, June 2015

I liked the fact that the children remained engaged and were having a fun, Bunsen Turner was really good at ensuring even the boisterous children were kept under entertained and under control. The best thing for me I gurss was that the birthday boy was made to feel extra special as her helper during some of the experiments. He was so happy, he thought that Sublime Science Party WAS his birthday present. He would have been content even if I hadn't bought him a present. Great experience for him. Some of the children have said to him how much fun they had. The only parent who stayed also mentioned that even she was entertained. The office team were really helpful and reassuring. My son loves science and has wanted a sublime science Party since last year when I came across it on I think it was netmums when looking for party ideas, but after reading the information that I felt I had left it too late last year. So booked it this year instead. Also it is unique and when the invites were given out the parents had never heard of anthing like this. Great party idea.
Alia Talib, Oldham, Boy's Birthday Party with Bunsen Turner, June 2015

Fill out my online form.
arrow

Our latest Sublime Science Party reviews are here but there's even more (older) party feedback here. Just promise not to read 'em all 😉

Winner of Netmums Kids Party Award

More +

These Parties Sound Awesome - Where Can I Book One?

As a quick list, the main places our kids parties are available is: Leeds, York, Manchester, Liverpool & Merseyside, Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Stoke, Stafford, Birmingham, Coventry, Stratford, Worcester, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Swindon, Leicester, Northampton, Oxford, Cambridge, Essex, Chelmsford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford, Saint Albans, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Enfield, Stevenage, Maidstone, Kent, Guildford, Surrey and North, South, East & West London.