WARNING: These Are Older Reviews...

For Our Latest Reviews (click here)...just Promise Not To Read Them All...

 The presenter not only had a fantastic demonstration, but she really knew how to engage with her audience (mainly 6 year olds). The children were well entertained and everyone had a great time. The presenter was very professional but also a lovely person who it was a pleasure to have in our home for our daughter's birthday party. I did have an extra query and the office were very helpful. My daughter is very interested in science and has been attending a science club at school. The service we received from start to finish was outstanding. The children had a fantastic time and I would definitely recommend your company.
Victoria Wilde, Girls Birthday Party in Portsmouth with Professor Lesley Lightning, January 2017

The children were very engaged and enjoyed the experiments. There was lots of interaction. Very helpful all of the way through the process from booking to the party date itself. Something different for a party theme and also feedback from online reviews. The party was fantastic. The children were all engaged and left my sons party saying that it was the best party they have ever been to. Helen was wonderful in keeping the attention if the children and interacting with them throughout all experiments. I would highly recommend Helen.
Stephanie Dixon, Boys Birthday Party in Lincoln with Helium Helen, January 2017

The whole experience was brilliant and enjoyed by the kids and adults. My son loves science.
Sally Armstrong, Sons Birthday Party in Northampton with Cosmic Claire, January 2017

Amazing with the kids. Very patient and involved all the kids. Very interesting experiments. Thoroughly enjoyed. Good reviews.
Shalini Varma, Sublime Science Party in London with Kinetic Kate, Januray 2017

Bubbles and smoke. Light bulb and electricity. Lots of other stuff. Team games. Liked the science options. Presenter was great, the kids really connected with her.
Lisa Mitchell, London Kids Birthday Party with Magnetic Michele, January 2017

Loved the visual experiments, e.g smoke machine. Maybe one or two more spectaculars e.g. something exploding/fizzing/more fire etc. Sons interest in science.
Cheryl Andrews, Boys Birthday Party in London with Toxic Tasha, January 2017

All the items that Ian showed to the children. Something different that they could all take part in. Our entertainer Ian was absolutely fantastic there was 16 or so children all sat down watching these experiments and taking part and he had them all focused on him.
Angela Williams, Derby Sublime Science Party with Dr Ion, January 2017

Thank you so much for a wonderful party yesterday. Tash was an fantastic entertainer - firm but fair and the kids had an amazing time.
Cathy Bennett, Kids Party in South London, with Toxic Tasha, January 2017

The whole party was fab Kristy was amazing,with the annoying children who don't do as there told the extra siblings who thought it was fine to join in etc she was fab!! The experiments were fab we love the slime!!! Ur just fab. Thanku!!
Victoria Ashe, Hampshire Children’s Party with Kristy, January 2017

Check Price & Availability Now!

Check Price & Availability In My Area!

Magda captured the young children's attention so very well, they were just turned 5 and under, and she had them totally hooked for 75 mins! Loved the smoke bubbles the children and adults were hypnotised!!! All the parents said how wonderful Magda was. One mum pointed out how inspirational it was to have a lady up there showing the kids all these wonderful things and I agree! I rang to change the time of the event and the girl in the office was energetic accommodating and so polite and professional. Our daughter is so interested in science, we tried to book you last year but we were too late! So we booked you was in advance for this time.
Jaclyn Russel, Girls Birthday Party in Reading, January 2017

The content of the party was perfectly pitched for the age group attending (age 7.) Our scientist, Anna was engaging, fun and very inspirational. The kids loved it all but making their own sherbet was probably the winner! We have no comments on how the party could have been improved, we were very happy with how it went. Just like to re-confirm how brilliant Anna was. And it was great to see a female presenter covering science, a great role model for the girls at the party.
Helen Worthington, 7 Year Olds Kids Party in Kent with Atomic Anna, January 2017

The continual flow of demonstrations, keeping the children interested. Also the fact that the children were involved in the demonstrations. Brilliant - very helpful and reassuring with excellent advice. I would personally like to congratulate Natalie on her ability to 'control' an excitable bunch of children. As a primary teacher myself, i appreciate the challenges of a lively group especially when you don't know them and they are in an excitable 'party' mode! She did very well keeping them focused. All parents have since reported back that the children were bubbling with enthusiasm after the party. Thank you! I love science and want my children to love it.
Emma Haynes, Kids Party in Northamptonshire with Nuclear Natalie, January 2017

The kids were enthralled - it was the most interesting party entertainment they had ever experienced! Everyone complimented our daughter for having the best party ever 🙂 The office team were great - they were positive, helpful and informative all through the process. As soon as we came across the website, we thought Sublime Science would be a great option to keep the children entertained and give our daughter's birthday a spark that would differentiate it from the rest! Thank you very much for making our daughter's birthday so amazing and special!
Daniel Hembling, Children’s Party in Chelsea with Magnetic Michele, January 2017

The parts where the children got to make their own sherbet and slime. It was different to the usual parties for children. This was for a 5 year old's party. I was amazed that all the children paid attention for the whole hour and a quarter. A week later and the children (and parents) are still talking about it. The party bags I got as extra were a nice touch too, made a change from the usual bits you get. My daughter absolutely loved it.
Katie Stevens, 5 Year Olds Birthday Party in Luton with Elemental Emma, January 2017

What the children liked best was the interactive bits. I like the book as was able to give as the 'goody bag' and the experiments were really good and simple to do. Wanted to get my 5 year old in to science, did a google search for science parties and it came out pretty high in the SEO ranking. The children were entertained throughout the party which allowed the parents to relax and chat to each other. The children all seemed o have an amazing party and many parents have approached me to let me know what a great party it was. Getting them in to Science is an extra benefit.
Natalie Wood, Sublime Science Party in Kent with H2JO, January 2017

I loved the whole experience. I wanted something different.
Shanie Jennings, Liverpool Childrens Birthday Party with Sarah Supernova, January 2017

Brilliant and very reassuring, even chasing me for info on venue and confirming details. No reason to improve in my opinion, was just great. My son likes science very much, had an idea that a science party would be good for him, if such a thing existed - googled it and found you, perfect.
Lisa Allen, Harrogate Kids Party with Galactic Gabi, January 2017

Check Price & Availability Now!

Check Price & Availability In My Area!

Everything, from start to finish the service from all the sublime science team has been excellent. My daughters science mad and wanted to surprise her with something special and different. She definitely got that and it was worth every penny. I had trouble stopping the parents joining in!! Helium Hannah was awesome and really kept the kids entertained. Thank you so much for making it the best birthday party EVER!!!
Rebecca Davidson, Girls Birthday Party in Bolton with Helium Helen, January 2017

I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and Sherbet Sharon. The party was amazing, all the kids and the few adults absolutely loved it! It was so interactive and fun. Sharon was great with the children, kept their attention the whole time. So a very many thanks for everything.
Dee Payne, Sublime Science Party in Swindon with Sharon C, January 2017

Slime making. The pipe part making sound. The adults also enjoyed the experiments. Very very helpful. The kids at my son's school year are still talking about that party. I loved everything. I wanted my son to have a fun science day out of class. He loves scientific ideas.
Rita Muferwa, Boys Birthday Party in Sutton with Atomic Alan, January 2017

Natalie was punctual and clearly good with children. Within minutes of arrival the kids were following her around. My daughter had a great time band all her friends had great fun throughout the party!
Ling Edwards, Girls Birthday Party in Leicester with Nuclear Natalie, January 2017

That our Scientist took control completely of the kids and Mums and Dads could relax.
Anna Targett, Kids Science Party in Twickenham, January 2017

Chris was very accommodating and handled large group of children very well, all the children were engaged and amazed at what they saw. Chris was very flexible with his approach and kept children's attention throughout the show! Office was very helpful with my booking and also helped me to find the venue for the party by suggesting the venues around my area.
Katerina Furman, Childrens Birthday Party in London, January 2017

Kelly was very approachable and good with the children. She was friendly and made the session very informative. The children stayed engaged throughout. Very - was worried about Kelly getting to the party, we live in a remote spot. The office team followed up immediately. All was good.
Jessica Bockler, The Wirral Sublime Science Party, January 2017

Kate was brilliant - there were a lot of kids and she took it all in her stride and they were entranced. I thought it was very good as it was. I liked the concept and it's something different to the normal dull kids parties
Cathlyn Bone, Birmingham Sublime Science Party, January 2017

Check Price & Availability Now!

Check Price & Availability In My Area!

Hi, I just want to say thank you so much for an amazing party. Galactic Gabi was absolutely fantastic - all the children thought it was the best party they have ever been to. Absolutely thrilled and we have some great memories.
Lisa Allan, Sublime Science Party in Leeds with Galactic Gabi, January 2017

The variety of experiments and engagement of children. A party with a difference.
Helen Mowbray, Leicester Kids Birthday Party with Cosmic Collette, January 2017

All of it! It was great kids enjoyed every minute.
Kate Fairfax, Sublime Science Party in Dudley with Su Pernova, January 2017

The smoke hoops. Blowing the ball in the air. I found it all very entertaining and the children thoroughly enjoyed it. Very helpful and easy to contact, Sublime Science was different to any other party organisation.
Charlotte Warmington, Birthday Party in Leeds with James, January 2017

I liked that it was very professional and that the kids were very engaged throughout. The experiments were great and we were very happy with the party!
Joanna Chodosh, Kids Party in London with Cosmic Chris, January 2017

Caz was amazing. She was able to "feel the room" and adjust as she went to make it engaging and appropriate for all 20 young people, including some of the more cynical pre-teens. Caz was lovely to work with, very friendly, undemanding, helpful etc.
Carrie Grant, Children’s Party in London with Cosmic Caz, January 2017

My son desperately wanted a science party and Sublime Science seemed the best choice.
Keely Nugent, Boys Birthday Party in Marston, Mortaine with Pippa, January 2017

Have the presenter stay for cake and happy birthday? ( Holly 9y). Had seen a sublime science party before and thought it was really good. Loved Electricity ball and the slime.
Holly McLennan, 9 Year Olds Birthday Party in Surrey, January 2017

Check Price & Availability Now!

arrow