THE Most Popular Kids Party Company In The UK!

netmums-kids-party-award-winnerI like to think that the Sublime Science party is the best in the world but there's no need to take my word for it!

Not only did we win the Netmums Award for the best children's party but the Sublime Science party is literally the most popular children's party in the UK.

Click here to see our latest reviews! - We've had so many (awesome!) customers provide feedback that there's no way they can all fit on one page but you can check out our latest feedback, here!

"Congratulations. You’re on the shortlist! The British public think your business is great - and so do we!"

Don't Just Take Our Word For It! - (Video Reviews First)

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

WARNING: These Are Older Reviews.

For Our Latest Reviews (click here)...just Promise Not To Read Them All...

My 9 year old daughter Lucy had the best party ever ! ... A Huge thank you to Radioactive Ralph who entertained 17 children & a few adults. He had limited space but was able to adapt wonderfully and kept all of the children amused for a good hour. My daughter wishes that it had continued on all afternoon. !! A great educational/fun time had by all... Many thanks again.
Lois & Lucy, Children’s Party Feb 2011

It was hard to choose a best part, but they were fascinated by the sound demonstration. They loved making the slime and Sam (birthday boy) felt really special assisting Chaotic Clare. Chaotic Clare kept 20 children enthralled for an hour and a half.
Annabel Barrett, Aldwincle Children’s Party, Feb 2011

I think the kids loved it all. On the Monday after the party, one of my little girl's friends mum's said that his little boy had gone home and said it was the best party he had ever been too! The party was the talk of the playground. Magnetic Mike managed to keep 20 5 year old's engrossed all of the time.
Wendy Robbins, Market Harborough, Leics Birthday Party, Feb 2011

We liked everything involved in the party, kept the kids interested and that’s a hard task considering they were 5 and 6 year olds! We had the extra time and was well worth it my son loved the lemonade fountain!
Luan Macefield, Sedgley West Midlands, Party with Sonic Sarah, Feb 2011

Making the slime and the sweets really got the children involved and grabbed their attention. They loved it!
Helen Stevenson , Derby Birthday Party with Hyper Hattie, Feb 2011

Professor Rich was excellent at keeping the children's interest and really got them involved, even when it was just demonstrations. Emily said it was the most fantastic party she'd ever had and all of her friends were talking about it the next day! A huge thank you. Emily has had a birthday to remember. Would definitely recommend sublime science to family and friends. Compliments to Professor Rich, he was very good.
Mandy Leyland, Solihull Birthday Party, Feb 2011

Thank you for putting on a fantastic show for us at Parklands. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and you have inspired a few budding scientists, including Anisa, who now thinks that’s what I spend my day doing (I am a science technician at a secondary school). Every child went home excited about their day at school, and thats thanks to you.Thank you again, you have made Anisa very very happy, she is already planning your appearance next year, with the water rockets! and thank you for making her feel special,
Yusra Farook, Science Party Feb 2011

The children were entertained throughout the whole party and really enjoyed themselves. The kids particularly liked the interactive elements of the presentation. The presenter was very good at holding the children's attention and ensuring they were all involved.
Tracy Abosch Solihull Birthday Party with Sonic Sarah, Jan 2011

Harriet did a great job to keep the attention of a bunch of very excited and energetic 8 year old boys. The flexibility in starting a little later than planned was much appreciated as a few people got lost on route to the party. It was really nice to see the whole group enjoying themselves and not even realising they were learning.
Andy Lumby, with Professor Harriet, Long Barn, Jan 2011

All the activities were short, but fun and engaging. The audience of 4 and 5 year olds were absolutely gripped! The constant involvement of all the children through Q&A and hands-on participation was fantastic. Thank you for a wonderful afternoon. Having the science presentations and activities made my son's party really special and a refreshing change from the round of soft play parties we've been making lately! To make things even better, the experience was also really educational so the parents present were able to learn a lot as well! Thanks again for everything.
Emma Sasai, Bingham Birthday Party with Scientific Shan and Mad Mike, Jan 11

 

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Professor Rich did a great job of keeping the children's interest with short and snappy experiments, they didn't get bored waiting to see the results.The tornado racing at the end was a big hit and appealed to the competitive spirit often found in a bunch of 7 year old boys !
Heather Robertson, Knowle Birthday Party, Jan 2011

I’ve just asked the birthday boy himself (Ben) and he said the electricity ball! But they did love everything! There wasn't one bit when they wasn't gripped! Just to say "thank you" to Kerry. She was brilliant! Would definitely recommend SUBLIME SCIENCE!!!!!
Natalie Allsop, Marehay Bowls Club. Marehay,Ripley,Derby Jan 11

Fantastic party. 'Mad Mike' was great with the children and somehow managed to keep 20 4-5 year olds (and a similar number of parents!) captivated for over an hour. Very entertaining and educational. We would not hesitate to recommend to anybody. Thank you again.
Alan, Emma and Beatrice (aged 5), Science Party, Jan 2011

Thanks very much indeed to all your team, especially Professor Rich for making my daughter Georgia's 8th birthday party such a memorable occasion. Even though we booked the party at such short notice everything went very well indeed and was thoroughly enjoyed by all the party guests from start to finish. Richard was punctual, professional and brilliant with the children, keeping their attention throughout with his relaxed yet fully in control manner. He is a real asset to your company.
Phil Bate, Birmingham Birthday Party, January 2011

Presenter (Radioactive Ralph) was punctual and kept the children completely engaged for the entire time, I have never seen seventeen 5-8 year olds sit still for so long!! They were all totally enthralled, it was by far the easiest party I have ever organised for either of my children. A very big thank you for such an informative way of keeping children entertained. Even my Physics teacher Father learnt a new trick to show his pupils!! Have already recommended you to several friends!!
Catherine Dickens , Rugby Kids Party, Jan 2011

We liked that the children we're really engaged despite the fact that some of them were as young as 4. Lively Laura did a brilliant job. It's something really different for a children's party.
Yuki Frisby, Hampton In Arden Birthday Party, Jan 11

Chaotic Claire was really good and kept the party captivated..We liked the sweets and slime. A good idea for something a bit different. Children were entertained and educated!
Mrs Murphy, Gayton, Northamptonshire Children’s Party, Jan 11

My daughter Charlotte (whose bday it was) said she loved making the sweets because as they were tasting them they were all pulling funny faces. I myself enjoyed it and so did many of the adults who stayed to watch it. We found it quite entertaining and enjoyed watching the children having fun. (with Proffessor Rich)
Sue Lloyd , Aldridge Methodist Church, Aldridge Walsall, Dec 10

Kept the children mostly five year olds thoroughly engrossed and made them laugh. They loved the slime making. Chaotic Clare was brilliant. All the mums have said what a lovely time the kids had.
Nicola Mander, Rothwell methodist church, December 2010

Actually, I was not present as I was preparing lunch, but from what I heard, it was really entertaining, engaging and interesting for the children. They really did enjoy themselves. We liked the whole experience was getting the kids involved and it was perfect,
Sandy Bansal, Party with Mike and Harriet, November 2010

Kids enjoyed all the activities but overall making the flubber was cool. Also the Airzooka! We were so impressed at how the kids were engaged and absorbed for a full one and a quarter hours. Excellent value for money. We were extremely impressed at the presenters (Mike & Harriett) and how they kept 17 childrens' attention for well over an hour. The children told their parents that they had had a great time and we were particularly happy that our son had a party that really appealed to boys and girls equally. Such a positive experience as so many boys parties involve chasing around shooting each other with lasers or paintballs and become chaotic.
Jasmin Schelts, Leicester Science Party, November 2010

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

The children were fully engaged and were liked making their sweets. The slime was a great success also. The children all said they liked having something different!
Steve Patrick, Wellingborough Children’s Party, November 2010

Just to say a huge thank you for a fantastic party. Mike was brilliant and kept 16 kids entertained for 90 minutes -I am full of admiration. All the children who came to Isaac's party had a great time and I wouldn't hesitate in booking you again. Please say thanks to Mike - he was a star and managed the children so well - I could barely drag myself away to sort out the food!!
Alison Young, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. November 2010 (Presenter: Mike)

Young trendy guy who instantly appealed to the kids. They were transfixed as he talked to them and demonstrated effects. They loved the smoke and the 'floating' ball. The sherbet was good. I don't think you could - he arrived early. Set up with no fuss and generally got on with it - just what stressed parents need
Ann Browne, Grassmoor Derbyshire, November 2010

Just to let you know we all had a fantastic time at the party today. Alec has already asked me if he can have a Sublime Party next year! A big thank you to Ralph and Hattie for making the day so special. Best wishes, Katherine, Duncan, Alec & Kitty.
Katherine Beddows, Brant Broughton, November 2010

Sarah took control of twenty 5 year olds brilliantly and kept their attention for a full hour. All the children really seemed to enjoy the party.
Terri Langan, Stafford birthday party, November 2010

I loved everything about the party. Marc entertained all the kids fantastically. They were involved the whole time. Could not fault anything. v.v. pleased. Thank you so much Marc. It was a memorable birthday for Jacob and Daniel.
Sally Emberson, Sneyd Birthday Party, November 2010

All of the children enjoyed the party and I even heard a few of them tell my son that it was "the best party I have ever been to" I would and already have recommended you to another parent for her sons birthday.
Lucy Worrall, Kirby Muxloe Children’s Party, November 2010

Chaotic Clare did very well at keeping the children engaged for a full 85 minutes. The children's favourite activities were the slime making, the sweets and the tornado race. I liked the way that Oliver, the birthday boy, was made to feel special by being involved with the experiments. Clare was very professional. She arrived early and set up and cleaned up after herself. Such a nice lady, with a nice manner with the children.
Julie Dove, Husbands Bosworth village hall Party, November 2010

Polite and well organised. The children were age 4 and 5 and were captivated for the full hour. The parents were very impressed too!
Susan McCrindell, Ratcliffe village hall, November 2010

The children's interest was held throughout, there was a lot of laughter and everyone was keen to be involved. Slime making was very popular, as were the tornado races and wacky rockets - to be fair they liked all of the activities & demonstrations best! Thank you for a wonderful party; my son really enjoyed it and was made to feel special by being your presenter's chief assistant! I think he especially enjoyed blasting his friends with the air blaster!
Karen Litton, Party with Supersonic Shenaz, November 2010

Great pace, enthusiastic presentation, hands on activities well distributed. The children loved the "smoke" activities, making the sweet. Everything was made easy from start to finish. a very well thought service! Thank you
Veronique Parrott, Coventry Kids Party, November 2010

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Thank you for the great entertainment at Amelie's and Leo's party. I have had excellent feedback from both children and parents.
Mrs Parrott, Science Party – November 2010

It was all really interesting and entertaining. The sherbert was a good item and I thought once the goo had set and become plyable I was surprised it actually did bounce. The kids loved the pop bottle/mints experiment and even the parents were impressed with all the experiments. The snow was pretty cool too. Kept the children fully entertained and was well worth the money. Would definitely recommend you and already have.
Georgina Pollard, Loughborough Birthday Party, Oct 10

Thank you for the experience provided by the brilliant Winsome and Kelly. A wonderful time was had by all. The service provided by your team was excellent from start to finish. Please pass our special thanks on to Wacky Winsome who held the children's attention so marvelously. The way Winsome was skilfully able to engage the children’s attention throughout. The pitch of the presentation was just right, having a balance of fun as well as an educational aspect. Slime and sweet making were obviously very popular.
Roy, Rachel and Alex Marshall, Science Party, October 2010

The presenters are brilliant, they managed to involve all the kids in the party. Even the parents enjoyed the show. The kids just love it, especially making the slime!
Pauline Chui, Science Party, October 2010

You were very good with the kids and managed to keep 22 children’s attention and entertained for well over an hour. No mean feat..The show was very original and entertaining. All round service was excellent from your company - keep up the good work.
Mark Fielding, Children’s Birthday Party, October 2010

The whole party was brilliant, but the children really enjoyed the smoke rings, smoke bubbles and slime making! This was the perfect party for my science obsessed 7 yr old son. All 20 children enjoyed every part, and there was lots of interaction to keep them busy. Even the hand wiping part with toilet roll at the end was made fun! The adults enjoyed it as much as the children too. I would definitely recommend it. Thank you 🙂
Sarah Cracknell, Mayfield Road Memorial Hall, Chaddesden, Derby. October 2010

All of the children enjoyed the Party so much. I asked my Son what his favourite part was and he said "All of it”. I would recommend this party to anybody the children were mesmerised. Thank you Sublime Science
Claire West, Hall Green, Birmingham, October 2010

We like the organized approach, the fact the children were laughing for an entire hour. It was brilliant.
Rebecca Melen, Magnetic Mike at Leicestershire Birthday Party, October 2010

Radioactive Ralph & Magnetic Mike kept the children engaged and entertained. Rachel loved her party
Anne Cordes, Science Party at Home, October 2010

Radioactive Ralph was brilliant! He had the attention of 20 children all age 6 and under with his excellent presentation. It was so lovely to have a party that all the parents loved too... they all said they learnt something! My son was so delighted to have his own personal scientist for the morning and now we just have the VERY hard task of having to top it for next year (we may just have to have SS again but with the add ons!)
Clarinda Tompkin, Great Gonerby Memorial Hall, October 2010

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Thank you for giving my daughter a birthday to remember, Very professional presenters!! The kids were talking about it for days. I would recommend sublime science in the future!
Melanie Nicholson, Earls Barton, Birthday Party with Radioactive Ralph & Magnetic Mike, Sept 2010

Sorry I never got round to sending you a note at the time, but the kids had a great time with the sublime science party - I think the adults did too! Thanks a lot!
Liz Hardman, Northampton Birthday Party, Sept 10

The presentation was well organised, lively and ran smoothly in spite of the awful rainy conditions. It was also perfectly pitched for the age of the children. They all really enjoyed it and we did too. Great entertainment for the kids, fully interactive keeping them interested throughout. They really enjoyed the air gun with smoke in it. Thanks very much. We will spread the word!
Lisa & Mark Huddy, Rushton Spencer Kids Birthday Party, Sept 10

The whole event was great, SuperSonic Shenaz was really enthusiastic and the kids were really interested, they all took part and nobody left to play outside on the bouncy castle! The experiments were fun and the kids loved taking something away and making stuff. The kids loved Shenaz and here enthusiasm was infectious - children attending the party were expressing interest in having science party themselves.
Becky Hiorns, Bitteswell Royal Oak, Sept 10

Engaged all members of all ages - kids still raving about it!
Liz Barnes, Chaotic Clare at Children’s Party, Sept 10

Just a quick note to say thank you for a really memorable party. All of our son's friends really enjoyed it (despite some thinking it sounded 'like work' beforehand!) and have been badgering their parents to have the same party for their birthdays.The rockets module was a real showstopper, it all went brilliantly and was a tremendous success, we're really pleased - thank you.
Jane Ropson , Children’s Science Party, Sept 10

We liked all of it, particular it was very interactive, clouds, tornadoes and rocket. Thank you children and parents enjoyed it.
Dr Butt, Nottingham Party, Sept 10

We liked EVERYTHING..brilliant..all the children loved it & Jacob had the best day ever..thank you so much.. the smoke machine & blow gun went down the best & making the slime. Wacky Winsome was brilliant with the kids & kept there attention all the time & was so lovely. I have & will continue to recommend you to friends. thank you so much again for such a one off brilliant party.
Kerrie Driver, Leicester Children’s Birthday Party, Sept 10

Mad Marc really got the kids involved and captured their attention through out, they really enjoyed it. A fab party with a difference, a great way of keeping 9/10 year olds entertained, the kids had a great time and a few said "it was the best party ever!" so well done Sublime Science.
Deb Batham, West Midlands Birthday Party, Sept 10

Fantastic rapport with the kids - everyone thought you were great!
Mano Lambert, Birmingham Birthday Party September 10

I have had parents phoning me to say it was the best party ever! One parent commented that she would have paid more attention at school if her science lesson was as much fun as the party. Thanks very much
Kelly Weatherley, Boughton Party, Aug 10

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

We liked the smoke rings and making goo. Kept the attention of 20 very excited 5 year olds.
Heidi Ross, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, Aug 10

All experiments were good and kept kids captivated. Lively Laura was very good and interacted with kids very well.
Roy Shelton, Melton Mowbray Birthday Party, Aug 10

The boys really like the slime making the best I think! they were also impressed with the smoke bubbles and the disappearing water experiment. I don't think there was much you could improve on, it was v fun and informative! The experiments were very good and well thought out with lots of dramatic elements to keep the kids' interest throughout. But also the personality of the presenter was v important. She was v lively, kept control without being bossy, and was v entertaining.
Fran Evans, Belbroughton, near Stourbridge, Children’s Party, Aug 10

Just wanted to say that Scientific Sophie was fantastic and all the kids had a great time. Luke really enjoyed all the experiments, especially the slime one. We had loads of parents say they were impressed with the party as well so can you say a big thank you to her. She was really fantastic at keeping the kids’ attention and getting them involved. I really enjoyed it too, it made a change from getting squirted with water by a clown or getting my ears blasted by a loud disco!
Fran Evans, Children’s Science Party, Aug 10

Very interactive and fun. Kept children's attention and all children involved. Kept to time. Party was appreciated by all. The boys had a fabulous time and it was just as we had hoped it would be. I have received so many comments from parents and children saying how much they loved the party. I will of course pass on details for sublime science to anyone who asks.
Veena Dhir, Higham Ferrers, Northants Party, Aug 10

James liked making the sweets and James says "Thank you for doing the party ". Well organised. Able to keep all the children interested even though age range from 4 to 11. Able to keep James engaged and interested throughout even though he has behavioral issues. Thank you!
Lisa and Don Walker, Abington Party, Aug 10

We liked the smoke bubbles and rocket launches, the participation was good and the game got the kids excited. The presenter was really great, she was very enthusiastic and kept the attention of quite large group of children, they were hooked, almost throughout. It was something different none of the children had seen before.
Sam Wilson, Birmingham, Aug 10

We like the interactive experiments ESP the slime! Really good fun, says it all that 20 4 years olds sat and watched with amazement!
Trudy Spencer, Stoke Albany Children’s Science Party, Aug 10

The show was very impressive! We had a wide range of ages from 4-8 year olds and then the adults, and everyone was glued to it!! I felt Mad Marc spoke to the children on their level and made them understand how things worked, in a very simple format! I was very concerned about having this party as I knew nobody who had used Sublime Science, I was worried he would not turn up, or that the children would not stay interested, but, he was early to arrive, set up quickly and spent time talking to my son (birthday boy) before the other children arrived. I read on reviews that the show would keep everyone interested but to be honest there is no way I thought this would happen - but it did - I had 15 children 12 of which were 7 year old boys and no one lost any interest during the whole show, it was fantastic to relax and enjoy a party at home!!
Claire Bembridge, Spalding Birthday Party, August 10

The children thoroughly enjoyed it. They loved doing the experiments and were really enthusiastic about the whole thing. My daughter said it was the best party she had ever had.
Lindsay Klatt, Spalding Party July 10

Having someone else look after the crazed children! Loopy Liz had a nice variety of experiments and gadgets and did a great job keep the kids' attention in spite of the weather (and sugar levels). She also had a great demeanour in dealing with the kids, who I imagine were one of the rowdier bunches she has encountered! Making their own slime and sweet- making were both huge hits with the kids.
Ray Layton, Children’s Birthday Party, July 10

Fill out my online form.
arrow

Our latest Sublime Science Party reviews are here but there's even more (older) party feedback here. Just promise not to read 'em all 😉

More +

These Parties Sound Awesome - Where Can I Book One?

As a quick list, the main places our kids parties are available is: Leeds, York, Manchester, Liverpool & Merseyside, Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Stoke, Stafford, Birmingham, Coventry, Stratford, Worcester, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Swindon, Leicester, Northampton, Oxford, Cambridge, Essex, Chelmsford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford, Saint Albans, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Enfield, Stevenage, Maidstone, Kent, Guildford, Surrey and North, South, East & West London.