THE Most Popular Kids Party Company In The UK!

netmums-kids-party-award-winnerI like to think that the Sublime Science party is the best in the world but there's no need to take my word for it!

Not only did we win the Netmums Award for the best children's party but the Sublime Science party is literally the most popular children's party in the UK.

Click here to see our latest reviews! - We've had so many (awesome!) customers provide feedback that there's no way they can all fit on one page but you can check out our latest feedback, here!

"Congratulations. You’re on the shortlist! The British public think your business is great - and so do we!"

Don't Just Take Our Word For It! - (Video Reviews First)

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

WARNING: These Are Older Reviews.

For Our Latest Reviews (click here)...just Promise Not To Read Them All...

Amelia was brilliant with all 23 children. two of which had ADHD she coped brilliantly. Jonathan love making the slime and getting involed with the whole party and of course the mentos and lemonade!
Alison D'ambrosio-Merrills March 2012

Presenter kept kids attention, was on time, not messy, kids loved it and parents were impressed.
Great Barr, March 2012

The way Liz combined a professional yet fun approach, and kept the interest of all the party guests for the whole duration. There was a good variety of fun science experiments, and plenty of opportunity for all the kids to have a turn. They all loved it! Lots of positive feedback from the kids and their mums.
Carolyn Hall, Barrow Kids Party, March 2012

Hi thank you for a great party. The kids were gripped, you kept their attention.
Ellie -May March 2012

Just wanted to say thank you to Samira and Charlie for doing Christopher's party yesterday - the kids really enjoyed it and have been talking about it a lot! Very professional, very entertaining and educational. Well done to them both for keeping the kids under control - no mean feat - and for making it all so easy for us parents!
Sonia Senior - March 2012

The presenter was fabulous. Had total control over the children and their imaginations from the first moment she opened her mouth. I was able to watch part of it and then organise the party meal without interruption whilst the show went on. The presenter then packed up quickly and quietly, I thought she was brilliant. The children are still talking about my daughter's party. Many thanks.
Party for Lolly March 2012

What can I say..... Thank you sooooooooo much for such amazing sublime experience. WOW I was so pleased to see Elizabeth and she was breath taking wonderful with the children, I don't know how she did it, the kids can't stop bragging about their party and taking their certificates to school this morning .
Mary, (very impressed and happy parent) Xxxx March 2012

Thank you so much for today, you came and entertained my sister and her friends for her 9th birthday party today (Sunday 11th march 2012, in Hampton – in – Arden, Solihull). The party was a HUGE success, all the children (and adults) absolutely loved it!!! It was great fun and our host was fantastic, she managed to hold the attention of the children for the wholehour and half....We will definitely recommend you to others and will use you again in the future for my 2 boys. Thank you all once again for being so brilliant, every thing from the first initial contact and booking the party right down to the party bags (which were also a great success)
Paula Lawrence, Party with Taherah, 2012

The children enjoyed every aspect of the party, particularly making slime and sherbert. Biohazard Ben did an amazing job of keeping the children interested for over an hour!
Gurinder Rai, Party with Biohazard Ben, 2012

Thats impossible to answer! Kevin was fantastic, It was a hit or miss party for us, I knew my son Leo would love it, but I wasn't to sure about his friends! but they all loved it and are continuing to talk about it at school, 4 days later!! even the parents said how their children loved it!! so a big big thank you to Kevin and everyone else involved.
Heidi Barker, Party with Kevin 2012

The smoke gun thing and the slime. He was brilliant and kept the children entertained. Everyone raved about the party, thankyou Sublime Science!
C Weldon, Party with Radioactive Ralph, March 2012

Sublime Science made my time (as a parent) stress free in the sense that everything was self-contained, they set up themselves and completely cleared away themselves including any mess left behind by the experiments. The presenter (Chaotic Claire) did her best even when certain children were misbehaving!The whole party organising with sublime science was made very easy and stress-free. I had a lot of positive feedback from the children and their parents on how much the children had enjoyed the party. It was also very good that the children had some "hands on" activity to help keep them occupied.
Sharon Ward, Upper Boddington Party, March 2012

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Lovely girl (Scientific Smera) commanded her audience well. The children loved it.
Suzanne Kennedy, Birmingham Party, March 2012

We thought the party was excellent, Lou was great, and the children were captivated! The interactive nature of the party, the enthusiasm of the presenter, and the way the children were captivated for so long! The children loved it and we had feedback that it was the best party they had ever been to!
Sam Shepherd, Melbourne Wesley hall, March 2012

Thank you so much for today, you came and entertained my sister and her friends for her 9th birthday party today (Sunday 11th march 2012, in Hampton – in – Arden, Solihull). The party was a HUGE success, all the children (and adults) absolutely loved it!!! It was great fun and our host was fantastic, she managed to hold the attention of the children for the whole hour and half....We will definitely recommend you to others and will use you again in the future for my 2 boys. Thank you all once again for being so brilliant, every thing from the first initial contact and booking the party right down to the party bags (which were also a great success)
Paula Lawrence, Party with Toxic Taherah, Solihull, March 2012

My daughter enjoyed the whole event, Samera kept all the children interested and they all had a brilliant time, she probably enjoyed shooting her dad with smoke rings best.
Lisa Kersey, Burton on Trent Children’s Party, March 2012

Kids and adults all entertained, time flew by.
Liz Queen, All saints contact centre, Party Feb 2012

The whole party was a great result liked all of it no one thing stood out it was brill. Thanks a lot.
Lee Grindey, Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent with Dynamite Dawn, Feb 2012

We liked how it involved the children. Think it was really good nothing to improve. A party my son will never forget, Thank You
Nicola Wright, Coventry Kids Party, Feb 2012

Thanks for a great party, kids really enjoyed, had some great feedback. I will be sure to pass on your details.
Party with Grant, Kris Strama-Rolphe February 2012

The interaction with the children, it caught their attention, and their interest, from the start. The presenter was funny as well and very good with the children. Each experiment was fun - I don't think the children realised that they were actually learning something!
Amy Scriven, Northamptonshire, Feb 2012

REBECCA was absolutely fantastic and all the children thoroughly enjoyed the party, so too did the adults. It is a fun educational party that was good value and wellpresented.
Mrs Doyle, Children’s Birthday Party, Jan 2012

Kept children entertained and in order as they were a lively bunch. The Hair dryer on the Sarah face was hilarious all the kids wanted a go. Enjoyable day and activities were ideal for the home. No mess and kids thoroughly enjoyed it.
Mrs Hourigan, Party with Sonic Sarah, Jan 2012

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

We loved the rocket. Have to say our presenter kept the children busy the whole time . one of olivers friends Sasha said it was the best party she'd been too!!!! How can you improve on perfection !!
Alison smith, 7th Birthday Party with Loopy Liz – Swannington, Jan 2012

I Just wanted to send a quick email to let you know how Bethanys party went on 21st January 2012 at Brinklow Hall. Sixteen girls aged 7-9yrs all agreed fantastic party and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Since the party I have had several parents approach me and say their children thoroughly enjoyed themselves and haven't stopped talking about it. From my prospective, Radioactive Rebecca was a fantastic host with great inter personal skills, keeping the experiments very interesting and maintaining the girls interest throughout. Even managed to keep my very lively 4 year old son entranced!!!! This is no easy feat! Big thank you to you all!
Karen Clarke, Party in Brinklow, Jan 2012

Thank you for sending Sonic Sarah to my son's birthday party. Sarah was able to capture their full attention for 1 whole hour which is fantastic. Sarah was really brilliant with the kids. All the kids said they had great fun making the sweets & slim. One of the boys even brought the slim to bed tonight.
Jennifer Chan, Party in Kings Norton, Jan 2012

Jonathan LOVED his party. Radioactive Rebecca was totally amazing considering she had to deal with the children and 17 adults! (I think the adults were more fascinated at times that the kids, lol). I've had feedback from one of Jonathan's friends that it was the best birthday party he's EVER been to! Thanks so much for all you've done - I've snaffled some cards and have been raving about you to all and sundry. Kat xx
Kat Male, Party at Allesley Village Scout Hut, Jan 2012

Claire was fantastic and within seconds had all the kids absorbed in the activities. She amused and entertained them for whole hour - bearing in mind there were 14no. 3-5year olds this is pretty amazing! She also absorbed all the adults in the science experiments and after the party i was asked many questions along the lines of "where did we find such brilliant entertainment". I would highly recommend this. The children have all been talking about slime all week! A massive thank you to Claire.
Sarah Thornicroft, Upton, Northampton Party, Jan 2012

Loved that the children were hands on with the experiments e.g. slime making and making the sweets. Dynamite Dawn was brilliant with the children, all 28, who ranged from 3 - 7 yrs, she captured their attention and they were all captivated by all what was happening, all the children had a fabulous time! Many thanks!
Helen Hopkinson, Biddulph Moor, Staffordshire Party, Jan 2012

The presenter (Grant) was excellent. He arrived in plenty of time to set up and had a thorough knowledge of science which he used to deliver very clear explanations. He was friendly with the children, held their attention and was really engaging. The experiments were interesting and educational and the children were thoroughly hooked. Grant used humour effectively and the children really enjoyed the whole event. Taking them outside to carry out the tornado race worked really well. Grant ensured that all the children were involved (not just the louder, more confident ones) but also ensured that the birthday girl felt special. Gemma, a trainee, had a really lovely manner with the children too. She engaged them all and supported those who needed extra help. It couldn't have been better.
Simon Mosley, Chellaston, Derby Party with Grant and Gemma, Jan 2012

I would just like to say thank you so much to Martha for making Sam's party such a fabulous event. All of the children thoroughly enjoyed it and I think it's one of the best parties Sam has had so far. I will certainly be recommending Sublime Science to all my friends and have already had two of the parents asking for information as they would like to book for their children. Thanks again... especially to 'Magnetic Martha' who I think is a wonderful lady who managed to captivate the children, which was very impressive - a truly wonderful time was had by all.
Sandra Spouge, Coventry Birthday Party for Sam January 2012

Thank you for a fabulous party, everyone has been talking about how good it was and the adults enjoyed it as much as the kids did. There was real amazement at how great Grant was at keeping the attention of that many 5 year olds. Everyone had different favourite bits as there were just so many things Grant showed us.
Zoe Brearley, Shenstone Party with Grant, Dec 2011

A big thank you to Sarah for making Isabella's party such a success. She and her friends loved it.
Sandra Sutherland, Party with Sarah, Dec 2011

We just wanted to say a big thank you for the fantastic party you did for Freddie last Sunday. Tasha and Gemma did a great job with keeping the children entertained and under control! Freddie and the other children really enjoyed making the sweets and slime and the smoke rings were a big favourite too. Thanks also for arriving early and starting a bit late (while we were still waiting for children to arrive). All the parents were very impressed too so we will definitely be recommending you. Thanks again.
Claire Caseley, Children’s Birthday Party, Dec 2011

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Sophie’s party was fantastic. Royah was brilliant – the kids were attentive, interested, and thoroughly entertained. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Sublime Science to anyone having a party for children in this age-group. Royah arrived in plenty of time, was lovely, personable, and professional – please do pass my thanks on to her.
Claire Davies, Science Party with Royah, Dec 2011

Was really really good. Martha the presenter was very good and held the children's attention for the entire 1.5 hours (quite an achievement in itself). All the kids loved it and it was the talk if the classroom the following week...!!
George Coombes, Leamington Spa, St Patricks Irish Club Party, Dec 2011

I loved that the children were fully engaged from the offset. The length of the experiments was just enough to keep their attention without them becoming bored. Toxic Taherah was superb - She was so helpful, friendly, polite and interacted brilliantly with the children (especially whilst I was running around stressed and trying to set the room up!!). It was great to see that all of the children could interact with the experiments and not just the birthday boy and at the same time, brilliant that he got to help out with a few by himself. From the feedback we've had from other parents and our son, the tornado races, slime making and sweet making were a massive hit! Thank you so much for making my sons party a success. My husband and I will not hesitate to recommend you. Please pass on our thanks to Taherah too (I didn't get chance to speak to her properly before she left as I was handing out party bags and coats!). We're looking forward to seeing you at another party in the future!! Thanks again!!
Jo Dienn, Hopwood Communtiy Centre, Birmingham, Dec 2011

A short note to thank you and Sublime Science for a great party. Grant did a fantastic job with 18 lively boys - especially at such short notice on a Sunday morning! He really was excellent - he kept them all entertained for 90 minutes and was just great.Would not hesitate to recommend you.
Julie Jobburn, Party with Grant Dec 2011

Thank you for a fabulous party, everyone has been talking about how good it was and the adults enjoyed it as much as the kids did. There was real amazement at how great Grant was at keeping the attention of that many 5 year olds.
Zoe Brierley, Party with Grant Dec 2011

Watching the kids get really excited about a ball held up by air from a leaf blower! Also how much they enjoyed making their slime! A huge effort to keep 14 x 5 year olds so well entertained and engaged- excellent job and many thanks!
Julia Surridge, Allestree, Derby Party with Loopy Lou, Dec 2011

Loved the whole party, it was great for all the children and even some of the younger ones joined in. Kept them all fascinated for the whole time and the parents enjoyed it too. 10 out of 10! We would definitely recommend to others for a different, educational and highly interesting party that the children will be talking about for weeks after!
Helen Peters, Solihull Kids Party with Sonic Sarah, Dec 2011

We liked all of the time Rebecca spent with kids and her magic tricks shown. Kids simply loved the time they spent during an hour of science show, especially smoky rings and slime making.
Mahantesh Khot, Coventry Kids Party with Rebecca, Dec 2011

The pure delight of all 18 kids there. They loved it and we had smiles all round from kids and patents alike. Thank you for the best party ever.
Sandra Seymour-Griffiths, River, Milton Keynes Party, December 2011

All the children really enjoyed the party - especially the extra climate module.
Liam Gale, Nassington Village Hall, December 2011

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Everything! The party was so unique, the children were enthralled and absolutely loved the experimentation. Claire was able to keep full control of the group which was fabulous for us busy parents. All of the children had a different 'favourite' but making 'snow' outside was very fitting for a December birthday party, that activity was repeated a couple of times because the children enjoyed it so much. Really not sure, the booking procedure was simple and payment convenient. The presenters were lovely and fitted in with our plans for the party brilliantly. Overall a great alternative to the 'normal' children's birthday party.
Emma Higgs, Northampton Kids Party with Chaotic Claire and Teflon Tammy, Dec 2011

WOW thanks for the ace science party, Toxic Teherah was truly TERRIFIC. Thank you Sublime Science; Harry loved his 5th birthday party. Keeping 24 children (and their parents), entertained is no easy task. When the children are aged 4 and 5 years old, it is a miracle. The children were spellbound, amused, amazed and fascinated – all down phenomenon that is Toxic Teherah Birthday Boy: An actual quote 'Slime and I was a real Science Assistant :]) Me: Well organised before and after care; Teherah was the best bit for me. I was very impressed by how well organised she was. She was engaged with the children and as a result they very much enjoyed the party. Another parent: Amazing no more soft play parties. I would heartily recommend a Sublime Science party. Thanks so much x
Helen McHale, Wolverhampton Party with Toxic Teherah, Nov 2011

The practical stuff, especially the goo, and the children really enjoyed the rockets. The presenter did well to engage the children and get their attention back, if they got distracted. All in all we were really pleased with it, all the parents have commented on how much their child enjoyed the party.
Michelle Byles, Hardingstone, Northampton Party, November 2011

The children were captivated by the experiments and demonstrations. They all were involved and felt very comfortable to ask questions. Not sure how, seemed to work seamlessly and was captivating for a group of 6/7 year olds. Just a fab party all round!
Maxine Douglass, (with Martha) The Malt House, Alveston, Nov 2011

General interaction with the kids was great and Rebecca was very professional. William loved the slime and firing at people with the smoke - a great time had by all.
Nicola Smith, Polesworth, North Warwickshire, November 2011

Excellent presenter - very good with the kids -he was patient, warm and kept their attention. The smoke rings were fantastic but everyone agrees the slime was the best. Thank you so much for a wonderful party for our 5 year old son. He was on time and packed away quickly (unlike us who were late to start and pack away!)
Penny Worthy, Abbey Pumping Station Party, November 2011

I wanted to write and say a huge thank you to Sarah who dealt with my son Sam Hewitt's 7th Birthday party on 26/11/11:- She managed to occupy 14 boys aged between 4-7 years, She was fantastic and kept them all interested throughout. She had the patients of a saint and managed to keep the ruley bunch under control. All the boys loved it and all parents have said there son's have non stopped talking about the experience. Well worth every penny.
Michelle Hewitt, Children’s Party, November 2011

Please thank Lucy for a terrific job on Saturday for Hector and Daisy. All the children enjoyed it tremendously and Hector said it was his 'best ever' birthday party.
Helen Mellor, children’s party, November 2011

WOW thanks for the ace science party, Toxic Teherah was truly TERRIFIC. Thank you Sublime Science; Harry loved his 5th birthday party. Keeping 24 children (and their parents), entertained is no easy task. When the children are aged 4 and 5 years old, it is a miracle. The children were spellbound, amused, amazed and fascinated – all down phenomenon that is Toxic Teherah.
Helen McHale, children’s party, November 2011

Thank you so very much for sending Radioactive Ralph to Joseph's party on 19th November - he was brilliant with the children and the science party went down a storm. They were captivated!
Kate Simmons, Children’s party, November 2011

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

We were very impressed with Radioactive Rebecca, our scientist for the day. She managed to control and entertain 14 very noisy children aged 3-7 (We wish we could have kept her for the rest of the party to keep them in order)! The experiments captured the children’s interest and they particularly enjoyed the smoke cannon and the slime. We thought it was particularly good that she paid special attention to the birthday girl who loved her party and managed to involve those in the group who had special needs. An excellent party – thoroughly recommended.
Karen Stephens, Northants Kids Party, Nov 2011

Thank you for making my daughters 6th birthday party as special as it was. The kids loved it and bailey ( my daughter) loved the two ladies that conducted the science display. Very friendly and involved all kids which is good to see.
Peter Brown, Northamptonshire Children’s Party, Nov 2011

The presenter was FAB, she had just the right touch with the children, she was fun, but kept them interested and under control...not an easy task! The children all said they really enjoyed the demonstration with the pipes and the smoke bubbles, and making their sherbert and slime to take with them. "It was the best" 3 of them told their parents, that I know of. Thank you very much it was an excellent party and well worth it. I would definitely recommend it to other parents.
Sue Jackson, Milson & Neen Sollars Memorial Hall, Shropshire Party, Nov 2011

Great, kept all the children aged 2-7 engaged for over an hour. All loved it.
Claire Tuthill, Carrdus school, Overthorpe Bdat Party, Nov 2011

It can't be improved it's just so good (Arthur - age 9) Would have emailed you this week anyway to say a massive thank-you. Sarah was brilliant and everyone had a fantastic time!
How did you hear about us?
Sheryl Amesbury, West Midlands Party with SuperSonic Sarah, Nov 2011

First of all, Ollie and Johnnie's party was FAB. Please thank your presenter from us all, she did a brilliant job and had a fantastic way with the children and managed to keep the boys in order...no mean feat!! They loved her demonstrations at the beginning and then the bits they did with their sherbert and slime. Other parents have already asked who you are and where you are based etc. Oliver's science teacher was also very keen to hear about your company.
Sue Jackson, West Midlands Science Party with SuperSonic Sarah, Nov 2011

Unfortunately due to the chaos I never got the opportunity to speak to Sarah before she left our party today, so I would like you to pass on our thanks for the fantastic show she put on for the children. I absolutely take my hat off to her for the way she managed to maintain the attention of all the children for the whole time she was with us, no mean feat I can tell you! And to yourselves, what a fantastic set up! Not only were the kids enthralled but most of the adults were too! So once again, many many thanks to Sarah for everything. I will surely be recommending you to others.
Jo & Ben Johnson, Children's Birthday Party, November 2011

It's a great concept and the kids loved it. They were extremely entertained throughout the time and really enjoyed watching the experiments. I loved the face that the children got to participate and the birthday boy got some special attention. I really did enjoy the show, or more to the point, the kids loved it!
Nicky Sansum, South Hykeham, Lincoln, November 2011

Liked the Slime, Sweats, Smoke bubbles & smoke circles & Rockets
Linda Simpson, Bagworth community centre, November 2011

All of the kids really liked the smoke rings and air blowing section. The presenter was brilliant at making the birthday boy feel special. And the rockets outside were brilliant.
Sarah Quinn, Quorn village hall with Grant, November 2011

The kids loved all the hands on bits and were totally engaged whilst watching Radioactive Ralph, who kept their full attention. Just right enough involvement of the birthday boy. The guests and their parents are still talking about the party days later and the kids are still taking their slime into school!
Kerry-Anne Fowler, Great Addington, Northants, October 2011

Fill out my online form.
arrow

Our latest Sublime Science Party reviews are here but there's even more (older) party feedback here. Just promise not to read 'em all 😉

More +

These Parties Sound Awesome - Where Can I Book One?

As a quick list, the main places our kids parties are available is: Leeds, York, Manchester, Liverpool & Merseyside, Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Stoke, Stafford, Birmingham, Coventry, Stratford, Worcester, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Swindon, Leicester, Northampton, Oxford, Cambridge, Essex, Chelmsford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford, Saint Albans, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Enfield, Stevenage, Maidstone, Kent, Guildford, Surrey and North, South, East & West London.