THE Most Popular Kids Party Company In The UK!

netmums-kids-party-award-winnerI like to think that the Sublime Science party is the best in the world but there's no need to take my word for it!

Not only did we win the Netmums Award for the best children's party but the Sublime Science party is literally the most popular children's party in the UK.

Click here to see our latest reviews! - We've had so many (awesome!) customers provide feedback that there's no way they can all fit on one page but you can check out our latest feedback, here!

"Congratulations. You’re on the shortlist! The British public think your business is great - and so do we!"

Don't Just Take Our Word For It! - (Video Reviews First)

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

WARNING: These Are Older Reviews.

For Our Latest Reviews (click here)...just Promise Not To Read Them All...

Just a quick note to say thank you for my daughter’s sublime science party. She and the other children all enjoyed themselves -Thank you
Helen Tristran, Daughter’s Birthday Party, Nov 2012

Kids had fun by making their slimes themselves. Thanks to you and your team.
Mandeep Rattan, Leicester Children’s Party, Oct 2012

Alex is Science mad and we thought that he would love something a bit different like a science party! We were right! He had a FANTASTIC time, as did all his friends (and us!!!). Alex liked the smoke rings the best and that he got to do it! As a parent, I liked that Marc set everything up and tidied everything away! We have had some great feedback from the parents of the children who attended who all thought that the party was great. The soda water rockets were a favourite!
Claire Mcbride, Banbury Children’s Party, Oct 2012

I booked Sublime Science to excite the children with something totally new and exciting - and Sublime Science definitely delivered on that. The kids LOVED it. The involvement in the content was great - big hits were the slime, the mentos and coke, and the rocket.
David Taylor, York Children’s Party, Oct 2012

Wanted party in our house that didnt focus too much on our son (being assessed for autism - hides/shutdown if too focused on him and 'public'). He is very interested in science. Web search - found your site. Email correspondence and talking on phone reassured me Tom would be handled appropriately, so i made a booking. Sarah was ideal as a presenter. Arrived nice and early. Very 'normal' and low key - no lab coat etc - just introduced herself as Sarah. Tom initially a bit shy (little brothers v.excited and all over her!). Tom gradually came over to look at Sarahs boxes of kit and ask questions. By the time his friends arrived he was comfortable with sarah and joined in well. I liked that the presenters were slightly older people - many playcentres etc weekend staff are teenagers. Would recommend. Have handed a few cards out to mums at school. Will also mention at my next monthly autism parent support group meeting.
Helen Chapman, Milton Keynes Birthday Party, Oct 12

'it was great, the kids were all engaged and entertained. Toxic Tara had a lovely manner with the children.
Stephanie Coleman, Kids Party in Birmingham, Oct 12

Everyone really enjoyed the day. It was the main topic the children’s parents talked about at school. All the children loved getting involved with making the slime and the finale of the raining lemonade was great. The presenter was great ,she really connected with the kids. I have passed your contact number to several parents
Harmesh Moman, West Midlands Birthday Party, Oct 12

Thank you so much for the amazing Sublime Science party you did for my daughter on 6th October. Toxic Tehera was fantastic – please pass on my personal thanks to her – I couldn’t have asked for a better entertainer. She was great with the kids and managed to keep them engaged for the whole hour. My daughter thinks it was the best birthday party ever! I will pass on your details to friends whenever I get the chance. Thanks again – you have made me a happy mum Smile
Sarah Ordidge, Children’s Party in Birmingham with Toxic Taherah

Thanks for the party yesterday (Sat 20th Oct), it went really well and everyone enjoyed it!
Julie Gebhardt, Milton Keynes Children’s Party, October 2012

It's been 6 weeks since Mad Maddie turned up for my daughters 7th Birthday...and still her and her friends are talking about it. They loved it...Maddie was so good at engaging with the children and making all of them feel included. Encouraging their ideas and helping them to also enjoy themselves. Making slime was clearly their favourite part... What a superb party. Thank you Sublime Science...Thank you Mad Maddie. Easiest party to arrange and the most fun of all the parties the kids have been too. My youngest Mia is 6 in feb, she is already asking!!!
Adam Gibbons, Happy Parent of delighted Bethany, Oct 2012

Thanks for the party yesterday (Sat 20th Oct), it went really well and everyone enjoyed it. Very entertaining session enjoyed by all!
Helen Murphy, Children’s Party with Mad Maddie, October 2012

The whole hour was fantastic and I was amazed that a room full of mainly 4 /5 years olds were kept so involved and interested for the whole time - Brilliant - oh and the adults were fascinated too!
Stacey Broadley, Party in Grantham with Toxic Tasha, Oct 2012

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

I wanted something fun and educational that was different to the run of the mill parties. It was highly entertaining and educational and I would not hesitate to recommend Sublime Science to anybody. My daughter thought it was the best birthday party ever! She loved performing a few of the science activities on her own in front of the other children, as well as teaming up for activities that all the children participated in. Thank you so much for making it a special day for her!
Sarah Ordidge, Kids Party in Birmingham, Oct 2012

Smoke filled bubbles, smoke rings and slime; the fact that the party was different; the coordinated invites and thank you cards were great.
Amanda Whittaker-Brown, St Neots Party, October 2012

It was something different and because we are both geeks who want to foster the same in our children - Kept them entertained for the full duration
Allan Wailoo, Sheffield/Abbeydale Children’s Party with Claire, October 2012

We had never attended a sublime party before so it was something new for all the children. The children enjoyed everything about the party Kerry kept them entertained all the way through, they particularly enjoyed the slime making, the smoke bubbles the sherbet making the lemonade fountain and rockets they thought it was fab ! I have asked my son and he didn’t feel there was any improvements to be made.
Becky Garratt, Birmingham Party with Cosmic Kerry, October 12

The climate chaos with the tornado racing went down a "storm" !! All the other hands on activities A big thankyou to Sublime science, a pleasure to deal with you from booking right through to the big day. I would highly recommend you to friends and colleagues!
Lee Allen, Party with Toxic Tahera, Wolverhampton Oct 2012

My son felt special as well and all of his friends loved it too. Making the slime (as horrible and poohy as possible, of course!) and taking it home was great for the children. My son loved the experiment where the force of the air with the "bucket bazuca" would knock over a plastic cup on someone's head.
Sandra Prior, Kids Party with Sonic Stacie, Hitchin, Oct 2012

All of it was great but the children really loved making the gloop. My daughter is still playing with hers! The children have all been talking about it at school. There was also a huge cheer that could be heard from quite a distance when Eleanor did the rocket launch! We wanted something fun and interesting and it was great that we hadn't had or been to anything like it before. We also wanted something suitable for girls and boys, PERFECT!
Kelly Salter, kids party with Eleanor Warwickshire, Sept 2012

Dynamite Dave was a really good fun party host. He smiled and joked along with the lads at the party at the same time demonstrating and including them in all the experiments. We all loved the fact that it was a bit messy, occasionally very loud and a good laugh for all. Well done Dynamite Dave!
Claire Lewis-Jones, Kids Party with Dynamite Dave Sept 2012

Good balance of involving the kids and letting them have time to move around they all were pretty enthralled for the whole hr. No mean feat, and they all were listening!
Michael Toon, Party in Luton with Radiactive Royah, Sept 2012

It was all very good, how he kept 20 8 year olds in line was great. The tornadoes went down a treat as for the sherbet making they are still talking about it
Party with Kevin in Bedfordshire, Sept 2012

Grant dropped in to Lichfield to give our six year old daughter a fantastic party on Sunday 23rd September. Grant must have been good as he kept the attention of eleven 5 & 6 year old girls for the whole time, pretty impressive by itself but as it wasn't the warmest day even more remarkable. Having a professional engineering background myself it was great to see someone who obviously knew what he was talking about rather than just repeating something he had read. I am sure the girls won't remember most of the detail but will take away the impression that science is fun and entertaining, a great achievement!
Party with Grant Litchfield Sept 2012

The way all children were listening and were totally fascinated with the experiments. They were never bored and the time flew so fast. The children were all occupied and never once went off doing other things. It is original, totally different to the normal party and children love something different. Just a thank you really for making our daughter's 8th birthday party such a success 🙂
Jane Bissell, St Giles church hall party, Toxic Taherah, Sept 12

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Our presenter had the right touch to gain and maintain all of the children's attention, the tornado in the bottle went down well as did the slime making!! Litmus Lizzie was superb, she held all of the kids attention and was able to supervise them without anyone else’s intervention, which meant adults were also able to enjoy the experience, watching them participate. Her natural enthusiasm for science was evident in her excitement in delivering/presenting experiments and all of Luke's friends, and their parents, have commented on how much they enjoyed it.
Maxine Degenetais, Kids Party in Birmingham with Litmus Lizzie, Sept12

Thank you for a fantastic party. The kids absolutely loved it and you made Caitlin's day very special. Many thanks
Anita Kelley, Kids Party in Northamptonshire, Sept 2012

Thank you to Kerrie for our science party today. Everyone loved it and you were fab!
Karen Mulvaney, Coventry Children’s Party, Sept 2012

I just wanted to say thanks for my son’s birthday party it was brilliant everyone loved it, the lady that did the party was brilliant from start to finish, she even helped with making the sandwiches ounce she'd set up, couldn’t have asked for a better party person!!! the parents couldn’t believe how quiet the children were, I would definitely recommend a sublime science party to my friends
Rose Taggart, Wolverhampton Party, Sept 2012

Wow, the 16 children were fully engaged throughout the entire 90 minutes. Absolutely fabulous for our twins 7th birthday party - perfect for both girls and boys.
Jane Dell, Kids Party with Mad Mike September 2012

Just a quick note to thank you so much for the fantastic party we had on the weekend. The lady who came was brilliant - inspiring and the children really listened well even though they are only ages 4-5. All the parents and children were talking about it for the rest of the weekend and it has been a hit in the playground with the mums! Thank you so much. Lisa - Mum of Ihsan age 5 and Mahira age 3. Xx
Lisa Rehman, Kids Party With Toxic Taherah, September 2012

WOW!! Our twins' 7th Birthday party at the weekend was the BEST! Unbelievably brilliant, Mad Millie rocked the party and kept a roomful of kids enthralled for an hour and a half...I didn't think she would be able to but she had them hanging on her every move! Will get a photo portfolio uploaded and share as soon as possible. THANK YOU so much this will be remembered by many for years to come! If anyone is unsure of if this party format works, it does!! One of our boys has attention/behaviour problems and he was captivated for an hour and a half...not one problem!!! Incredible! I honestly could not choose one part of the party that we liked the best! The whole thing was seamless, exciting, enthralling! The kids engaged with every one of the experiments. The smoke rings got lots of giggles as did the bouncing slime (with many of the adults vowing to make their own at home!). I fear leaf blowers throughout Derbyshire will now be used in illicit competitions of keepy uppy! The rocket was incredible and my goodness did it go some! The whole event from start to finish was perfect! It's not often I (with a PhD in customer satisfaction) am unable to give some advice for improvement but in this case I can not! It was planned incredibly well with one experiment flowing into another. The group activities were done at regular intervals to make sure the kids were all involved. No improvements necessary. The booking, contact and free invites and thank you notes were perfect too. Something different that would make a memorable party. It was important that there was a disguised learning element to it too. Our son has attention and social difficulties and we wondered if it would hold his attention. He was enthralled! likewise when he was called up to help he went willingly and with a huge smile on his face. He is a prickly character and yet he joined in and enjoyed the party just like his brother and friends did...an amazing achievement.
Nicki Senior, Sheffield Party with Mad Millie, August 2012

Just wanted to say Thank you for the Party today, The kids loved every minute of it and especially enjoyed the slime and the lemonade/mento's experiment.It was a big hit and something totally different for them all.
Natasha Smith, Kids Party in Birmingham Sonic Sarah, Aug 2012

We loved Ben’s enthusiasm, approachability, great crowd control, generous & warm approach. He wasn't fazed by anything & was funny & the kids thought he was very clever (which he clearly is!) All the feedback I have had since has been excellent - "awesome" & "amazing". Thank you, it was a great pleasure to watch the show & see the enjoyment of children & adults alike. Super from start to finish. all the children were engaged throughout!
Marian Loveday, Brackley with Biohazard Ben, August 2012

Super from start to finish. all the children were engaged throughout!
Lavina Alexander, Kids Party in Birmingham, Smera Aug 2012

The whole presentation was excellent. Millie held twenty five year olds spellbound for the full hour. They loved the smoke rings and making the slime. As you predicted the sweets were eaten immediately! Even the parents were watching quietly ( most of the time). The feedback from parents was positive and a number expressed interest in having a party. We will definitely be booking another party for Thomas with the extra modules.
Nicky Parker, Nottingham Kids Party with Amelia, August 2012

It kept the children engrossed for the whole hour which was amazing as we had a few 3 year olds attending, but even they were captivated!
Oliver Smith, Leicestershire Kids Party With Louisa and Parmdeep, July 2012

I just wanted to write and thank you for a great party on the 30 June for my son Alex's 5th birthday. Radio-Active Rebecca held their attention spectacularly (pretty tough when entertaining a group of 4 and 5 year olds!) Not only was it fun but it was an education too. Almost a month after the event Alex mentioned something to me about polystyrene cups and nail polish remover and how one reacts with the other! I think, bizarrely, the gooey slime making went down better with the parents than the kids (reminded us all of "silly putty" from our youth!) but the smokey bubbles and disappearing water trick definitely bemused them! Is it science or magic?!?
Juliane Mold, Leicester July 2012, Children’s Party with Radioactive Rebecca

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

The Children were all fascinated! they were thoroughly entertained (as were the grown-ups) the experiments were all short but sweet so the children stayed interested. Smera was brilliant!
Lizzie Ballard, Staffordshire, July 7th 2012, Children’s Party with Smera

Before I do another thing this morning, I had to email you to say such a HUGE thank you for the party for our boys on Saturday. The scientist guy was absolutely superb and he treated our kids like kings. He kept the kids mesmerised the whole time and the feedback we have had so far from those that came is astounding, everyone had a fabulous time. The experiments etc. were fabulous, they kept the kids entertained and given that the kids were rather hyper and "excitable" the guy kept them in order exceptionally well. I can't put into words how grateful I am for him coming and taking over and giving our children a party to remember. Please can you pass on my sincere thanks as I didn't get the opportunity of saying thank you to him before he left as things were really hectic (and I was sorting out cake!), I know my husband had said thank you but I am so sorry I didn't get the chance as I really wanted to make sure he realised how grateful I was for him coming and doing such an amazing job. I loved the certificate idea and having the children sign it, this is a great memory of those well behaved (and those not so well behaved) children who attended and a great thing for our kids to keep. Our boys absolutely loved the party, and keep talking about it and given that the eldest is not particularly confident at school, I'm hoping this gives him some well earned talking points this morning!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you - I can't tell you enough.
Rachel Knight, party with Sukhbeer, July 2012

Kevin had all the kids captured for the whole hour - they all had fun and are still playing with their goo. I have recommended you to many of my friends who all think it was a good idea.
Joanne Riley party with Kevin June 2012

Litmus Lizzie had the kids gripped all the way through the party and I was impressed with her enthusiasm and the way she managed to really involve the children. My son had a brilliant time and I even had a couple of the kids come up and say it was the best party they had ever been to! Fantastic party all round, would definitely recommend.
Jennifer Black Party with Litmus Lizzie June 2012

The whole party it was fantastic. Grant kept the children's attention throughout the whole party had good interaction with them and the children( all 16 of them) loved taking part in the experiments. Grant made the birthday boy feel really special. They all particularly loved the rocket launcher. As an adult watching the party we all learnt a lot from it. Thank grant you are a star. I would highly recommend this party to anyone....On booking this party I read all the feedback left on your website. I compared it with other science party sites and this seemed far the better one. We really couldn't have asked for a better party. I feel the feedback is massively important and the comments were all true to how amazing the parties are. My son and his friends are still talking about it 3 weeks later.
Jemma Brown, Derby, Children’s Birthday Party with Grant, 23rd, June 2012

The children enjoyed the party a lot. We had 10 boys over and the presenter was very good in keep them under control and engaged with the show. I was really impressed. It was a great party. Thank you.
Party with Loopy Liz Leicester June 2012

The Sublime party was at the evening do of my wedding - the kids' (and there were 20 of them ranging in age from 4 to 17) absolutely loved it. We thought the older teenagers wouldn't enjoy it as much as the younger children but they did and everyone really got involved. There was lots of fun, mess and chaos and happy faces which was just the way I wanted my wedding to be! Many thanks.
Wedding celebration with Mad Mike, Coventry June 2012

IT WAS FAB - Our host was grant and from start to finish he had the children's full attention and ability to keep them interested the whole 1 and a quarter hours. They loved all of the experiments and grant informed us at the end that their interaction was superb . I just wanted to say a big thank you to grant and sublime. We had a such a special day and to finish we had the rocket launcher which all 16 children enjoyed . I will be recommending you to friends as it is a brilliant idea for a party. The interaction that the children get to do is brilliant as well as the hosts ability to control all the children for such a long time. Many many many thanks and please pass this on to grant. I did try and leave feedback on your website but was unable to but I hope you can add this as when searching for a party I did read the reviews left on your website to help me decide what
to do.
Mrs brown, Derby Children’s Party for Archie age 7, June 2012

Sarah's presentation style - adapted her style and approach to the audience - She was very clear with the kids both in terms of explaining things to them and in terms of keeping them in check in a way that made sure everyone stayed fully engaged and had a lot of fun without being disruptive or getting over excited! I was very impressed. She maintained her own energy levels and enthusiasm for the duration of the party and gave the kids plenty of time to try things out at the end. She kept to time really well.
Michele Deeks, Birmingham Party with Sonic Sarah June 2012

Fun and Interactive.Children participated eagerly and enjoyed watching the captivating demonstrations.
Smriti Bhatta, Sheffield Kids Party with Amelia, June 2012

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Thank you to Sublime Science and particularly to ‘Sonic Sarah’ for our party on Saturday. Jessica and Oscar and all of their friends had a great time, Sarah was fantastic with the kids and did a great job of pitching it just right and holding everyone’s attention for the duration.
Michelle, Birmingham Children’s Party with Sarah, June 2012

The rocket launching was in the garden was brilliant, but the way all the kids were mesmerised the whole duration of the party is a credit to Lucy and Beth, and made the whole party fantastic.
Susanne Maughan, Leeds Kids Party with Lucy and Beth, June 2012

We were very impressed with the whole event. Lou was fantastic she had the children's full attention having fun and enjoying themselves. All the children thoroughly enjoyed it. My son said it was an awesome party. I will definitely recommend you to all his friends.
Rebecca Rowe, Party with Louisa, May 2012

Dear Sublime Science gang, I would just like to say a big thank you to Lizzie for making my son's birthday party such a fun and interesting one!! Lizzie kept 19 six years happy and memorised the entire time, it was fun, exciting and different just what we wanted.
Thanks again, Claire -May 2012

Brilliant party. So unique. Never seen anything like this before. I would def recommend this party to other parents. This party will go down in history as one of the best.
Odette Bonfield party May 2012 with Elizabeth.

Everything about the party was the best!!! Lou was very helpful, understanding and all the children really loved her. she was brilliant with the children, she kept their attention for sooooo long. What an amazing job she does. The best bit was the slime making and the smoke bubbles. The water trick/experiment was good too. thank you so much for all the effort you put in Lou to make Jaya's birthday really special. FUN for children and yet educational. Best service from start to finish this includes all the admin side of things, was always efficient. Always responded to all my emails. made my daughter's birthday the best party and fabulous time for all her little friends. Adults too amazed and enjoyed seeing their children take part.
Hina Houghton party with Louisa May 2012.

I felt the whole experience with your company was brilliant, from my initial enquiry , follow up emails , text message to confirm time of arrival and actual day was superb and very professional and prompt. I was very worried about having so many children to entertain, I should never have worried Liz was brilliant and kept an audience of 30 children of mixed ages engrossed for the full hour, I would also say the adults were pretty engrossed as well. The children loved the different things that were done and the interaction was superb to hold their attention, from making slime, sweets, letting off rockets to name a few. Liz coped brilliantly as the party was held in my garden so she had to contend with the odd gust of wind and adapted her sublime show to fit. Thank you so much Liz you were brill and so said all the children and their parents I definitely think there will be more children asking for Liz to come to their parties
Alison Godwin, Leicester Party with Loony Liz, May 2012

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Nicole and Amy for a fabulous party. My son loved it and we have had countless messages from parents to say their children haven't stopped talking about it. The experiments were pitched perfectly for our 8 year olds and at the time at least 6/10 children there said the best bit was "all of it". Great party!
Giles Floyd party with Nicole May 2012

I personally liked the fact that all of the children just sat there completely quiet and engrossed, I have never seen anything like that at a children's party! My son loved the smoke filled bubbles and making sweets! Everyone said how fascinating the experiments were and how professional and enthusiastic the presenter was. Needless to say, I received some lovely comments from the parents and the children. Apparently Jay's Sublime Science Party was the talk of the class on Monday morning! Thank you! I can't really see how anything could be improved.
Yvette Fletcher, Solihull Birthday Party with Sarah, May 2012

We loved all of it, good fun. The kids had a great time and there was lots of screaming and excitement!
Laura Arnold, Birmingham Birthday Party with Electric Elizabeth, May 2012

Loved the way Claire got all the children involved & made the games so fun, the children didn't even realise they were learning at the same time, the squeals and laughter coming form them was fantastic! I'm considering buying myself a leaf blower just for the comedy value - all the parents were in stiches too!
Helen Steel, Party with Claire, April 2012

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

Kids loved everything, I was amazed that they were kept entertained for the whole hour as we worried that they would get bored, especially the younger children. Even the Mums and Dads wanted to stay and watch!!! Will definitely recommend you!!
Andria Brown, Party with Taherah, April 2012

I was really impressed with everything Sublime Science has to offer. Your presenter on the day talked me through exactly what he was going to do and his interaction with the children was great. He made it fun and was very friendly and kept the childrens attention throughout. All the children had a very enjoyabe time so many thanks to you all.
Paula Bayliss, Party with Sukhbeer, April 2012

The children were mesmerised and loved every minute. I think they enjoyed making slime and the smoke machine and 'pinger'. Even the younger children loved watching and joining in!
Eve Makepeach, Party with Amelia April 2012

I just wanted to say how pleased I was with our party on Sunday. Claire was absolutely fantastic, very entertaining and brilliant with the children, they really enjoyed themselves, the squeals of laughter and excitement made my day! and the parents who stayed also remarked how good it was.
Helen Steel Party with Claire Ham April 2012

I was very impressed with the whole thing. Loopy Lou held the attention of 20 children for well over an hour and a half. My son said that the party was better than excellent and awesome. He loved it all. I would heartily recommend you to anyone looking to book such a party. Thank you very much.
Party for Amanda Webb with Loopy Lou April 2012

The presenter kept 22 (aged 8) boys totally enthralled for over an hour. In fact, the parents who stayed to watch were also engaged and totally focused on what would happen next.
Angie Dabbs party with Claire ham April 2012

Thank you very much for our wonderful sublime party run by looney Liz, everything went smoothly and all 16 children were captivated. We will be recommending Sublime Science to all parents. Many thanks
Lisa Richards, Party with Loopy Liz, April 2012

The presentation was fun and exciting and captured the children's imagination straight away. I can't fault it as the presentation was specifically geared to our group by previous discussions. It was a big event rather than an child's birthday party and my only regret is that I was so busy I didn't have much opportunity to watch the presentation! Many thanks for all your hard work & help.
Birstall playgroup, party with Mad Mike, March 2012

We booked Sublime Science for our 5 year old twins birthday party, we wanted something a little bit different for them and it didn't disappoint. Claire was amazing, she kept the attention of 30 5 year olds throughout the party. The experiments were fantastic and kept the children engaged. Isobelle and Bethany were made to feel really special and loved being Claire's little assistants. It was a real hands on experience for all the children and we got excellent feedback from both the children and parents. Thank you Claire for making Isobelle and Bethany's birthday really special, it'll be one they won't forget!!!
Tracey Young, Party with Claire Ham March 2012

We loved the whole entertainment package, brilliant attitude!
Jennifer Kelly March 2012

Doing something indoors and keeping the attention of a group of 5 year olds on a sunny saturday afternoon is no mean feat, but both Stacy and Karen did really well. The activities and experiments were great, particularly the ones involving sound and smoke. Hope Sublime Scientists continue to be available for future birthday parties as the kids get older!
Arosha Bandara March 2012

Kevin was great with the children he kept them engaged for the whole hour. The 'show' was educational as well as great fun. I thought every aspect of 'show' was interesting, fun and good. It was nice to have something different and unique. Both Kevin and lee were very friendly and very good, I was very pleased with it all.
Kirsty Nelson, March 2012

Fill out my online form.
arrow

Our latest Sublime Science Party reviews are here but there's even more (older) party feedback here. Just promise not to read 'em all 😉

More +

These Parties Sound Awesome - Where Can I Book One?

As a quick list, the main places our kids parties are available is: Leeds, York, Manchester, Liverpool & Merseyside, Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Stoke, Stafford, Birmingham, Coventry, Stratford, Worcester, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Swindon, Leicester, Northampton, Oxford, Cambridge, Essex, Chelmsford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford, Saint Albans, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Enfield, Stevenage, Maidstone, Kent, Guildford, Surrey and North, South, East & West London.