THE Most Popular Kids Party Company In The UK!

netmums-kids-party-award-winnerI like to think that the Sublime Science party is the best in the world but there's no need to take my word for it!

Not only did we win the Netmums Award for the best children's party but the Sublime Science party is literally the most popular children's party in the UK.

Click here to see our latest reviews! - We've had so many (awesome!) customers provide feedback that there's no way they can all fit on one page but you can check out our latest feedback, here!

"Congratulations. You’re on the shortlist! The British public think your business is great - and so do we!"

Don't Just Take Our Word For It! - (Video Reviews First)

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

WARNING: These Are Older Reviews.

For Our Latest Reviews (click here)...just Promise Not To Read Them All...

The kids thought it was awesome. The feed back from them was, that it was best party they had ever been to. My grandson was brimming over with pride. I can't believe how David held their attention for so long, he was fab. Thank you so much for giving him a day he and his friends will always remember. I will definitely recommend you! I honestly can't think of anyway you could or even should try to improve. Honestly! How do you improve perfection? You can't keep doing what your doing guys, you do it so well.
Pauline Garth, Kids Party in Stafford with David, April 2013

My daughter and her friends said that all of the party was absolutely amazing. They had a really exciting time and I found the party went without a hitch. Your presenters worked very hard and included everyone in the experiments. My daughter & I believe that there is nothing that needs improving. The first reason was that my daughter & her friends love science and I wanted this to be something different to the usual type of party.
Clare Thomas, Northants Kids Party with Fay and Lucy, April 2013

Seeing the kids totally LOVING the experiments, lots of amazement, "awesome's" and "Wow's" from a large and lively group of 5-6 year olds. It was really great and the adults who stayed on, really enjoyed it too. Because it was totally different from any other party we've had before. But really... my son, on seeing the website when we were researching parties, instantly decided that this was THE party for him. ūüôā
Sheelagh Shallcross, St Albans Children's Party, April 2013

The way that the presenter held the children's attention for one full hour! The children liked all of the activities and demonstrations very much, but the slime was the No 1 hit! No improvements at all are necessary - it was all really well organised and you had thought of everything. It seemed an ideal way to keep the children interested and engaged, whilst still having fun. Very impressed with the 100% professional approach.
Susan Trigwell, Science Party in West Hallam with Loopy Lou, April 2013

Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Atomic Anita! She hosted my son's 8th birthday party yesterday and it was absolutely amazing I can't thank her enough. She was professional, friendly, polite and held all of the children's' attention ranging from 3yrs to 8yrs. I received a courtesy call a few days before from Anita explaining what would happen on the day which I really appreciated and she delivered exactly what she said she would. I loved the fact that she remembered that I had another son too and got him involved as well. All of the children said that they had a brilliant time and the feedback from the parents was 100% positive, one even said it was the best party she'd been too and I agree. The kids loved making the sweets and slime, the smoke bubbles, the rockets....in fact they loved it all. The only negative, if there is one, is that the party ended too quickly! I would definitely recommend a Sublime Science party and Atomic Anita. The service I received from when I made the initial enquiry was absolutely first class! Keep doing what you're doing.
Cleo Dews, Children's Birthday Party in Birmingham, April 2013

An engaging party concept for older children, however also maintained the interest of younger children too. The presenter was fantastic at connecting with the children and making sure my daughter felt special. She and her friends said they wished their science lessons were all like that!
Laura Twomey, Kids Party in Leeds with James B, April 2013

My son Rhys said he liked all of it, especially the lemonade and mentos! I liked it because they had fun, learned something at the same time and I didn't have to try to keep them entertained! Kevin and trainee Michelle were both lovely. Kevin did a great job of keeping a very noisy bunch entertained and interested! I hear Mums have been getting requests to buy lemonade and mentos!
Jennie Goodwin, Science Party with Kryptonite Kevin in Milton Keynes, April 2013

Very well informed, entertaining presentation......I had a room full of transfixed 7 year old boys....the rockets in particular were the highlight!
Carlota Hudgell, Kids Party with Radioactive Ralph, April 2013

The children all loved everything about the party and the birthday boy got to have a go at all of the experiments so felt really really special which was great. Something different, bored of the same parties over and over, this certainly lived up to my expectations. The host was friendly and brilliant with the children ūüôā
Hayley Regan, Birthday Party with Toxic Taherah, March 2013

The girls really enjoyed all the experiments, especially the sweet and slime making. They were engrossed for the full hour! Seemed like good value for money compared with some competitors.
Sonja Hutchinson, Party with Pippa in St Albans, March 2013

How enthusiastic Dave was with the children and his knowledge of Science. The children weren't able to get up to mischief as there was so much for them to get involved in. We had an amazing party, all of the children enjoyed it and went home telling their parents all about it. I can honestly say this was the least stressful party that either of our children have had and we will definitely be recommending it to others.
Melanie Fox-Crowther, Party in Stoke On Trent, March 2013

Dynamite Dave was fantastic at our party. Thank you for making science such fun! The audience, ranging from ages 3 to 73, was really captivated. A very entertaining and enthusiastic demo with audience participation. Well done Dynamite Dave, we loved it all.
The Horton family, Lichfield party with Dynamic Dave Lichfield, April 2013

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

The children all loved everything about the party and the birthday boy got to have a go at all of the experiments so felt really really special which was great. We booked because it was something different, bored of the same parties over and over, this certainly lived up to my expectations. The host was friendly and brilliant with the children ūüôā
Hayley Regan, Children's Birthday Party in Streetly with Toxic Tahera, March 2013

The children were captivated from the word go, in fact some of the kids missed their pony ride because they were so engrossed in the science. Mary was magnificent, she really kept her audience, even though the venue (a small canteen in a horse riding centre) was far from ideal. Will book the village hall next time! Please thank Mary for super entertainment... We hope she has recovered.
Ruth Tapper, Birthday Party in Broughton Astley with Mary, March 2013

The kids enjoyed the whole experience. Circles of smoke was the talk of the show. For us, there was no need for improvement.
My main concern was the party would cause mess around the house, but can honestly say, no mess was made what so ever. Lou was excellent with the kids keeping them into deep concentration without being too stern.
Skevy Piponides, Kids Birthday Party in Ashbourne with Louisa, March 2013

Was nice to sit back and watch the birthday group mesmerised by Toxic Tasha's amazing science. The experiments were perfect for our age group and ability particularly the sound making items. Toxic Tasha was our star, she was amazing at keeping the group involved... We didn't hear or see "I'm bored!"
Next day at school the group were still talking about our sons amazing party. We were really pleased with our host, Toxic Tasha was perfect...interesting person, happy face, brilliant use of voice tones to keep children interested, her interaction with the children was spot on. Some of our guests had Autism and needed to touch quite a lot of the experiments! Toxic Tasha took it all in her stride.
Jane Morley, Children's Birthday Party in Derby, March 2013

It was fantastic from start to finish. Lizzie had all guests including adults enthralled. Can't praise it enough. Thank you.
Emma Lawrence, Children's Birthday Party in Coventry with Litmus Lizzie, March 2013

All 18 children were completely enthralled, as we're the adults watching. Our daughter had such a fabulous time and smiled throughout her party.Litmus Lizzie really caught the imagination of all the children. They all had a great time and are still talking about it almost 2 wks later!
Jane Buttterfield, Children's Party in Solihul with Litmus Lizzie, March 2013

My son is a very hands on learner & find science fun - He loved his party & all the experiments. - Thank you.
Helen Brookes, Children's Party in Northampton with Fay, March 2013

The best part was the experiment with the 2 bottles of water, where the kids had to work in teams to be the fastest to get the water from one bottle to the other, creating a mini tornado in the water! They loved the element of competition as well as the hands on nature of the experiment. Anita was great with the children!
Gemma Hill, Kids Party in Bromsgrove with Anita, March 2013

Alex was there in plenty of time to set up. She was very pleasant and polite. The children were enthusiastic to try the sweets and were very excited about making the slime. The end result was a really good bouncy ball, which was allot of fun. My son really enjoyed himself. I think it's a lovely idea to do science experiments and my little boy is science mad. My little boy loves doing science experiments at home and he begged to have a science party.
Claire Carberry, Birthday Party in Leeds with Alex, March 2013

Loved the way Lina and James got the kids excited about the experiments by explaining things in a fun engaging way. Liked the practical stuff and plenty of opportunity for all the kids to have a go. Making slime and bouncy balls was the highlight for the kids. Think the adults enjoyed the mento fountain! My son loves science - I knew sublime science had a reputation for being more fun and less dull than other science parties available. Lina was extremely good at engaging the young children. Lovely, warm manner.
Emma Falk, Kids Birthday Party in Thorner, March 2013

The experiments inc, smoke bubbles, cup on the head and balloon with the flame in the bottle. We wanted more! The kids and adults were transfixed and although I had 18 kids in the dining room they were all very quiet. Pippa was very nice and friendly and kept the children amused.
Ruth Harrison, Childrens Birthday Party in Watford with Plutonium Pippa, March 2013

Elizabeth was brilliant. She held the kids' attention beautifully for a whole hour, which was no mean feat with 22 five and six year olds, and I must admit I had been a little nervous about how it would go, being uncharted territory. The children were captivated by the experiments, which were great fun; plenty of laughing and shrieking! I can't fault it, it really lived up to expectations. The kids loved it and so did the parents! One of the children told me afterwards that it had been 'the best party ever!' which is of course what every parent wants to hear! And one of the parents told me she thought she'd enjoyed it even more than the children! It was a resounding success.  I was looking for something different and hadn't come across anything like a science party before so I was really excited that we could have one as I knew it would be right up my daughter's street. The fact that it made science fun was really appealing to us as parents and it was great to find something a little 'outside of the box' . It was also good value compared to some of the other science party providers and as it was nationwide, I thought it would be well established and proven, and I was right.
Phillipa James, Party in Knowle with Litmus Lizzie! Feb 2013

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

What did you like best? The interaction with the children and the kids loved making the sweets and slime.
Deanne Whitehouse, Kids Party in Birmingham with Toxic Tahera Feb 2013

The children really loved making the slime and trying the sherbert. Dru loved the whole party she said it was awesome!
Shelley Robinson, Childrens Birthday Party in Leeds with Ellie and James, Feb 2013

Everything was fantastic!! Children's enjoyed very much and even the adults. Especially all the children participated. My boy was amazed from the show and would to have it again for the future. Thank you very much for making a wonderful day for my son.
Isabella Mullak, Party in Nottingham with Tasha, Feb 2013

All the kids were absolutely captivated the whole time. I had 20 children and when they first arrived I thought there was no way a bunch of 6 / 5 years olds would calm down! Kim, with her calming tones engaged them all and kept them interested the whole time, it was a amazing. My son absolutely loved it and I was so impressed that he took such interest as he normally just likes to run around every where! Thanks Kim I will definitely recommend you.
Luisa Hughes, Kids party in Worksop with Kim, February 2013

The presenter kept the attention of the children and was assertive with them whilst making the session fun and friendly!! The balance of activities, education and displays was great.
Julie Wilkinson childrens party in Leicester with Jasynta, February 2013

We had twelve 8 year old boys who loved it. Some of them said it was " the best party ever!!!". They loved making the slime & the rocket was a huge success.
S Godden, Birthday Party in Leeds with Danny, February 2013

Tahera entertained and captured the imagination of twenty very excited 4 and 5-year olds for the full hour! She encouraged the children to interact and participate in the various experiments - and the children loved it! I have a very inquisitive son who is always happy making things and being creative. I did a general search on the internet for parties that could cater for his interests and I found Sublime Science
Kirsten Davies, Childrens party in Solihull with Toxic Tahera, February 2013

The kids were kept quiet! All the experiments kept them involved and entertained. The kids all had a great time, Kim engaged all of the group which was large. Very good.
Kerri Stones, childrens party in Birmingham with Kim, Feb 2013

Everything! So well organised, such fun, a really friendly presenter who fantastic at managing children. The children loved making slime. I think Emma should extend her name to Exceedingly Excellent Explosive Emma! When we looked back at the party photographs all the children were beaming - they were having such good fun. My Dad loved it too and he's in his 70's - it obviously appeals to 'children' of all ages!
Sarah Mcallister, Childrens Birthday Party in Sheffield, with Exceedingly Excellent Emma!! February 2013

The smoke rings and the smoke bubbles were fantastic - the kids thought they were hilarious. The interactive stuff like the tube that makes a noise the faster you spin it around your head was really entertaining. The sherbet was delicious!
Kay Owen, Childrens party in North Yorks with Dynamic Danny, Feb 2013

The smoke bubbles were impressive. We liked the way the kids got to have hands on experiments. Dynamite dave engaged the children really well and seemed to care that the children enjoyed the party.
Jessica Oakden, Childrens party in Notts, Feb 2013

Mary kept the children engaged for whole time getting them to interact with the experiments. Oliver says making the slime was the best part, along with the 'ring of smoke'.... Parents have been coming to us in the school playground saying their child have not stopped talking about Sublime Science. We wanted something different and fun for the children. We found your website and did research on other parents reviews and found so many positive reviews that we decided to book.
Jon Puckey, Kids Party in Hinckley, with Mary February 2013

The presentation was so captivating, it had the 7 year old children focused, interested and answering questions throughout. The rockets and the water bottle races had the children really excited. Alan was very professional, organised, in control and had a great way with the children. He really pitched the language, his humour and the activities to their level, keeping them focused and amused.
Tara Henshaw, Childrens Party in Milton Keynes with Atomic Allan, February 2013

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

The range of activities and liz's manner with the children. A number of children said it was the best party they had ever been to.
Michelle Foxon, Kids Party in Derby, with Loopy Liz, Jan 2013

Everything. Liz was absolutely fab at crowd control and giving everyone a chance to join in whilst still managing to help those struggling with the activities.
Julia Feazey, Stanwick Lakes Party with Liz Marrow, Jan 2013

Tasha did well at engaging the attention of some very bright and enthusiastic children. She called the children by their name and was encouraging them to interact and giving good feedback when they tried to answer questions. There were some fun and funny activities. I think the party was brilliant and I've had good feedback from my own and other children.
Niki Bresloff, Children’s party in Staffordshire with Tasha, January 2013

The best bit of the party was the sheer amazement element from the children at the experiments. Litmus Lizzie had total control of the children and the party and it was one of the easiest parties I have ever organised. It was brilliant and although I was unsure about having a party at home it was totally hassle-free and the children all loved it. Very entertaining and educational. A big "thank you" to Litmus Lizzie for all her hard work!
Anne Moorehead, Children’s party in Solihull with Litmus Lizzie, January 2013

The best bit was the way all the kids were involved in the party. Louise was brilliant; she kept the kids thoroughly entertained and the adults too!
Mrs Sekhon, Kids party in Derby with Louise, January 2013

The show was fast paced and varied and kept all the children's interest! David was very patient with nine, extremely loud, excitable boys and made it all really good fun. Lots of the parents have since said how much their child enjoyed themselves and commented that it was something different from the usual party themes. We were very pleased that everything lived up to our sons high expectations and would definitely recommend the party to others! We would also like to say a big thank you to David who was extremely pleasant, well mannered and certainly knew his science!
Abby Birch, Children’s party in Shropshire with David, January 2013

The children had a fantastic time and were in awe of the experiments, I particularly enjoyed the silences of a group of 17 children as they were watching and listening fascinated with Chris's performance! Was at a loss of what to do for my son's birthday and he wanted something different from the others he had had/been to - we certainly found it with Sublime Science!
Louise Smith, Party in Datchworth with Chris, Jan 2013

James kept every child involved which kept all the children interested at all time. He had their constant attention. I wanted something different for my sons birthday party, and something that would involve all the kids and a party they would talk about and remember....Thank you James, my son loved the party and all parents commented on the fact you had their attention all the time and no kids wondered off.... a few kids mentioned to Jack at school on Monday that it was the best party ever.
Claire Allen, childrens party in Sheffield with James January 2013

The children liked the slime making best, but they thoroughly enjoyed all of it.
Christina White, Oakham, Party with Mary, January 2013

Having 16 5 year olds totally engaged is a testament to a good party!
Chris Almond, Party in Bedford with Elizabeth M, Dec 2012

The whole concept of the sublime science party was fantastic !! I was looking for something different in a party for my son who was aged seven and I can honestly say electric Emily delivered a fantastic event to 19 children who were transfixed for an hour and a quarter but also 10 adults. If anyone is looking for a children's party with a difference then look no further, everyone went away thoroughly entertained, their brains full of fascinating facts and a good time enjoyed by all. It's not that easy to think how you are going to keep 19 { 6 and 7} year olds entertained. It was both educational and fun. WELL DONE
Sharon Tate, Stoke On Trent Kids Paryt with Electric Emily, Dec 2012

The kids were totally entertained for the whole time. She was soo enthusiastic and energetic! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves....she was wonderful with the kids and kept 24 five year olds engaged for nearly 2 hours! One word....wow!! All the parents commented on how fantastic she was!! I wanted something really different to all the other parties is been to with my kids! I was fed up of soft play centres and crafting stuff and wanted something All the kids could get involved in.
Sharn Lalli-Sohal, Kids Party in Derby with Louisa, Dec 2012

Kids loved the slime making - Dynamite Dave was really patient and kept the children interested!
Rachael Oller, Kids Party in Stoke with Dynamite Dave, Dec 2012

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

We loved seeing the kids transfixed by the different experiments and wanting to know more and get involved.
Sian Allen, Child's Party in Birmingham with Toxic Tahera, Dec 2012

I couldn't single out any part of the event. It was all entertaining and full on with different scientific experiments! The children loved it and the feed back from parents was amazing! I had one parent stop me in the play ground and thanked me for a fantastic birthday party that his son hasn't stopped talking about it since he got home! Thank you Litmus Lizzie!!
Sharon Barr Children's Party in Coventry, Dec 2012

Just felt I had to send a quick email thanking you for the wonderful party the scientist put on for my son Jacob's 7th birthday. The scientist was Danny! He did a fantastic job and was fantastic with the kids. He is a credit to you so please pass on our thanks again to him. I would recommend you to anyone, great party. Thanks.
Sarah King, Kids Party in Halifax with Danny, Dec 2012

The party was amazing. The children all twenty of them sat down and took full notice of what was going on. Lovely lady too. Really friendly and great with the kids. Awesome party as described by the guests. A massive thank you.
Scot Ashbourne, Party with Louisa for Hayley, December 2012

l'd like to say a massive thank you to both Clare and James who came to Arthurs party on Sunday. The kids were absolutely blown away especially when James made the water disappear and when they made all their goo. James and Clare held the kids attention for an hour and a half, which is a big achievement with eleven 6-7 year old boys. Even my 3 year old nephew and 5 year old daughter were captured when the sherbet was made. This is the first time I have seen a science party and I would highly recommend them. It was a science lesson and party all rolled into one. The party seemed effortless which is just what you want when looking after an army of boys.
Hayley Abernethy, Kids Party in Sheffield, Nov 2012

Lou keep the children entertained and enthralled - they particularly liked the interactive nature of the show, making their own slime and sherbert. Thanks very much - presenter turned up on time, excellent communication with head office. Felt less stressful than most kids parties
Claire Land, Kids Party with’ lectric Lou’ Nov 2012

Ralph was able to engage 21 children of quite different ages from the start of the show and to keep them completely entertained for the hour; which is no mean feat! It was refreshing to see how children responded well to a robust, sensible approach rather than the demeaning tone which some entertainers can adopt.
Tom Dawson, Cambourne Party with Radioactive Ralph, November 2012

We wanted to do something different to princesses and pirates, that worked for both girls and boys and this really fitted the bill! They were all talking about it the following week at school and many of them took their slimey balls into school for 'Show and tell'! Several mum's have asked where I got the idea so have passed your details on!
Zia Stoten, Bedfordshire Party with Chris, Nov 2012

Ben was fantastic with the children, a group of 18 (5-8 year old's) for my daughters 5th Birthday. He kept them all enthralled for the full hour, with lots of gadgets and experiments. They all loved making the sherbet even though there was some funny face pulling at how it tasted (from the adults!) and lots of smiley faces (from the children!). The slime making had them all sat patiently in a big circle stirring in the mixture and they loved showing each other the end results! when the children were eating Ben packed away and tided up, then came and gave Lucy her certificate for everyone to sign (this is now laminated and on her bedroom wall) and the whole group got a high five. I was very pleased that the party went so well and I had lots of great comments from the other parents and from the children who had enjoyed the Sublime Science experience! I would recommend you to other friends and parents at School; so hopefully we will soon be going to one of their parties! Ben arrived earlier than I expected so it took the worry of the party starting on time away. He was professional and great with the children and at the end he also swept up some of the sherbet that had ended up on the floor which was a pleasant surprise
Wendy Bannister, Kids Party in Leeds with Ben Nov 2012

Wow! the children are still talking about it! Liz was fantastic with the children totally capturing them for the whole time which was brilliant. I have to say I was slightly concerned if this type of party would work : especially for 1.5hrs but it most definitely did thanks to your wonderful and inspiring staff.
Jo Anderson, Northants Kids Party with Electric Liz, Nov 2012

Liz managed to keep around 23 children busy and engaged for over an hour. Even when some of them became a little over excited and the curious toddlers joined in she remained unflustered and held the entertainment together brilliantly. It was very stress free for us and all the other parents.
Rachel Jayes, Birmingham Party with Litmus Lizzie, Nov 2012

Slime making and the kids being completely captivated from the word go. You just got in with it and kept 21 5 year olds engaged and excited for 1 hour 15 minutes!!!
This was the best party Harry has ever had. he loved it and his friends loved it. And so many parents have come to me since to say what a fabulous party it was. A real talking point for the class. Dynamite Dave was just the right mix of eccentric and clever!!!
Sarah Bawden, Kids Party Sheffield - Dynamite Dave, Nov 2012

Don't Miss Out - Check Availability Now

We would like to thank Litmus Lizzie for a fabulous science party. There were 14 very excited 6 and 7 year old boys and girls who all had a wonderful time and are still talking about it in the play ground now. Lizzie handled the children very well and kept them interested and keen for a good hour and a quarter. I was amazed at how they were all taking in the facts that they were learning and were so keen to answer her questions and join in with the experiments - the slime making being the obvious favourite of course! Thanks for a wonderful party. We will definitely be recommending you all!
Jo Stubley, Kids Party in Birmingham with Litmus Lizzie, Nov 2012

It was not too scientific yet entertaining. It appealed to all the children both the academic and the fun-loving ones.
Rema Sriram, Milton Keynes Birthday Party with Royah, Nov 2012

As it was my daughters party I asked her what she liked best. She found it very difficult to actually choose as she loved the whole thing, but eventually decided that the best bit was making the gooey slime and the snow. Toxic Tahera was lovely, the party was a raging success and most importantly, my daughter loved it. Thank you Tahera. PS - Liked the personal touch at the end where the children signed the certificate - a nice memory for the birthday girl to take home. Loved the way Tahera commanded the childrens attention. There were times when it was so quiet it was amazing. ALL of the children have commented on the party, all positive, and one went home to tell her mum it was "awesome".
Josie McElhoney, Bromsgrove Party, Nov 2012

Emma engaged the children from minute one and kept them interested for the whole hour which is no mean feat with 21 6-7 year olds. She explained everything in terms they understood and made it extremely fun giving them plenty of chances to give opinions and get hands on. With the party being in November we needed something indoors so we were looking for something different that would appeal to both boys and girls. I would definitely recommend Sublime Science to anyone looking for something different. They have been professional in every aspect from the first time I contacted them through the website.
Angela Uttley, Kids Party in Sheffield with Emma, Nov 2012

The party was a great hit. At the end, the kids did not want Lizzy to leave and started chanting "stay, stay,stay". The kids and adults all enjoyed the "Airzooka" experiments and the Rockets at the end were great. The party was a great success and I would like to thank Litmus Lizzy for an excellent set of science experiments.
Ben Hicks, Birmingham Party with Litmus Lizzie, Nov 2012

Dave was attentive before , during and after show. He has a lovely rapport with the children and took time beyond teh show to play with them. he arrived early and helped us set up - blew up balloons etc.. He was flexible with timings and was in no rush to leave. Please to have him. Children and adults all very impressed - 1 deputy head and 1 head teacher in audience, both very much impressed!
Kate Prior, Party with Dynamite Dave in Yorkshire, Nov 2012

We liked all of it - I've just asked Sophie what she liked best and she listed everything they did!
Party with Louisa in Nottingham, November 2012

Radioactive Ralph was amazing. I could never have kept the attention of a room full of five and six year olds for a full hour but Radioactive Ralph did this with such enthusiasm that all the children were mesmerised. All the children had a brilliant time. The slime was a big hit.
Nicole Vickery, Birthday Party in Northampton , Nov 2012

The whole thing was really good and kept the children constantly entertained the presenter was excellent. The parents learned a lot too.
Claire Szczesny, Kids Party in Nottingham with Emma, Oct 2012

To be honest, it was all great - very difficult to pick a part of the party that was better than the rest! Thanks for making my sons party fab!
Mrs Bott, North Redditch Kids Party with Mad Mike, Oct 2012

That my daughter got to have a go at a lot of the experiments plus some of the other children. I liked the way that the experiments were explained to the children. That the presenters just got on with their stuff whilst myself and husband could set up food, get other parents teas and chat with family and friends. Thank you for making my daughters 5th birthday a brilliant day.
Dawn Austin, Coventry Party & Toxic Tara & Kinetic Kim, November 2012    

Milly loved her party! Tasha did an amazing job of holding the children's attention, they all said they really enjoyed it. The rockets were a real favourite, and they loved the smoke rings!
Sharon Smith, Party with Toxic Tasha in Notts, Oct 2012

Fill out my online form.
arrow

Our latest Sublime Science Party reviews are here but there's even more (older) party feedback here. Just promise not to read 'em all ūüėČ

More +

These Parties Sound Awesome - Where Can I Book One?

As a quick list, the main places our kids parties are available is: Leeds, York, Manchester, Liverpool & Merseyside, Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Stoke, Stafford, Birmingham, Coventry, Stratford, Worcester, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Swindon, Leicester, Northampton, Oxford, Cambridge, Essex, Chelmsford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford, Saint Albans, Watford, Hemel Hempstead, Enfield, Stevenage, Maidstone, Kent, Guildford, Surrey and North, South, East & West London.